anneal.git
15 years agoadd fish.stl
adam [Sun, 2 Dec 2007 21:57:54 +0000 (13:57 -0800)]
add fish.stl

darcs-hash:20071202215754-5007d-37b8c77781afb3fd2cf1028a5b624a925e2dbfab.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 2 Dec 2007 04:34:11 +0000 (20:34 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071202043411-5007d-18da282736ab2b25e64f83920471f61b2c2bd26c.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 2 Dec 2007 03:03:01 +0000 (19:03 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071202030301-5007d-35faf934f46cc0b2a4a9a65f6402b959a51ee571.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 2 Dec 2007 02:58:21 +0000 (18:58 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071202025821-5007d-ad60c67e86e6e3a1dedf7035155c40b3c0f53c90.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 2 Dec 2007 01:57:33 +0000 (17:57 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071202015733-5007d-717af769324239d57a65a82e274f7525d7cd7761.gz

15 years agogot edge bindings right
adam [Sun, 2 Dec 2007 01:40:10 +0000 (17:40 -0800)]
got edge bindings right

darcs-hash:20071202014010-5007d-939304fc570e44391f15ddcc6df7aa50f43041a4.gz

15 years agoteapot works again
adam [Sun, 2 Dec 2007 01:24:23 +0000 (17:24 -0800)]
teapot works again

darcs-hash:20071202012423-5007d-964d06f201e1d72a422e833600de63093108baf9.gz

15 years agofixed bugs
adam [Sun, 2 Dec 2007 01:18:10 +0000 (17:18 -0800)]
fixed bugs

darcs-hash:20071202011810-5007d-f0a2c151cd7e40d8d31780cf1f8dbf85b9800636.gz

15 years agofixed vertex normals
adam [Sun, 2 Dec 2007 00:49:18 +0000 (16:49 -0800)]
fixed vertex normals

darcs-hash:20071202004918-5007d-19757f664e2369cf77b9d9c77775dd383ab18e94.gz

15 years agoswitched to true half-edge
adam [Sun, 2 Dec 2007 00:44:40 +0000 (16:44 -0800)]
switched to true half-edge

darcs-hash:20071202004440-5007d-e41543f8fb19a225ae1dd76a4309240920415efe.gz

15 years agomassively improved demo
adam [Mon, 26 Nov 2007 07:16:21 +0000 (23:16 -0800)]
massively improved demo

darcs-hash:20071126071621-5007d-4f825a71ef4503c5dbbbbb1cfb42321fd8638be9.gz

15 years agocorrect clockwiseness of normal next/prev
adam [Mon, 26 Nov 2007 05:31:15 +0000 (21:31 -0800)]
correct clockwiseness of normal next/prev

darcs-hash:20071126053115-5007d-7183c6ebb5d25eb06e1715ca2ed0d2278928ed63.gz

15 years agosanity checks
adam [Mon, 26 Nov 2007 05:21:13 +0000 (21:21 -0800)]
sanity checks

darcs-hash:20071126052113-5007d-aaa2ac52cf17a0bba63d8f4907750b9344920554.gz

15 years agoadd vertex normals
adam [Mon, 26 Nov 2007 05:16:32 +0000 (21:16 -0800)]
add vertex normals

darcs-hash:20071126051632-5007d-c83ba5c3433048ce9e8a77b0bf7a24d72d1759f1.gz

15 years agoadd face normals
adam [Mon, 26 Nov 2007 04:51:02 +0000 (20:51 -0800)]
add face normals

darcs-hash:20071126045102-5007d-896a150e0e1f83e2bacbad532f32cbb8fbbb3c50.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 26 Nov 2007 04:32:41 +0000 (20:32 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071126043241-5007d-01db63af80f2573f11f0fb94ac110291d8a7fb05.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 26 Nov 2007 04:25:34 +0000 (20:25 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071126042534-5007d-e179bb755aca414a3109ae51aa21dac8b5ac86b6.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 26 Nov 2007 03:51:32 +0000 (19:51 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071126035132-5007d-510fcacbadfc4850ef0960ac79091ffb2b72bb8f.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 26 Nov 2007 03:50:54 +0000 (19:50 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071126035054-5007d-07a55acc220977fa3a8c23eb9e061296e1fca9e6.gz

15 years agoinit
adam [Mon, 26 Nov 2007 03:43:57 +0000 (19:43 -0800)]
init

darcs-hash:20071126034357-5007d-538cebe4569498197ec1e1a53f79348b55540f15.gz