sbp.git
15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 14 Dec 2005 06:08:29 +0000 (01:08 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051214060829-5007d-24666eadad9fb5a0d9e236fcd98b82e80422a4c6.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 14 Dec 2005 06:00:33 +0000 (01:00 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051214060033-5007d-96349b0220f840e4714fae6a841e37f1a74ccd63.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 14 Dec 2005 05:48:05 +0000 (00:48 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051214054805-5007d-99e584b2f093756d3cc7d264771ec6a3dd1fd48d.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 14 Dec 2005 05:45:08 +0000 (00:45 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051214054508-5007d-c71630521be8015eaef0cd3275f0f8696c79385c.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 14 Dec 2005 05:28:19 +0000 (00:28 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051214052819-5007d-7b2840f4b219fd9bd5beac8026d366320e08219a.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 14 Dec 2005 05:27:53 +0000 (00:27 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051214052753-5007d-bbff8372273ba526f90256c6660b910919fb512a.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 14 Dec 2005 05:24:56 +0000 (00:24 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051214052456-5007d-5521a2e6abf1a6e84888376475f1d629464d8027.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 14 Dec 2005 05:09:01 +0000 (00:09 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051214050901-5007d-11130e4399d03d87dad2c8eb7e498f7bbd3faf6b.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 14 Dec 2005 05:07:48 +0000 (00:07 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051214050748-5007d-ae31b182e3df97c8606513d184a990a90f67b16d.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 14 Dec 2005 03:04:16 +0000 (22:04 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051214030416-5007d-6c42782d91a3bc91258130166f6369bed62fcb80.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 14 Dec 2005 02:52:05 +0000 (21:52 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051214025205-5007d-3e233dd37dbfa8acf15e36af3b73f01716fba6f2.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 14 Dec 2005 02:50:48 +0000 (21:50 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051214025048-5007d-f83f6736d4135c16639ec7ce70f74d465cdeabdd.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 14 Dec 2005 02:46:26 +0000 (21:46 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051214024626-5007d-7d500cdb862dffabc21af662dd55f80107516bc3.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 14 Dec 2005 02:45:02 +0000 (21:45 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051214024502-5007d-3bd04d98bb18c0830972f85151e8e81008eaf8e6.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 14 Dec 2005 02:44:16 +0000 (21:44 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051214024416-5007d-8c75b8a4e0fd96373bb642dedd9d856c5fe873e9.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 14 Dec 2005 02:43:23 +0000 (21:43 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051214024323-5007d-b85dda9b6e21a5515a5c256e44c4758f65858930.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 14 Dec 2005 02:40:15 +0000 (21:40 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051214024015-5007d-6b143d5b071f94cf592444ffff69e98e31d0ee21.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 14 Dec 2005 02:37:14 +0000 (21:37 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051214023714-5007d-5b309ec1d5778970040defa4408915e877b22a05.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 14 Dec 2005 02:33:59 +0000 (21:33 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051214023359-5007d-4e0ae12e81f64a0b9abb7dd423b62823cf48ec22.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 14 Dec 2005 02:31:03 +0000 (21:31 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051214023103-5007d-3f876e644e0c0d9404a47d9f28a9674c3b940ea6.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 14 Dec 2005 02:29:29 +0000 (21:29 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051214022929-5007d-2662ad0a8c8fbc65ab29f699da391299fbb61bd6.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 14 Dec 2005 02:29:20 +0000 (21:29 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051214022920-5007d-b8ec893f924cb1fb67deed8dff1e786be146fd4c.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 14 Dec 2005 02:28:44 +0000 (21:28 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051214022844-5007d-07101de8046b13ad1b65ee8e61657873ee9ba473.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 14 Dec 2005 02:20:20 +0000 (21:20 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051214022020-5007d-37e5d14a4871aa9512f20862c5e5ff44f15b99b6.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Tue, 13 Dec 2005 08:31:29 +0000 (03:31 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051213083129-5007d-286d607a36907fd2023030d5e805f9c74d428fff.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Tue, 13 Dec 2005 08:25:41 +0000 (03:25 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051213082541-5007d-9bd04c9f305985eae8fd61ef56f1059057c4af76.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Tue, 13 Dec 2005 08:24:33 +0000 (03:24 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051213082433-5007d-6761623cf7b66be92bbbde757784a6d256b3b9d0.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Tue, 13 Dec 2005 08:22:04 +0000 (03:22 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051213082204-5007d-3a82705a6d9b14a5ccdb1fbdbc27dca1e0b471ff.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Tue, 13 Dec 2005 08:20:03 +0000 (03:20 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051213082003-5007d-1c2c8cfe176e8c926cd99966054104bf370b792c.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Tue, 13 Dec 2005 07:53:55 +0000 (02:53 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051213075355-5007d-374a1834cda482a04acc40d7237abbc264243276.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Tue, 13 Dec 2005 07:52:10 +0000 (02:52 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051213075210-5007d-05233d881c054a5f85ff20c11a96444b3828aac7.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Tue, 13 Dec 2005 07:49:28 +0000 (02:49 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051213074928-5007d-2f965a332dc03602ff011745ad2fe5f34ff15cda.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Tue, 13 Dec 2005 07:45:43 +0000 (02:45 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051213074543-5007d-d7902d97bbd7b189b8382497ac73f47176db2402.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Tue, 13 Dec 2005 07:35:34 +0000 (02:35 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051213073534-5007d-82abe224517b8dd1e12b583a3eb57ef74beaa8d3.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Tue, 13 Dec 2005 07:34:07 +0000 (02:34 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051213073407-5007d-c9e25fb716b6734bfdd6e1620a52f125d2c2936d.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Tue, 13 Dec 2005 07:31:06 +0000 (02:31 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051213073106-5007d-ca3fa6de8bb4886f879f185ebade24bc3a1bc5cc.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Tue, 13 Dec 2005 07:27:06 +0000 (02:27 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051213072706-5007d-e01306ebfe23ffd63b21eef74cc8886b0e93b715.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Tue, 13 Dec 2005 07:22:50 +0000 (02:22 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051213072250-5007d-a1e987677d7734bd6fa926366c01d3ec2df7cabf.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Tue, 13 Dec 2005 07:21:47 +0000 (02:21 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051213072147-5007d-8639ba75100cf773c6e030a8c71ef4ffa79bf1a5.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Tue, 13 Dec 2005 07:18:39 +0000 (02:18 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051213071839-5007d-4b5b648c47d938d606c3b954435907e7c7eb947f.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Tue, 13 Dec 2005 07:17:47 +0000 (02:17 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051213071747-5007d-e09dc14feb9191d266ede040e627cab8c335f674.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Tue, 13 Dec 2005 07:16:47 +0000 (02:16 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051213071647-5007d-966b99dfcdd492dd3bdf7f9a8ca39ec6eaaa8358.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Tue, 13 Dec 2005 07:16:06 +0000 (02:16 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051213071606-5007d-63a5b955b96be29bc857af24a6e1299cdd0d5f80.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Tue, 13 Dec 2005 07:15:26 +0000 (02:15 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051213071526-5007d-af7fafd1dc932d0085dd9c11659ed63d5a10d4bf.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Tue, 13 Dec 2005 07:14:37 +0000 (02:14 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051213071437-5007d-8e3227c3b4a42e6c3796e6fd1839156862299a92.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Tue, 13 Dec 2005 07:08:38 +0000 (02:08 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051213070838-5007d-5f94a3d3867cf0504361b25e7920c36683317d21.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Tue, 13 Dec 2005 07:04:31 +0000 (02:04 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051213070431-5007d-7f5c8e6be6e105016c0f2176660f30db09541a3f.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Tue, 13 Dec 2005 07:00:14 +0000 (02:00 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051213070014-5007d-d58eb539d738c71839a452c2a877a4a5518599a6.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Tue, 13 Dec 2005 07:00:07 +0000 (02:00 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051213070007-5007d-90a6a1aa30ffd7c09ce91ee4e79a3ce30a5effb2.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Tue, 13 Dec 2005 06:58:17 +0000 (01:58 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051213065817-5007d-8106a6b3d9207bab220eaa9a50c95bd7fb44af74.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Tue, 13 Dec 2005 06:55:19 +0000 (01:55 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051213065519-5007d-8c1d40eeaeef6a872e0d3bbd7653fcbc79d14901.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Tue, 13 Dec 2005 06:51:10 +0000 (01:51 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051213065110-5007d-cb548060b769bc14e9230d0d99869416e9593416.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Tue, 13 Dec 2005 06:42:14 +0000 (01:42 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051213064214-5007d-642722296e1ca5852e6f7c46a408204610431692.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Tue, 13 Dec 2005 06:39:49 +0000 (01:39 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051213063949-5007d-4bda027f539891d14cce598609079568664c9079.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Tue, 13 Dec 2005 06:29:13 +0000 (01:29 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051213062913-5007d-4c2ccc4dca9a776503811c6424b6d6e6b21469a0.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Tue, 13 Dec 2005 03:33:54 +0000 (22:33 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051213033354-5007d-6ce0926fd6069810906cd3cb9971557cf9e09713.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Tue, 13 Dec 2005 03:30:59 +0000 (22:30 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051213033059-5007d-671f80c4e608085ad7ca44a41d8aee4271592f77.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Tue, 13 Dec 2005 03:29:47 +0000 (22:29 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051213032947-5007d-0040704d953afb49f61f6467d0d9b7aa30a6196b.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Tue, 13 Dec 2005 03:23:27 +0000 (22:23 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051213032327-5007d-fc7a672bb831ddf34bd27ba36e0a7d0fa345b746.gz

15 years agotypo in sbp.html
adam [Mon, 12 Dec 2005 07:33:42 +0000 (02:33 -0500)]
typo in sbp.html

darcs-hash:20051212073342-5007d-032641bbcc3ce26c8f4a9845bd030adc797d2d72.gz

15 years agoinitial import
adam [Mon, 12 Dec 2005 07:23:16 +0000 (02:23 -0500)]
initial import

darcs-hash:20051212072316-5007d-b2da724d7a4090bc581c289fdec49c2a295abbdc.gz