sbp.git
15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 5 Jan 2006 09:09:06 +0000 (04:09 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060105090906-5007d-27273659343545a069fc945bb543ac74dab4b04b.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 5 Jan 2006 09:08:18 +0000 (04:08 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060105090818-5007d-d52278c53bd831a79f7e1c4b4b0512e251b45ef5.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 5 Jan 2006 09:08:13 +0000 (04:08 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060105090813-5007d-2c87bd783e5d26b31a44173e8ca26244fc3043af.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 5 Jan 2006 09:06:58 +0000 (04:06 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060105090658-5007d-6a001bafb621cdbe931b03e5256d7a7d813452fb.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 5 Jan 2006 09:01:18 +0000 (04:01 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060105090118-5007d-d6be2943f8cb29370e8f13c5114338a874434b58.gz

15 years agoit all works
adam [Thu, 5 Jan 2006 07:39:30 +0000 (02:39 -0500)]
it all works

darcs-hash:20060105073930-5007d-0aa9bef7e97fbe87265879b06083b3ebca3522de.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 5 Jan 2006 03:11:07 +0000 (22:11 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060105031107-5007d-80cd89764edfaf646a766acadd908fc30645b556.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 5 Jan 2006 03:08:57 +0000 (22:08 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060105030857-5007d-b000eca02d0f105f242d51a87014da0dd452ee4f.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 5 Jan 2006 03:03:20 +0000 (22:03 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060105030320-5007d-85d5bb67a3ad0b54344b05feb6f3e922afd2444b.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 4 Jan 2006 12:20:02 +0000 (07:20 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060104122002-5007d-e3168202afb862d070042071ceb1950df4d4549c.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 4 Jan 2006 11:14:30 +0000 (06:14 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060104111430-5007d-5163a1269d96f1d41ba37e7e6dafe29c33ebe5f6.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 4 Jan 2006 11:07:25 +0000 (06:07 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060104110725-5007d-a58d79cde4a929398b8007ebb7f78c81952933ed.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 4 Jan 2006 11:07:06 +0000 (06:07 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060104110706-5007d-717b083eff757438e1f41a3dc103655e0bd7b7b3.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 4 Jan 2006 11:01:27 +0000 (06:01 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060104110127-5007d-8d5311fa94d603d02ec275421c7d8dddfcca9bdd.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 4 Jan 2006 11:00:13 +0000 (06:00 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060104110013-5007d-a14d2a070de50628ba2b3ab972497086462de328.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 4 Jan 2006 10:53:17 +0000 (05:53 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060104105317-5007d-bed73d0e9cb6781fca85c4837237d63133667a5a.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 4 Jan 2006 10:49:14 +0000 (05:49 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060104104914-5007d-913ac463629afb684e9ce5b99e7681453c298558.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 4 Jan 2006 10:47:24 +0000 (05:47 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060104104724-5007d-c98ffc2ae2c190a82c47d6e03295e7fb1dff0dd8.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 4 Jan 2006 10:43:05 +0000 (05:43 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060104104305-5007d-2f24ee591a0d28868417efe5c59d34097361d49d.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 4 Jan 2006 10:41:31 +0000 (05:41 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060104104131-5007d-62431bf08cdcc2722bc1b35a6ba974679fe23dce.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 4 Jan 2006 10:30:03 +0000 (05:30 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060104103003-5007d-3ea9c768cc6b7e699e9f6442b10471a534fccefd.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 4 Jan 2006 10:29:04 +0000 (05:29 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060104102904-5007d-cb491981c635fe69b6fa33a894a87a5f3c9d8493.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 4 Jan 2006 10:27:54 +0000 (05:27 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060104102754-5007d-91bd279f856436090e878c0170612db19b95bd7a.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 4 Jan 2006 10:09:18 +0000 (05:09 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060104100918-5007d-6aff793c8d97ec1f782bba513f3e3778aca72bb0.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 4 Jan 2006 10:06:22 +0000 (05:06 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060104100622-5007d-3d2f309f5b19c93a8736b0a1e2dc606b00bd4522.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 4 Jan 2006 09:42:09 +0000 (04:42 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060104094209-5007d-4753c4a3f52bb2f70d1be0778f8cd7252404fcd1.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 4 Jan 2006 09:36:44 +0000 (04:36 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060104093644-5007d-7222a88b6eeb5c4c298d2f1519d5c6f1fa1bf71b.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 4 Jan 2006 09:23:20 +0000 (04:23 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060104092320-5007d-2e8781b9f79466022e7637a99ffa9e3c60574615.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 4 Jan 2006 09:19:04 +0000 (04:19 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060104091904-5007d-e59f6d5cdcc32808044286d3c5676974950e1041.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 4 Jan 2006 09:11:11 +0000 (04:11 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060104091111-5007d-ccae0cc34703ba44d9c8f51dbd2e13ac99b7b715.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 4 Jan 2006 09:09:06 +0000 (04:09 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060104090906-5007d-d924077703d913bff66e251aed155154d141a682.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 4 Jan 2006 09:08:07 +0000 (04:08 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060104090807-5007d-87304a4b9d4ef193924a1c8c7c59f1c3fca9affe.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 4 Jan 2006 08:49:21 +0000 (03:49 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060104084921-5007d-efe171e31561d14c8c2458e3973294ec21cdc443.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 4 Jan 2006 08:43:08 +0000 (03:43 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060104084308-5007d-7daa9e77c69ab2e108d4eefef031380cbf48ddb9.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 4 Jan 2006 07:17:05 +0000 (02:17 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060104071705-5007d-ec8270ebcc902b2364afb0ef91ebb8bf71ff6253.gz

15 years agoadded PrintableTree
adam [Tue, 3 Jan 2006 07:16:19 +0000 (02:16 -0500)]
added PrintableTree

darcs-hash:20060103071619-5007d-73f7b47b9c39d7629be429982e788aa481ad6f45.gz

15 years agoTable extends Cache
adam [Tue, 3 Jan 2006 03:24:56 +0000 (22:24 -0500)]
Table extends Cache

darcs-hash:20060103032456-5007d-f1d2239d7a06708226c60d4faab819fd4cb3022d.gz

15 years agorefactored Parser.Table.start0 stuff
adam [Mon, 2 Jan 2006 07:41:35 +0000 (02:41 -0500)]
refactored Parser.Table.start0 stuff

darcs-hash:20060102074135-5007d-6500b0a94530c7125d26866c4f5d9c9d381f63b8.gz

15 years agoeliminated Parser.Table.Top
adam [Mon, 2 Jan 2006 07:31:07 +0000 (02:31 -0500)]
eliminated Parser.Table.Top

darcs-hash:20060102073107-5007d-a0da7be4ee14c8ee6d0001e86ffe709a4d07f772.gz

15 years agoeliminate Walk.Last
adam [Mon, 2 Jan 2006 07:17:18 +0000 (02:17 -0500)]
eliminate Walk.Last

darcs-hash:20060102071718-5007d-1670b3ea1082a4d53557c2e29ff152f23f7a596f.gz

15 years agohoisted getLocation() out of Token and into Token.Stream
adam [Mon, 2 Jan 2006 07:16:13 +0000 (02:16 -0500)]
hoisted getLocation() out of Token and into Token.Stream

darcs-hash:20060102071613-5007d-1ca4d808d065cfa45cb60702c110e7517ebaf84b.gz

15 years agorefactored Repeat
adam [Mon, 2 Jan 2006 06:58:09 +0000 (01:58 -0500)]
refactored Repeat

darcs-hash:20060102065809-5007d-542715fdcd1caf130f3aa66534163a982975e98f.gz

15 years agoeliminated Token.Location.getContext()
adam [Mon, 2 Jan 2006 06:53:27 +0000 (01:53 -0500)]
eliminated Token.Location.getContext()

darcs-hash:20060102065327-5007d-ecedeead6e7d086fb83123c41672ce3fd781750b.gz

15 years agorefactoring to eliminate Token.result()
adam [Mon, 2 Jan 2006 06:52:26 +0000 (01:52 -0500)]
refactoring to eliminate Token.result()

darcs-hash:20060102065226-5007d-b8a300317328f76042b43c170df7e8569328f5bb.gz

15 years agorefactored Topology to make it a value (immutable) class
adam [Mon, 2 Jan 2006 06:28:08 +0000 (01:28 -0500)]
refactored Topology to make it a value (immutable) class

darcs-hash:20060102062808-5007d-b2bc0b6e025f75803c863795a62a65c316c6c155.gz

15 years agorefactored Element.reachable()
adam [Mon, 2 Jan 2006 05:56:38 +0000 (00:56 -0500)]
refactored Element.reachable()

darcs-hash:20060102055638-5007d-f8db0d2cb15d6da31acf84dd75b13ce59d171ec4.gz

15 years agoadded arbitrary expression inversion, lookforward, and syntax for lookback
adam [Mon, 2 Jan 2006 05:38:46 +0000 (00:38 -0500)]
added arbitrary expression inversion, lookforward, and syntax for lookback

darcs-hash:20060102053846-5007d-1a809fad56c9ef6fd554fca18f7067b3ff5d5c0b.gz

15 years agofixed ambiguity in comments
adam [Mon, 2 Jan 2006 05:38:30 +0000 (00:38 -0500)]
fixed ambiguity in comments

darcs-hash:20060102053830-5007d-75735936762a06ea2a27c3d31099fc51bc015e47.gz

15 years agoconvered maximal to use character lookahead
adam [Mon, 2 Jan 2006 03:49:24 +0000 (22:49 -0500)]
convered maximal to use character lookahead

darcs-hash:20060102034924-5007d-d76e881205902ded81ca8826b94b9e865e1e232c.gz

15 years agoremoved illegal use of double-star
adam [Mon, 2 Jan 2006 02:47:50 +0000 (21:47 -0500)]
removed illegal use of double-star

darcs-hash:20060102024750-5007d-24a3c776616cb59c9a5d4188915629d261702f7d.gz

15 years agoadded Element.toAtom()
adam [Mon, 2 Jan 2006 02:37:13 +0000 (21:37 -0500)]
added Element.toAtom()

darcs-hash:20060102023713-5007d-26080b7906673e77b89f10ae42fe09a8174fc89e.gz

15 years agodropped Atom.top()
adam [Mon, 2 Jan 2006 02:32:14 +0000 (21:32 -0500)]
dropped Atom.top()

darcs-hash:20060102023214-5007d-aa1057910e3d5e198a4fb7bdea5d344ef11a2ced.gz

15 years agoAtom implements Topology
adam [Mon, 2 Jan 2006 02:30:29 +0000 (21:30 -0500)]
Atom implements Topology

darcs-hash:20060102023029-5007d-776e61936cd54692719ce80500103159e0c075ec.gz

15 years agonew checkpoint
adam [Mon, 2 Jan 2006 02:26:51 +0000 (21:26 -0500)]
new checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060102022651-5007d-755d5348c3d1fed9676aae30d7cef9a34adc3413.gz

15 years agonew checkpoint
adam [Mon, 2 Jan 2006 02:07:25 +0000 (21:07 -0500)]
new checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060102020725-5007d-e82a2a603462ad169529165a69a5b32fcd964891.gz

15 years agobackported some stuff
adam [Mon, 2 Jan 2006 02:03:29 +0000 (21:03 -0500)]
backported some stuff

darcs-hash:20060102020329-5007d-4f42b90d881f898c630d76dae5922ccaa9fb3b54.gz

15 years agogood patch
adam [Mon, 2 Jan 2006 01:59:22 +0000 (20:59 -0500)]
good patch

darcs-hash:20060102015922-5007d-8e200889e132bcf7ad9b3b6c19039e9afed8d691.gz

15 years agoadded StringToken
adam [Sun, 25 Dec 2005 10:28:52 +0000 (05:28 -0500)]
added StringToken

darcs-hash:20051225102852-5007d-9bd3d55edabd4107e8d3fe0b712b65483a9fe313.gz

15 years agoadded DiscreteTopology
adam [Sun, 25 Dec 2005 10:28:37 +0000 (05:28 -0500)]
added DiscreteTopology

darcs-hash:20051225102837-5007d-98bb27c7f4d67e1461c6dccdc1ddfbce81b8f1b5.gz

15 years agoadded stuff to TibDoc
adam [Sun, 25 Dec 2005 10:28:20 +0000 (05:28 -0500)]
added stuff to TibDoc

darcs-hash:20051225102820-5007d-8dbe1e51b5de193b44425ab7ec3bddf65e770296.gz

15 years agofiles in tests directory
adam [Sun, 25 Dec 2005 10:27:52 +0000 (05:27 -0500)]
files in tests directory

darcs-hash:20051225102752-5007d-7fa9b78d32a44f0a98d1b359260b7a6963c71a7d.gz

15 years agoTODO
adam [Sun, 25 Dec 2005 10:27:23 +0000 (05:27 -0500)]
TODO

darcs-hash:20051225102723-5007d-f56d1547f13e304fb80b5d1d378c8d25d6fd3131.gz

15 years agoMakefile changes
adam [Sun, 25 Dec 2005 10:27:12 +0000 (05:27 -0500)]
Makefile changes

darcs-hash:20051225102712-5007d-afd60c561154e99ca558a1972c68de4b5aa7e9a8.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 22 Dec 2005 03:36:52 +0000 (22:36 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051222033652-5007d-6e316b6c5a48c4844c355707590ab7f88a8fdbfe.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 22 Dec 2005 03:19:39 +0000 (22:19 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051222031939-5007d-e6f12beb4087e80445a7d94bc6c262cb99ba88ff.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 22 Dec 2005 03:19:29 +0000 (22:19 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051222031929-5007d-ac419b3914cc5cff18bc27fc9ff5a1ac22c2716d.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 22 Dec 2005 03:13:11 +0000 (22:13 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051222031311-5007d-f6c3e3445e33fad94c8852988c27d0cafa9af855.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 22 Dec 2005 03:09:29 +0000 (22:09 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051222030929-5007d-538a39bd062b7b7402c25e9196944ed8ef0e2512.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 22 Dec 2005 03:07:05 +0000 (22:07 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051222030705-5007d-6bf29fca565349b9b95e18ade4c045510695b4e9.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 22 Dec 2005 03:03:36 +0000 (22:03 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051222030336-5007d-b7e2a867eab13a983b56b934ddefece3c141729c.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 22 Dec 2005 02:55:33 +0000 (21:55 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051222025533-5007d-3829ae63ff60fea9ada5b0842802ced548a9d895.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 22 Dec 2005 01:55:56 +0000 (20:55 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051222015556-5007d-74eb7f98e744313f5a88b09b2f809fb237be545e.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 22 Dec 2005 01:52:25 +0000 (20:52 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051222015225-5007d-904ad476894fe53ea97e6cb7091c73ede5782908.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 22 Dec 2005 01:47:16 +0000 (20:47 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051222014716-5007d-4c4c2ad9462ca6d46812534223c80892a3a8338a.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 22 Dec 2005 01:43:59 +0000 (20:43 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051222014359-5007d-a36a40ea1706ec200b501b21725404b16c391b97.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 22 Dec 2005 01:38:10 +0000 (20:38 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051222013810-5007d-45177dc302d6ce693aa4986d87788ae788103d33.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 22 Dec 2005 01:28:10 +0000 (20:28 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051222012810-5007d-6ad0b2cfa57240c899cc16a6caaa2c6b37f09add.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 22 Dec 2005 01:21:55 +0000 (20:21 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051222012155-5007d-9a4d52f1f1d3819b1099842f04011cbea4849f7d.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 22 Dec 2005 01:20:19 +0000 (20:20 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051222012019-5007d-7e4d2018e9acfa528d84a12de7ed99dcebb0c56d.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 22 Dec 2005 01:17:03 +0000 (20:17 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051222011703-5007d-c23f10f4f42647acc720aaafd77f80d40c8a0831.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 19 Dec 2005 09:05:32 +0000 (04:05 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051219090532-5007d-74cffe8a1d8662d93fb5ae879214a01faf5c5661.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 19 Dec 2005 08:52:30 +0000 (03:52 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051219085230-5007d-d223c7557186b1fc6786d21667f9757f09f1d64f.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 19 Dec 2005 08:37:48 +0000 (03:37 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051219083748-5007d-76138ec6afdade920737703e19db2641744e4f94.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 19 Dec 2005 08:29:26 +0000 (03:29 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051219082926-5007d-0a9d8294b1b330c57ddba6e21182fb943f1dd160.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 19 Dec 2005 07:42:23 +0000 (02:42 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051219074223-5007d-0daea4e82403f1100c2c5b823241e4e530d74dbe.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 19 Dec 2005 07:16:23 +0000 (02:16 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051219071623-5007d-b94cfbbf33d5c71bf6d0a0bf8259dde1de8e1d92.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 19 Dec 2005 07:04:00 +0000 (02:04 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051219070400-5007d-0423e079656ef1aa811dc176f574acde2b790e40.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 19 Dec 2005 07:02:44 +0000 (02:02 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051219070244-5007d-acdb5ea1bcc2eeb888c1970cf9c7d80303ca3bba.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 19 Dec 2005 06:52:43 +0000 (01:52 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051219065243-5007d-c385cea811c52fcadb524b4c1aa8d5bb56401072.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 19 Dec 2005 06:52:06 +0000 (01:52 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051219065206-5007d-2aa8ff25730450bcdac5560eae05d333d315dc0c.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 19 Dec 2005 06:32:38 +0000 (01:32 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051219063238-5007d-7fa9ae27423d904a3911a8506090a34062afa6c4.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 19 Dec 2005 06:27:22 +0000 (01:27 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051219062722-5007d-536b178ba32900ccaaee67d0791222f95c2a7953.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 19 Dec 2005 06:25:58 +0000 (01:25 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051219062558-5007d-93c254e34f0b70f3b757a2eaef0792a59311da0a.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 19 Dec 2005 06:13:48 +0000 (01:13 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051219061348-5007d-4a9701b4285fb460e3fe5ec76a9cff160128cfc5.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 15 Dec 2005 09:28:23 +0000 (04:28 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051215092823-5007d-be4a49e5ec75fdf2ca52202f81871407ecc8fbe1.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 15 Dec 2005 09:26:25 +0000 (04:26 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051215092625-5007d-2ab60e9f16f10232f321cbeaff8593b03e0d1923.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 15 Dec 2005 09:21:07 +0000 (04:21 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051215092107-5007d-304eced870958ba45d2fd7d12fb8ed8c28845f38.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 15 Dec 2005 09:09:54 +0000 (04:09 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051215090954-5007d-7048e3eada7b967bbb79ce37eac7f51e177da51e.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 15 Dec 2005 08:48:37 +0000 (03:48 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051215084837-5007d-a04876953d0928d371998af263895cfa84b14783.gz

15 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 15 Dec 2005 07:09:49 +0000 (02:09 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051215070949-5007d-05fad53b8135f8feb590ccd016926d3249380107.gz