sbp.git
14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sat, 8 Jul 2006 04:13:28 +0000 (00:13 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060708041328-5007d-e452ecdbfece168c7bd16aee0ca68a4ad466562d.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 6 Jul 2006 07:47:24 +0000 (03:47 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060706074724-5007d-3eb0a15c9c2ffd871bb6022aba73e9a2cebe9fcb.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 6 Jul 2006 07:46:49 +0000 (03:46 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060706074649-5007d-489ea179e3db9c719ac50fc031abb2ca0ac74f3c.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 6 Jul 2006 07:46:07 +0000 (03:46 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060706074607-5007d-71c755196f8260a73f61602fd95e0eddf70ef6e4.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 6 Jul 2006 07:35:46 +0000 (03:35 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060706073546-5007d-cf9c367dafeddb927ef494fd4526266a7dabf5c9.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 6 Jul 2006 07:33:15 +0000 (03:33 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060706073315-5007d-19a507d76df9c8cbd9f7ec4d1db7c97f00853792.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 6 Jul 2006 06:57:37 +0000 (02:57 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060706065737-5007d-69edb414288f48287520bc34a448699239fa4b22.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 6 Jul 2006 06:40:47 +0000 (02:40 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060706064047-5007d-2c551b9f15cd5045345d3a1c8d5a24a96b39477c.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 6 Jul 2006 06:39:42 +0000 (02:39 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060706063942-5007d-dac5fdc5dbf3818245d011cc63a9bba606c619a7.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 6 Jul 2006 06:39:01 +0000 (02:39 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060706063901-5007d-90aa7668089591697442e14eb4336e3182cebcee.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 6 Jul 2006 06:38:14 +0000 (02:38 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060706063814-5007d-5c0dc49440d602b1cfc131f3558f9f66417862f6.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 6 Jul 2006 06:30:24 +0000 (02:30 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060706063024-5007d-545d0a95ab4ba10d81ae80532fc79d9d955b3b7f.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 6 Jul 2006 06:24:21 +0000 (02:24 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060706062421-5007d-7eee7d324c8616cf0d0b3c2b16026788db32b436.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 6 Jul 2006 06:16:12 +0000 (02:16 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060706061612-5007d-a085422edfd634b29174289956d5d3fc15126501.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 6 Jul 2006 06:14:54 +0000 (02:14 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060706061454-5007d-708f4b55e7ffde90e7e86a886f4d08b8e133ac9e.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 6 Jul 2006 06:04:07 +0000 (02:04 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060706060407-5007d-ace5fa3a01c11a2c2221238f1329255a0fb28483.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 6 Jul 2006 05:59:37 +0000 (01:59 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060706055937-5007d-8e7f8365feb598bbedcb06e086aecf8d4d44bd9c.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 6 Jul 2006 05:57:39 +0000 (01:57 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060706055739-5007d-23a55dc2e24ba50b6d04028b40576b6cab343872.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 6 Jul 2006 05:55:24 +0000 (01:55 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060706055524-5007d-a5d490fea3b4059f12a8400f5fa9f63414df8861.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Jul 2006 17:46:57 +0000 (13:46 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060705174657-5007d-eb0dec38b22b2e0bbe6585725cd74411e0524b01.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Jul 2006 17:35:35 +0000 (13:35 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060705173535-5007d-dcf8077cdc780501615ed63f33562b9bfc1db0d4.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Jul 2006 17:33:25 +0000 (13:33 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060705173325-5007d-a1a2511272e19187ef9130019478b6262cbacefb.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Jul 2006 06:29:13 +0000 (02:29 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060705062913-5007d-7e4f4101ec37b951a663f86bee49a47592eae297.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Jul 2006 05:20:03 +0000 (01:20 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060705052003-5007d-d91e4dcf0c5084eb5d9b9cdf398b75f62a194728.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Jul 2006 05:18:43 +0000 (01:18 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060705051843-5007d-3e3a0ab2c41819d6ff4c645aa024369ecb483699.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Jul 2006 05:14:44 +0000 (01:14 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060705051444-5007d-f7ffab11632eb6ad97192f4ba8e9552c08ec19f6.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Jul 2006 05:00:20 +0000 (01:00 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060705050020-5007d-3b76d62afbb503869a4e6b6a5b4b13ca8a77fa64.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Jul 2006 04:56:08 +0000 (00:56 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060705045608-5007d-3cf39883d5b740146a8fb99d953b94a858091b9e.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Jul 2006 04:51:37 +0000 (00:51 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060705045137-5007d-751e2db8ae336e2116c8ce6814cb38e4ebb1f57a.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Jul 2006 04:47:48 +0000 (00:47 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060705044748-5007d-3cb5501834daccc21f76a2353a389d0ea41699df.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Jul 2006 04:41:36 +0000 (00:41 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060705044136-5007d-57f51a240fea2a818a9fa2a26c634005bc873e5d.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Jul 2006 04:13:30 +0000 (00:13 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060705041330-5007d-a7b3a19b6f0132c642669b2e2c4c5243380843c1.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Jul 2006 04:00:24 +0000 (00:00 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060705040024-5007d-b154593b9d848adadc403c3979c2d8981db69f2d.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Jul 2006 02:57:30 +0000 (22:57 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060705025730-5007d-90c1f21c28c24ee91fd7496828d2e3127dec2bd9.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Jul 2006 02:54:50 +0000 (22:54 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060705025450-5007d-1d5b7ceafb385004cf8abafbb9fcff4143e0f2da.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Jul 2006 02:48:59 +0000 (22:48 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060705024859-5007d-2cfd69a4bb9894bf5f2beae8ef8e07843987a474.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Jul 2006 02:47:59 +0000 (22:47 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060705024759-5007d-88bcb68cedac146efaa0594263c327c00b529b9d.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Jul 2006 02:45:34 +0000 (22:45 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060705024534-5007d-cc0a93c797a5bbf8230411b4b39f972ea9008ab2.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Jul 2006 02:44:42 +0000 (22:44 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060705024442-5007d-93f994a2c1014398637ae288fd9ca1eba2a10717.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Jul 2006 02:44:00 +0000 (22:44 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060705024400-5007d-5e283d25449c01dc75e7846dabadd203670aabef.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Jul 2006 02:20:22 +0000 (22:20 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060705022022-5007d-e5a7b94b75c33bb6b6599839688814bfd504054e.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Jul 2006 02:17:48 +0000 (22:17 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060705021748-5007d-1c5306807bb5c2d6c0296867a3b399b4d4bb8066.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Jul 2006 02:13:35 +0000 (22:13 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060705021335-5007d-55b9a884bb8a4dca62a4e17ae7496031cba8f78c.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Jul 2006 02:09:04 +0000 (22:09 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060705020904-5007d-384a834d7b2a5aaa78bdd7844b98ede80e6fcf8f.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Jul 2006 02:08:07 +0000 (22:08 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060705020807-5007d-776dcee356630e7af0733272a227989f2af3a3f1.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Jul 2006 01:49:12 +0000 (21:49 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060705014912-5007d-c0abbf76e5fb71735dbf18bcbf804a42598780ce.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Jul 2006 01:33:21 +0000 (21:33 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060705013321-5007d-58578e9b29a643d36f1f5eb30b142c3c7f2028c7.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Jul 2006 01:31:23 +0000 (21:31 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060705013123-5007d-03a8248978cbcdee0b8f0a61329cba6719741b3e.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Jul 2006 01:26:32 +0000 (21:26 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060705012632-5007d-625f6175f02693da99546e02409df0e0f1eaedbe.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Jul 2006 01:23:51 +0000 (21:23 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060705012351-5007d-3b653a552279c3047d79727815e921ad11f304cd.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Jul 2006 00:26:49 +0000 (20:26 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060705002649-5007d-dedd077450906dd2a768f21fd7c63235444e4691.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Jul 2006 00:21:46 +0000 (20:21 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060705002146-5007d-41334f56d2a0d9e4486a2a7c024c635614039776.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 2 Jul 2006 23:08:32 +0000 (19:08 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060702230832-5007d-06c5b64a9c1a5ecf1abf090755c4f76009d0f4c1.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 2 Jul 2006 22:05:18 +0000 (18:05 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060702220518-5007d-1bb0ad929880cc416997b0335b905f4b8074e274.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 2 Jul 2006 20:26:18 +0000 (16:26 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060702202618-5007d-2c45a42b7ef390661bb8671af178c60fe944907c.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 2 Jul 2006 19:41:52 +0000 (15:41 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060702194152-5007d-cbfa195ac1bf0afce5235e737b0545caec1d7509.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 2 Jul 2006 19:40:55 +0000 (15:40 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060702194055-5007d-963f40ff133cf30dd56a7f82d36d834136461578.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 2 Jul 2006 18:49:11 +0000 (14:49 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060702184911-5007d-d4f13f68c0c56cc6833b22b6c44b01e66740ea4e.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 2 Jul 2006 18:04:51 +0000 (14:04 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060702180451-5007d-fccdee589fbd97cb09acc0bf19cbce2902218e4e.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 2 Jul 2006 17:52:29 +0000 (13:52 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060702175229-5007d-d2f4ebb2fd6c41040de806c0f16a7d0aeec0b774.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 2 Jul 2006 17:52:08 +0000 (13:52 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060702175208-5007d-04094c9197daed9f9705be648987d26e3b55f9c3.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 2 Jul 2006 17:51:20 +0000 (13:51 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060702175120-5007d-2117cd89d50661da17a605b1387168f928e900a2.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 2 Jul 2006 08:30:07 +0000 (04:30 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060702083007-5007d-c29427d0572127d391ed40ef39d0279358429437.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 2 Jul 2006 08:28:13 +0000 (04:28 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060702082813-5007d-6ff68cfe1836f568dfb921d43f0a67061814f36f.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 2 Jul 2006 06:45:18 +0000 (02:45 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060702064518-5007d-1371a3d9ffd3b5429f2248c227de35070794658c.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 2 Jul 2006 04:57:08 +0000 (00:57 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060702045708-5007d-4696e6ee493c77d873a8fd40501d99bb7309fa20.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 2 Jul 2006 03:51:56 +0000 (23:51 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060702035156-5007d-cfd15d52ed7d2e64f49a0b7841a1c3cf65b548ea.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 2 Jul 2006 03:22:33 +0000 (23:22 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060702032233-5007d-9863b768e37c74d4ecdcf299db8ba121c8ad2b20.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 2 Jul 2006 03:21:22 +0000 (23:21 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060702032122-5007d-1d4f1aa29f0fbec2bb61ae0970f45d3ebf17691b.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 28 Jun 2006 22:09:24 +0000 (18:09 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060628220924-5007d-c2445187f5807325bda5f062bbc4ab45acfac345.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 28 Jun 2006 22:06:21 +0000 (18:06 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060628220621-5007d-27e1a175e71388d653724107e519e96753fe3b6c.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 28 Jun 2006 04:39:25 +0000 (00:39 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060628043925-5007d-7a96b3d37a833f4e486c643edbc546c9412ee230.gz

14 years agounrolling forests without recursion
adam [Sat, 3 Jun 2006 08:51:36 +0000 (04:51 -0400)]
unrolling forests without recursion

darcs-hash:20060603085136-5007d-aa958aa60d5a0d884aa02a8de46c7307d5fb54bc.gz

14 years agotentative checkpoint
adam [Tue, 30 May 2006 03:25:47 +0000 (23:25 -0400)]
tentative checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060530032547-5007d-f271300cc6e31228efae40926763898e8cd186fe.gz

14 years agotentative checkpoint
adam [Mon, 29 May 2006 21:54:31 +0000 (17:54 -0400)]
tentative checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060529215431-5007d-725df35fdd3c552c95bcd97c583f37df6f66cd3e.gz

14 years agotentative checkpoint
adam [Mon, 29 May 2006 21:40:16 +0000 (17:40 -0400)]
tentative checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060529214016-5007d-f4948e76448fef69d7f56c0db52230fd2c434661.gz

14 years agotentative checkpoint
adam [Mon, 29 May 2006 21:36:32 +0000 (17:36 -0400)]
tentative checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060529213632-5007d-41e55b3906c6c31f5bf8e8d622adeb11b80af659.gz

14 years agotentative checkpoint
adam [Mon, 29 May 2006 21:34:41 +0000 (17:34 -0400)]
tentative checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060529213441-5007d-2f12172142075baf1e0e0acd0aae06c1aec0dbea.gz

14 years agotentative checkpoint
adam [Mon, 29 May 2006 21:31:05 +0000 (17:31 -0400)]
tentative checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060529213105-5007d-39fbb5d1817f5b5c197129b92e9d62f5a113ff7a.gz

14 years agotentative checkpoint ROLL THIS BACK BUT INCLUDES CRUCIAL FIX
adam [Mon, 29 May 2006 07:48:08 +0000 (03:48 -0400)]
tentative checkpoint ROLL THIS BACK BUT INCLUDES CRUCIAL FIX

darcs-hash:20060529074808-5007d-be65fd987295ef194773dbf20d0fe87af05fc760.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 28 May 2006 08:25:13 +0000 (04:25 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060528082513-5007d-12704eb79ae6fa742756b42a2c5af7c9d96c8c3d.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 28 May 2006 08:06:25 +0000 (04:06 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060528080625-5007d-ddb2469882433cd8b5e4e500bb57898de9945170.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 28 May 2006 08:00:34 +0000 (04:00 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060528080034-5007d-d441a0664996df1b4fc9a13ff5f2325d7754cb63.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 28 May 2006 07:53:49 +0000 (03:53 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060528075349-5007d-2362c3e73923024e33162d4a38b6533b30a074af.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 28 May 2006 07:18:54 +0000 (03:18 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060528071854-5007d-4356c4a6722a172976336a40819f0c8531a7c54e.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 25 May 2006 06:43:09 +0000 (02:43 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060525064309-5007d-6fc441503c6071f88ede901f812c869dd3f21741.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 25 May 2006 06:41:44 +0000 (02:41 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060525064144-5007d-e2fd2f1b3393dae743046981f6e96dce6b233cc2.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 25 May 2006 06:25:11 +0000 (02:25 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060525062511-5007d-14f5477ab3848e40c7e614e638175b158e7a0fb8.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 25 May 2006 06:24:43 +0000 (02:24 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060525062443-5007d-21539debbd53341633a0f3de06d7ee39b0d2637a.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 25 May 2006 06:24:33 +0000 (02:24 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060525062433-5007d-90fbda2556bfdb1e4fb9f52bc023255ec8976f00.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sat, 15 Apr 2006 09:41:56 +0000 (05:41 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060415094156-5007d-dbb8f07d430d33213ae32bad64a60936fe5c2610.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Tue, 11 Apr 2006 21:28:35 +0000 (17:28 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060411212835-5007d-cb10c73989ea290dc33a704500eac1cbac37d9e9.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Tue, 11 Apr 2006 20:56:56 +0000 (16:56 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060411205656-5007d-2a14a7c1cf7a3a936790ffe1f96c099d9d780c6a.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Fri, 31 Mar 2006 14:54:44 +0000 (09:54 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060331145444-5007d-81652a11544c90538e753530c79d1755dc03a8ae.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 30 Mar 2006 19:33:32 +0000 (14:33 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060330193332-5007d-3012776ca736d0766a550ff016cf5f8c1d485dbf.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 30 Mar 2006 19:03:09 +0000 (14:03 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060330190309-5007d-f536654062e5431d8a49dc9fbacf8cf0994fc059.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 30 Mar 2006 18:57:26 +0000 (13:57 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060330185726-5007d-4168d28f3be622833ca02f27723fb56f284ebaa6.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 30 Mar 2006 15:13:55 +0000 (10:13 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060330151355-5007d-d6aa47b5567ff0a5790574a24a96ff8c5ebe7917.gz

15 years agomore improvements to TibDoc
adam [Sun, 5 Mar 2006 07:29:27 +0000 (02:29 -0500)]
more improvements to TibDoc

darcs-hash:20060305072927-5007d-016843b612d3e5fd3cfd5b3d907e844379366cb3.gz

15 years agoadded more flexible handling of Repeats -- now you can specify what they get tagged...
adam [Sun, 5 Mar 2006 07:01:05 +0000 (02:01 -0500)]
added more flexible handling of Repeats -- now you can specify what they get tagged with (null by default)

darcs-hash:20060305070105-5007d-94da880f63c6bfa30c0ceb607fbfde092515e1d4.gz