eltron.git
8 years agobetter error reporting on MacOSX, remember to System.exit(0) master
Adam Megacz [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 23:26:43 +0000 (15:26 -0800)]
better error reporting on MacOSX, remember to System.exit(0)

8 years agofix version mismatch in libRXTX
Adam Megacz [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 23:26:22 +0000 (15:26 -0800)]
fix version mismatch in libRXTX

9 years agoupgrade to rxtx 2.2
Adam Megacz [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 17:11:27 +0000 (10:11 -0700)]
upgrade to rxtx 2.2

10 years agoadd manuals
megacz [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 22:01:03 +0000 (14:01 -0800)]
add manuals

10 years agoadd javax.comm.properties
adam [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 21:53:39 +0000 (13:53 -0800)]
add javax.comm.properties

darcs-hash:20090128215339-5007d-b55787fb94a51de344bba0b49345078d62d0b9cb.gz

10 years agoadd Makefile
adam [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 21:53:21 +0000 (13:53 -0800)]
add Makefile

darcs-hash:20090128215321-5007d-f3d8878e84b292be490de8b875483ed40b01e36c.gz

10 years agouse System.exit() to force exit because RXTX spawns a non-daemon thread
adam [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 21:52:05 +0000 (13:52 -0800)]
use System.exit() to force exit because RXTX spawns a non-daemon thread

darcs-hash:20090128215205-5007d-f2f8ecaa38c1575b5276380b8101bd19848f9fc5.gz

10 years agoadd a comment explaining a common failure mode
adam [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 21:51:48 +0000 (13:51 -0800)]
add a comment explaining a common failure mode

darcs-hash:20090128215148-5007d-67b505132c0f5a711e718743b61a473019238c85.gz

10 years agoadd libraries
adam [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 21:51:03 +0000 (13:51 -0800)]
add libraries

darcs-hash:20090128215103-5007d-b9bf03e7429391abdf2a54313e436b0d711c1c2a.gz

12 years agoupdates
adam [Fri, 20 Apr 2007 05:56:04 +0000 (22:56 -0700)]
updates

darcs-hash:20070420055604-5007d-c8e2ea2fff242d5ea98bc037cff7301e197c7fe6.gz

12 years agocleanup
adam [Mon, 1 Jan 2007 03:01:04 +0000 (19:01 -0800)]
cleanup

darcs-hash:20070101030104-5007d-4a7207d203ffe93a8119d2632bb12f08651102cb.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 23 Oct 2005 00:06:16 +0000 (17:06 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051023000616-5007d-d781daec498aabac4d28bdf40c0c35270d0ea501.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 19 Oct 2005 20:16:33 +0000 (13:16 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051019201633-5007d-ba643b591c4ce204712d7b0f59a73e581f938c4c.gz

14 years agocheckpoing
adam [Tue, 6 Sep 2005 08:11:10 +0000 (01:11 -0700)]
checkpoing

darcs-hash:20050906081110-5007d-4c09ddecacace380ed110dbc12480addf529179a.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Tue, 6 Sep 2005 05:20:52 +0000 (22:20 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20050906052052-5007d-55d70d3e5084d96c540c366f4a1a84e8eba31cce.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Tue, 6 Sep 2005 05:03:45 +0000 (22:03 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20050906050345-5007d-006407cca7aee561097d1c07b0b89e1b8014edfc.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Tue, 6 Sep 2005 04:56:49 +0000 (21:56 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20050906045649-5007d-9d1030845970f6d04279bd62b5698cd49cd7277b.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Tue, 6 Sep 2005 04:39:27 +0000 (21:39 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20050906043927-5007d-d4ec0120feab55324cb1843ce1034258ce78cca9.gz

14 years agoinitial import
adam [Thu, 1 Sep 2005 05:42:52 +0000 (22:42 -0700)]
initial import

darcs-hash:20050901054252-5007d-4cc03443186e1220ac842f3e67a387c1a69b2163.gz