nestedvm.git
13 years agoadd ftruncate() syscall
David Crawshaw [Sat, 18 Nov 2006 01:56:08 +0000 (17:56 -0800)]
add ftruncate() syscall

darcs-hash:20061118015608-0c629-c674bc92b29c3a46e6ff2cea2d9bbaf92ff9fd9e.gz

13 years agoadded zlib and expat targets
adam [Sat, 21 Oct 2006 03:30:45 +0000 (20:30 -0700)]
added zlib and expat targets

darcs-hash:20061021033045-5007d-912817308b0d331fdc3cebb6242aa64345340a8d.gz

13 years agoupdated regex library download location
adam [Sat, 21 Oct 2006 01:01:04 +0000 (18:01 -0700)]
updated regex library download location

darcs-hash:20061021010104-5007d-50045a733d77e09b3a685898164e4a3f3e5a6cae.gz

13 years agoupdate newlib url
adam [Fri, 13 Oct 2006 23:27:30 +0000 (16:27 -0700)]
update newlib url

darcs-hash:20061013232730-5007d-7a13a1753fb5a32f23260599cbdf633edfa39eed.gz

14 years agoupdated download URLs
adam [Mon, 29 May 2006 17:22:48 +0000 (10:22 -0700)]
updated download URLs

darcs-hash:20060529172248-5007d-9be6f1d14912857292164433e2f3f162a1cbda68.gz

14 years agofixed up Makefile to make emacs happy, updated download locations
adam [Tue, 9 Aug 2005 02:55:18 +0000 (19:55 -0700)]
fixed up Makefile to make emacs happy, updated download locations

darcs-hash:20050809025518-5007d-a7e9231316ae97546115e6867b5a06316adc10a5.gz

13 years agofix makefile for new gcclass
brian [Thu, 24 Aug 2006 03:31:49 +0000 (20:31 -0700)]
fix makefile for new gcclass

darcs-hash:20060824033149-24bed-30013df342c06e4cc2db8be4001b45ad92d82335.gz

14 years agoallow access to every "root" on the host fs (ie other drives on windows)
brian [Sat, 27 May 2006 03:37:30 +0000 (20:37 -0700)]
allow access to every "root" on the host fs (ie other drives on windows)

darcs-hash:20060527033730-24bed-bad4dac4073942cabd2f444a2712998b4a752044.gz

14 years agofix minor bug in Win32ConsoleIS
brian [Sat, 27 May 2006 03:36:36 +0000 (20:36 -0700)]
fix minor bug in Win32ConsoleIS

darcs-hash:20060527033636-24bed-4d90bf8da9e607773ea551bc9d521e087de17bc3.gz

14 years agoadd Platform.listRoots()
brian [Sat, 27 May 2006 03:35:21 +0000 (20:35 -0700)]
add Platform.listRoots()

darcs-hash:20060527033521-24bed-5537c4f5441794ab02cb20a739e8525b8de1e0c3.gz

14 years agoautomatically set gp register
brian [Mon, 22 May 2006 08:03:05 +0000 (01:03 -0700)]
automatically set gp register

darcs-hash:20060522080305-24bed-4fe83c225bfc06a4bbc43fdb935811b7d07d8d15.gz

14 years agoremove win32 debuggin
brian [Thu, 15 Dec 2005 02:40:30 +0000 (18:40 -0800)]
remove win32 debuggin

darcs-hash:20051215024030-24bed-dc33fb0c7d0a08b5a5de9c15ffff4288e68c524f.gz

14 years agofinally do win32 paths right
brian [Thu, 15 Dec 2005 02:38:46 +0000 (18:38 -0800)]
finally do win32 paths right

darcs-hash:20051215023846-24bed-7720fb5d6214c26a4ac6186ef7842cb6b2a18e88.gz

14 years agoset TMPDIR
brian [Thu, 15 Dec 2005 02:08:37 +0000 (18:08 -0800)]
set TMPDIR

darcs-hash:20051215020837-24bed-1920ef712c06f0421c5ee8ab26d7e60f72308e5f.gz

14 years agoremove debugging stuff
brian [Thu, 15 Dec 2005 02:06:28 +0000 (18:06 -0800)]
remove debugging stuff

darcs-hash:20051215020628-24bed-a4d5a605ef6680d1adb819cff60bd3d875821d47.gz

14 years agofix md5sum again
brian [Thu, 15 Dec 2005 01:00:24 +0000 (17:00 -0800)]
fix md5sum again

darcs-hash:20051215010024-24bed-16d595728e4e2536350f2006ac23e989df79f1dd.gz

14 years agofix upstream urls
Brian Alliet [Wed, 14 Dec 2005 22:12:25 +0000 (14:12 -0800)]
fix upstream urls

darcs-hash:20051214221225-931ed-f25a29352f045b88cceb80c3e0ef8e304cc41255.gz

14 years agotypo in check.sh
brian [Thu, 15 Dec 2005 00:46:13 +0000 (16:46 -0800)]
typo in check.sh

darcs-hash:20051215004613-24bed-72fc754787d205405ead7ac430d620ecf64080c2.gz

14 years agotarget 1.3 vms
brian [Thu, 15 Dec 2005 00:09:55 +0000 (16:09 -0800)]
target 1.3 vms

darcs-hash:20051215000955-24bed-45c7a9b1130db250f8d922c8c726c6c90d1326a3.gz

14 years agoResourceFS
brian [Thu, 15 Dec 2005 00:09:08 +0000 (16:09 -0800)]
ResourceFS

darcs-hash:20051215000908-24bed-18c1c57ff03630e0ba47f431a4117a15c11f3063.gz

14 years agofind a gnu md5sum
brian [Thu, 15 Dec 2005 00:08:52 +0000 (16:08 -0800)]
find a gnu md5sum

darcs-hash:20051215000852-24bed-3a010702bbe278bcecdbe1a08333119866c7f564.gz

14 years agoupdate for new classgen api
brian [Thu, 15 Dec 2005 00:08:20 +0000 (16:08 -0800)]
update for new classgen api

darcs-hash:20051215000820-24bed-ec5974b6f4ee8ae76023fefc65af3678dec0c905.gz

14 years agobetter handling of alignment errors
brian [Wed, 14 Dec 2005 07:22:03 +0000 (23:22 -0800)]
better handling of alignment errors

darcs-hash:20051214072203-24bed-a08ee821938079032efd1b8992ab61571bc369d8.gz

14 years agobuild jdk1.3 classes
brian [Wed, 14 Dec 2005 07:21:48 +0000 (23:21 -0800)]
build jdk1.3 classes

darcs-hash:20051214072148-24bed-9a50311cecca44355d4b1265c71870041efdaa5f.gz

14 years agobuild unix_runtime.jar
brian [Wed, 14 Dec 2005 07:21:36 +0000 (23:21 -0800)]
build unix_runtime.jar

darcs-hash:20051214072136-24bed-dfd839f3f4f19e1994f106f1dc6fa2420213685b.gz

14 years agoadd gmp to makefile
brian [Tue, 15 Nov 2005 03:03:30 +0000 (19:03 -0800)]
add gmp to makefile

darcs-hash:20051115030330-24bed-c019af6fea4ec3b0bfea036ccc9990444f5a8dac.gz

14 years agoupdate nestedvm for new classgen api again
brian [Sun, 3 Jul 2005 01:10:27 +0000 (18:10 -0700)]
update nestedvm for new classgen api again

darcs-hash:20050703011027-24bed-bc8d5bb3bfb478b680ee06a7c570cb7668b565ce.gz

14 years agoUNDO: harmonize nestedvm and latest classgen changes
adam [Sat, 2 Jul 2005 08:52:05 +0000 (01:52 -0700)]
UNDO: harmonize nestedvm and latest classgen changes

darcs-hash:20050702085205-5007d-d68548e5de99629fb5ac1898818f178ea9907957.gz

14 years agoharmonize nestedvm and latest classgen changes
adam [Sat, 2 Jul 2005 08:52:05 +0000 (01:52 -0700)]
harmonize nestedvm and latest classgen changes

darcs-hash:20050702085205-5007d-024c1c32d24e0509f7d19b3d50bb86f8f014858b.gz

15 years agoupdate nestedvm for the new classgen api
brian [Tue, 7 Jun 2005 09:03:16 +0000 (02:03 -0700)]
update nestedvm for the new classgen api

darcs-hash:20050607090316-24bed-c0bd85286883eed89b9e56f2c6340b73ddce334b.gz

15 years agonew filesystem stuff
brian [Tue, 7 Jun 2005 08:28:29 +0000 (01:28 -0700)]
new filesystem stuff

darcs-hash:20050607082829-24bed-fbb9c135cab41f12171dff880544a32d2b1a9c03.gz

15 years agogetuser
brian [Wed, 4 Aug 2004 11:52:37 +0000 (04:52 -0700)]
getuser

darcs-hash:20040804115237-24bed-05bc84b2b6260388c093f289f12caa5351ce24ac.gz

15 years agocleanup elf stuff
brian [Wed, 4 Aug 2004 11:51:58 +0000 (04:51 -0700)]
cleanup elf stuff

darcs-hash:20040804115158-24bed-0f05f0d6da5572f3b160883b143ea33fe72d0248.gz

15 years agoinclude sourcename in runtime compiled binaries, more gc friendly runtime compiler
brian [Wed, 4 Aug 2004 11:51:24 +0000 (04:51 -0700)]
include sourcename in runtime compiled binaries, more gc friendly runtime compiler

darcs-hash:20040804115124-24bed-86aa2c5662d477ae2100ff0908dc3daef5af232e.gz

15 years agomore syscall stubs
brian [Wed, 4 Aug 2004 11:50:11 +0000 (04:50 -0700)]
more syscall stubs

darcs-hash:20040804115011-24bed-8f1f28bdf2f433d9eba667b3e0971623d8f74bd8.gz

15 years agobug in getParentFile()
brian [Wed, 4 Aug 2004 11:49:45 +0000 (04:49 -0700)]
bug in getParentFile()

darcs-hash:20040804114945-24bed-dba542c53c9ccf5d5cc3f45d6de7b42ad0684818.gz

15 years agofew more syscalls
brian [Wed, 4 Aug 2004 09:28:14 +0000 (02:28 -0700)]
few more syscalls

darcs-hash:20040804092814-24bed-16412bd4aa077942f5c5e1aa4a3ee9ef409b34b9.gz

15 years agofix for really stupid O_EXCL bug
brian [Wed, 4 Aug 2004 09:27:40 +0000 (02:27 -0700)]
fix for really stupid O_EXCL bug

darcs-hash:20040804092740-24bed-9ac3b6c0b50656f8b0b80e64b61792b688794c34.gz

15 years agolicensing update to APSL 2.0
adam [Tue, 4 Jan 2005 22:45:12 +0000 (14:45 -0800)]
licensing update to APSL 2.0

darcs-hash:20050104224512-5007d-1b6eb29381e910553043df18ff6069794ca6a37e.gz

15 years agofix amd64 bug in gcc
brian [Fri, 16 Jul 2004 19:58:39 +0000 (12:58 -0700)]
fix amd64 bug in gcc

darcs-hash:20040716195839-24bed-0ce878574bc16602315f99cbfb82c53112d3c784.gz

15 years agogcclass hints (YOU NEED TO UPDATE upstream/build/gcclass)
brian [Thu, 1 Jul 2004 08:53:22 +0000 (01:53 -0700)]
gcclass hints (YOU NEED TO UPDATE upstream/build/gcclass)

darcs-hash:20040701085322-24bed-801fc66615d086ab0db61763d35382affdc3e8f4.gz

15 years agoremove bash dependency2
brian [Thu, 1 Jul 2004 06:53:20 +0000 (23:53 -0700)]
remove bash dependency2

darcs-hash:20040701065320-24bed-302b682e9d75ae18b18c28d78abe79693231ce63.gz

15 years agoremove bash dependency
brian [Thu, 1 Jul 2004 06:49:44 +0000 (23:49 -0700)]
remove bash dependency

darcs-hash:20040701064944-24bed-c44e6d043e55d01146927c68f2523d71dfed258e.gz

15 years agogcclass dep problem
brian [Thu, 1 Jul 2004 06:45:48 +0000 (23:45 -0700)]
gcclass dep problem

darcs-hash:20040701064548-24bed-b508c198575539afd83f8a5312a6a6081bb39cf5.gz

15 years agontlmauth.jar
brian [Thu, 1 Jul 2004 06:44:13 +0000 (23:44 -0700)]
ntlmauth.jar

darcs-hash:20040701064413-24bed-ca2e480fe9cc095dfa558877d73575f115a1d451.gz

15 years agoexec() cleanup
brian [Thu, 1 Jul 2004 06:43:47 +0000 (23:43 -0700)]
exec() cleanup

darcs-hash:20040701064347-24bed-235d8cc21be5a70b165782dc194127877edde9bf.gz

15 years agoupstream dep fix
brian [Thu, 1 Jul 2004 04:15:07 +0000 (21:15 -0700)]
upstream dep fix

darcs-hash:20040701041507-24bed-fd2f5c36b2b3c9d59602dbc0279c8fbec063938a.gz

15 years agosamba in makefile
brian [Thu, 1 Jul 2004 01:15:05 +0000 (18:15 -0700)]
samba in makefile

darcs-hash:20040701011505-24bed-5eb852d0a0bd69528eb7307e2d5de17e7533f76f.gz

15 years agonewlib unix patch
brian [Thu, 1 Jul 2004 01:14:33 +0000 (18:14 -0700)]
newlib unix patch

darcs-hash:20040701011433-24bed-fb585b98606b8e6fd379e9cf4ead18d12aedcc20.gz

15 years agouse newlib/libc/unix
brian [Thu, 1 Jul 2004 01:13:48 +0000 (18:13 -0700)]
use newlib/libc/unix

darcs-hash:20040701011348-24bed-d0ce15da4df323ecb8890cd9c24c326f1066f3a9.gz

15 years agomore socket stuff
brian [Thu, 1 Jul 2004 01:12:20 +0000 (18:12 -0700)]
more socket stuff

darcs-hash:20040701011220-24bed-e27abfaaeda5e7638568cbfaf77d73b0d7ae60fd.gz

15 years agomove all security policy stuff out of userspace
brian [Thu, 1 Jul 2004 01:08:12 +0000 (18:08 -0700)]
move all security policy stuff out of userspace

darcs-hash:20040701010812-24bed-bea5e29c60c2fe0460bad47fa118a7b7d02ba591.gz

15 years agomisc makefile fixes
brian [Thu, 1 Jul 2004 01:03:53 +0000 (18:03 -0700)]
misc makefile fixes

darcs-hash:20040701010353-24bed-b1c162f831bb190b02ccda784537ccf7e09a0a96.gz

15 years agono debug flag
brian [Thu, 1 Jul 2004 01:03:29 +0000 (18:03 -0700)]
no debug flag

darcs-hash:20040701010329-24bed-6281aa54719ae11d147278abffa75ecf2323f897.gz

15 years agosanity checks before extraction fix
brian [Mon, 28 Jun 2004 06:35:52 +0000 (23:35 -0700)]
sanity checks before extraction fix

darcs-hash:20040628063552-24bed-1a9e77219125e22bdb039cee21904ca6e7a59ff1.gz

15 years agosanity checks before extraction
brian [Mon, 28 Jun 2004 06:21:44 +0000 (23:21 -0700)]
sanity checks before extraction

darcs-hash:20040628062144-24bed-4e3a7400a9dc360b866dce5dc99d3abc66a414cb.gz

16 years agoudp support
brian [Wed, 9 Jun 2004 00:13:19 +0000 (17:13 -0700)]
udp support

darcs-hash:20040609001319-24bed-da5c2446c936cf45e0b9ef046203a2f1536bc7bd.gz

16 years agoone more round of fixes and cleanup
brian [Sat, 5 Jun 2004 10:27:26 +0000 (03:27 -0700)]
one more round of fixes and cleanup

darcs-hash:20040605102726-24bed-0cf18161a8fa3d170fc6b20ea12106943d279961.gz

16 years agoprettier sigsegv error
brian [Sat, 5 Jun 2004 09:05:11 +0000 (02:05 -0700)]
prettier sigsegv error

darcs-hash:20040605090511-24bed-c667a30f1112a3b77d416263a8da66982dd7a6ae.gz

16 years agocleanup, more efficient exec, better win32 support
brian [Sat, 5 Jun 2004 09:02:20 +0000 (02:02 -0700)]
cleanup, more efficient exec, better win32 support

darcs-hash:20040605090220-24bed-4e05a02c751d826b58cb3fdd1c5ad90ee5d71e84.gz

16 years agomake nestedvm work under SableVM
brian [Fri, 4 Jun 2004 22:53:43 +0000 (15:53 -0700)]
make nestedvm work under SableVM

darcs-hash:20040604225343-24bed-5508a9c7cf832fb8ab943fe1ee64ed3b30019f51.gz

16 years ago-d option, classfilecompiler cleanu
brian [Fri, 4 Jun 2004 00:05:04 +0000 (17:05 -0700)]
-d option, classfilecompiler cleanu

darcs-hash:20040604000504-24bed-8e4c8cb99e086cb63ce0f9b839b8010141d0fb7b.gz

16 years agosingle-float
brian [Tue, 1 Jun 2004 10:22:34 +0000 (03:22 -0700)]
single-float

darcs-hash:20040601102234-24bed-ffad3220e5c5f8886860cda6f3dcd4390d099287.gz

16 years agocut down the public interface of compiler
brian [Tue, 1 Jun 2004 01:33:57 +0000 (18:33 -0700)]
cut down the public interface of compiler

darcs-hash:20040601013357-24bed-48bbb4d055a9c6a0560c9de49e22a43900061044.gz

16 years agogot a hotel
brian [Tue, 1 Jun 2004 01:05:01 +0000 (18:05 -0700)]
got a hotel

darcs-hash:20040601010501-24bed-ea89e24005da772fcbedd8fa00640d49514bf170.gz

16 years agoprememread(true) for S*
brian [Tue, 1 Jun 2004 01:04:38 +0000 (18:04 -0700)]
prememread(true) for S*

darcs-hash:20040601010438-24bed-67c02d4e46e54363bb4eea1df755583bfacadb8c.gz

16 years agointtofloatbits typo
brian [Tue, 1 Jun 2004 01:04:15 +0000 (18:04 -0700)]
inttofloatbits typo

darcs-hash:20040601010415-24bed-a62b5287b39ed259ba52d4dbeae8a1ee1249574f.gz

16 years agolessconstants support for classfilecompiler
brian [Tue, 1 Jun 2004 01:03:31 +0000 (18:03 -0700)]
lessconstants support for classfilecompiler

darcs-hash:20040601010331-24bed-22e6c80cc6fbb9080ccfc70703527a0253570b7d.gz

16 years agocleanup runtime compiler, auto lessconstants
brian [Tue, 1 Jun 2004 01:02:18 +0000 (18:02 -0700)]
cleanup runtime compiler, auto lessconstants

darcs-hash:20040601010218-24bed-429982ebff46426546bb7dc4cd27c5ce5e615627.gz

16 years agonextedvm typo
brian [Tue, 1 Jun 2004 01:01:44 +0000 (18:01 -0700)]
nextedvm typo

darcs-hash:20040601010144-24bed-b4487bba3f95a2ac5eeda6266528d4420c72af84.gz

16 years agomakefile darcs wget fix
brian [Tue, 1 Jun 2004 01:01:28 +0000 (18:01 -0700)]
makefile darcs wget fix

darcs-hash:20040601010128-24bed-912b3f61f5205059b3a820518b39f9e734806ff3.gz

16 years agomy backup dns provider sucks
brian [Fri, 28 May 2004 20:37:45 +0000 (13:37 -0700)]
my backup dns provider sucks

darcs-hash:20040528203745-24bed-e2f6376727afdc1c201e6365aed6bc3682825fcf.gz

16 years agocygwin build fixes
brian [Fri, 28 May 2004 19:08:42 +0000 (12:08 -0700)]
cygwin build fixes

darcs-hash:20040528190842-24bed-2dba0ee2995a5723f32a79933dc1c0ceff4293c8.gz

16 years agobugfix for jumpable delay slot
brian [Fri, 28 May 2004 16:42:01 +0000 (09:42 -0700)]
bugfix for jumpable delay slot

darcs-hash:20040528164201-24bed-5e55bcd6a03ad43e0e7300e932f42b167357a7f0.gz

16 years agowget fallback for darcs
brian [Fri, 28 May 2004 04:16:54 +0000 (21:16 -0700)]
wget fallback for darcs

darcs-hash:20040528041654-24bed-c9cf7203dce5c33d0760c5dad840441102d42714.gz

16 years agouse option unixruntime for runtime compiler
brian [Thu, 27 May 2004 14:26:06 +0000 (07:26 -0700)]
use option unixruntime for runtime compiler

darcs-hash:20040527142606-24bed-f44ab0d6510ab1acbca1cf86cc105ea0e122aa63.gz

16 years agosize check
brian [Thu, 27 May 2004 14:25:32 +0000 (07:25 -0700)]
size check

darcs-hash:20040527142532-24bed-988ed85763e9eecdabfcb5c98f6e0bb3591028bd.gz

16 years agofixed more fixmes/features
brian [Thu, 27 May 2004 08:41:32 +0000 (01:41 -0700)]
fixed more fixmes/features

darcs-hash:20040527084132-24bed-06910857dbbe8e26811b028f34f7b4b600f7632c.gz

16 years agonew classgen part 3
brian [Thu, 27 May 2004 07:00:21 +0000 (00:00 -0700)]
new classgen part 3

darcs-hash:20040527070021-24bed-e728da5bbd9ae316835c88a19af571425f714d9d.gz

16 years agomisc test changes
brian [Thu, 27 May 2004 06:59:02 +0000 (23:59 -0700)]
misc test changes

darcs-hash:20040527065902-24bed-126e178e30ca7d36a869c498a9eb6237813f3c76.gz

16 years agonew classgen part 2
brian [Thu, 27 May 2004 06:56:20 +0000 (23:56 -0700)]
new classgen part 2

darcs-hash:20040527065620-24bed-9fac84ff357fda5f4c00228f2938daed2d926a3b.gz

16 years agonew classgen part 1
brian [Thu, 27 May 2004 06:53:21 +0000 (23:53 -0700)]
new classgen part 1

darcs-hash:20040527065321-24bed-5997af243f7213c546cfa1b253657f892a62e714.gz

16 years agoUNDO: split gcclass into extract/build
brian [Sat, 22 May 2004 02:48:49 +0000 (19:48 -0700)]
UNDO: split gcclass into extract/build

darcs-hash:20040522024849-24bed-62f045b35e20d73b0f45573567dd5e4b844b57bc.gz

16 years agosplit gcclass into extract/build
brian [Sat, 22 May 2004 02:48:49 +0000 (19:48 -0700)]
split gcclass into extract/build

darcs-hash:20040522024849-24bed-25622caffe57f1840ef8c664dc1d707a4eec5d68.gz

16 years agoyet more solaris brokenness
brian [Sat, 22 May 2004 02:57:23 +0000 (19:57 -0700)]
yet more solaris brokenness

darcs-hash:20040522025723-24bed-708b9218c947d97ea56a8aa49e63c621506347cb.gz

16 years agosolaris sucks
brian [Sat, 22 May 2004 02:39:05 +0000 (19:39 -0700)]
solaris sucks

darcs-hash:20040522023905-24bed-ee800e3f5b671551784cba5eb50fd0f05fe2d54d.gz

16 years agoimplement truncate and fstat better
brian [Thu, 27 May 2004 04:44:44 +0000 (21:44 -0700)]
implement truncate and fstat better

darcs-hash:20040527044444-24bed-ce50a73d70d3db7f788906294ab86e15f4a16926.gz

16 years agoadd generic speed test
brian [Thu, 27 May 2004 02:36:43 +0000 (19:36 -0700)]
add generic speed test

darcs-hash:20040527023643-24bed-eecd569d8976993548d9e26527b54c58f0b098b1.gz

16 years agomore features
brian [Tue, 25 May 2004 04:51:47 +0000 (21:51 -0700)]
more features

darcs-hash:20040525045147-24bed-0769038d7ffd11546458d47552ad88529a63687d.gz

16 years agoimplement util.Sort
brian [Mon, 24 May 2004 03:13:40 +0000 (20:13 -0700)]
implement util.Sort

darcs-hash:20040524031340-24bed-5580aee7e80d64880a01fe2e29212746235275b6.gz

16 years agodevfs fixes
brian [Mon, 24 May 2004 03:13:02 +0000 (20:13 -0700)]
devfs fixes

darcs-hash:20040524031302-24bed-fafc76dd4692189d0c88acf6e3f68a323b292d50.gz

16 years agojdk 1.1 part 3
brian [Sun, 23 May 2004 22:55:56 +0000 (15:55 -0700)]
jdk 1.1 part 3

darcs-hash:20040523225556-24bed-6c0a6c7b9daad507503792214d81067f79b914fd.gz

16 years agodependency fix for build_libc in makefile
brian [Sun, 23 May 2004 22:52:57 +0000 (15:52 -0700)]
dependency fix for build_libc in makefile

darcs-hash:20040523225257-24bed-242f6b70e96b58de3a04671424fafaa6db3790b8.gz

16 years agofix indentation
brian [Sun, 23 May 2004 22:51:19 +0000 (15:51 -0700)]
fix indentation

darcs-hash:20040523225119-24bed-e577ba434b3d88049cd0b979cba9f9613aa1aa92.gz

16 years agoF_DUPFD fix (incorrect return value)
brian [Sun, 23 May 2004 22:50:48 +0000 (15:50 -0700)]
F_DUPFD fix (incorrect return value)

darcs-hash:20040523225048-24bed-0cea69284948317dd1ea1f9554819b04ba8618aa.gz

16 years agomake jdk 1.1 compliant part 2
brian [Sun, 23 May 2004 08:17:44 +0000 (01:17 -0700)]
make jdk 1.1 compliant part 2

darcs-hash:20040523081744-24bed-4202527560d9eb2f651b38432444707b93189a5a.gz

16 years agomake jdk 1.1 compliant part 1
brian [Sun, 23 May 2004 08:15:02 +0000 (01:15 -0700)]
make jdk 1.1 compliant part 1

darcs-hash:20040523081502-24bed-fa3c46b4733c75a6637c225464e7ad4e70177efd.gz

16 years agoadd tex.ch
brian [Fri, 21 May 2004 11:31:27 +0000 (04:31 -0700)]
add tex.ch

darcs-hash:20040521113127-24bed-a4c18e4d9b31a0c863a0fb6cbad0c983efb69b7a.gz

16 years agono GCC_FOR_TARGET
brian [Fri, 21 May 2004 11:25:01 +0000 (04:25 -0700)]
no GCC_FOR_TARGET

darcs-hash:20040521112501-24bed-85ce0bcaa9e3e5405945a11aef64bbb759f90586.gz

16 years agono -Werror for upstream
brian [Fri, 21 May 2004 11:14:00 +0000 (04:14 -0700)]
no -Werror for upstream

darcs-hash:20040521111400-24bed-edd1577e9d7fa29ba4cb27bbcf32a65988969906.gz