libnss-afs.git
11 years agorelease v1.01, include support for old Linux 2.4-style PAGs 1.01
megacz [Sat, 29 Mar 2008 17:46:50 +0000 (10:46 -0700)]
release v1.01, include support for old Linux 2.4-style PAGs

11 years ago1.0 release 1.00
megacz [Wed, 26 Mar 2008 16:30:41 +0000 (12:30 -0400)]
1.0 release

11 years agoinitial import
megacz [Wed, 26 Mar 2008 04:48:18 +0000 (21:48 -0700)]
initial import