sbp.git
14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 30 Jan 2006 08:54:04 +0000 (03:54 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060130085404-5007d-fb82bfe313a6ab5ad4e0fe6c7ca2b935760755ad.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 30 Jan 2006 08:08:34 +0000 (03:08 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060130080834-5007d-af3730908af7a65135bb39ef9bea12b4209b1ae8.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 30 Jan 2006 07:42:15 +0000 (02:42 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060130074215-5007d-bede58d191fb98018215307403e989a5aa671a0a.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 30 Jan 2006 07:33:36 +0000 (02:33 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060130073336-5007d-4ec1424159f3c6a89e15c20a415e9dfec5f48f68.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 30 Jan 2006 07:13:59 +0000 (02:13 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060130071359-5007d-0f238e24d4872de662ac466f4b7fc622a7b9a80f.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 30 Jan 2006 06:10:02 +0000 (01:10 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060130061002-5007d-ed152c6a4741a7fa3ad68996e876979587bae70a.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 30 Jan 2006 06:04:41 +0000 (01:04 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060130060441-5007d-a6177db9a03be4594f17564cc8c39eddce02f29c.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 30 Jan 2006 06:03:32 +0000 (01:03 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060130060332-5007d-67c4c615664c156c8532fbd95c4261dcca525f94.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 30 Jan 2006 05:56:00 +0000 (00:56 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060130055600-5007d-437ec0a22c0223420852fcc6b946df5c6b673e9e.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 30 Jan 2006 05:55:15 +0000 (00:55 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060130055515-5007d-ef419915a5f0335c25aedd3bb6d85cf8a401fde6.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 30 Jan 2006 05:54:29 +0000 (00:54 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060130055429-5007d-3496d5244ebf9fc474bd7b50913467a01f18766d.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 30 Jan 2006 05:43:00 +0000 (00:43 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060130054300-5007d-a1110fc46e9027e1d8f31009a1b49c76718acb36.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 29 Jan 2006 09:37:42 +0000 (04:37 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060129093742-5007d-05a06e1f038b0b2b72cbad0baeba2de65c0c4049.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 29 Jan 2006 09:36:13 +0000 (04:36 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060129093613-5007d-6cdb8018b734e0d6a1575d5de18a12e9383ca96b.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 29 Jan 2006 09:34:37 +0000 (04:34 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060129093437-5007d-fb24fb6eba8a9f79cf7e06c854007422e02e2feb.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 29 Jan 2006 09:29:40 +0000 (04:29 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060129092940-5007d-8135c7951061c5c5f764bba2dec55808ec05e11a.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 29 Jan 2006 09:27:50 +0000 (04:27 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060129092750-5007d-e574d11731daf435c898522f76b379425f339a1a.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 29 Jan 2006 09:11:14 +0000 (04:11 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060129091114-5007d-52d42d1e6439797b5bf9646123bcd6e7ba36a060.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 29 Jan 2006 09:02:00 +0000 (04:02 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060129090200-5007d-5c34bb8854b870abc2062c1d7eef44bebe34f344.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 29 Jan 2006 08:59:55 +0000 (03:59 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060129085955-5007d-80a74fb6f227f23e43b2230091ce0c5ecc324037.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 29 Jan 2006 08:57:46 +0000 (03:57 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060129085746-5007d-00d198b4757e94ef6871bf292a3cd22cf95dc418.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 29 Jan 2006 08:55:30 +0000 (03:55 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060129085530-5007d-cea2c46641db678246729f6c1bdb6efcb5a48123.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 29 Jan 2006 08:50:43 +0000 (03:50 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060129085043-5007d-72eab18b5332b94ce30effd47ffd678ff0f328fb.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 29 Jan 2006 08:50:11 +0000 (03:50 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060129085011-5007d-2654c5689ab9e8b6a9a34b4cbb75817ab81b6f29.gz

14 years agogot rid of caret ugliness in metagrammar
adam [Sun, 29 Jan 2006 08:48:24 +0000 (03:48 -0500)]
got rid of caret ugliness in metagrammar

darcs-hash:20060129084824-5007d-ea2a3d0a8dff93cdf87e02e51706f953061ee96c.gz

14 years agometagrammar fix, loop detector (hack)
adam [Sun, 29 Jan 2006 08:27:37 +0000 (03:27 -0500)]
metagrammar fix, loop detector (hack)

darcs-hash:20060129082737-5007d-ffa52aaeedae8cd505a0e3013e5583478f63dcc0.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 22 Jan 2006 10:31:24 +0000 (05:31 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060122103124-5007d-11108077887448acb4f7923371e199f6bdb3e61f.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 22 Jan 2006 10:30:30 +0000 (05:30 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060122103030-5007d-0eb08ef6167373dad28a87a904c3af79c212b681.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 22 Jan 2006 10:25:17 +0000 (05:25 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060122102517-5007d-9247b052b123a5250991cd6c3374c60ee744499a.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 22 Jan 2006 10:04:15 +0000 (05:04 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060122100415-5007d-71510aea2e762fc082b3acf09efc30356d2d3f98.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 22 Jan 2006 09:59:58 +0000 (04:59 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060122095958-5007d-49fd41dd267a3cdc6b3efd28f3fc0e33be6d0412.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 22 Jan 2006 09:57:03 +0000 (04:57 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060122095703-5007d-b90dd691444ed4512d78b0f60e0e1575b1968076.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 22 Jan 2006 09:49:39 +0000 (04:49 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060122094939-5007d-7af168cdc6983d8bd61b0fbb67d8b3c9ede03345.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 22 Jan 2006 09:47:10 +0000 (04:47 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060122094710-5007d-65055171c765ca78b0d83e58be3b08d1efb4ff98.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 22 Jan 2006 09:45:14 +0000 (04:45 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060122094514-5007d-875b311678a9b359dd8984e4dd598dbd18ed014a.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 22 Jan 2006 09:30:11 +0000 (04:30 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060122093011-5007d-388cde3e541b353df39172e236b03a615e6d4084.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 22 Jan 2006 09:26:24 +0000 (04:26 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060122092624-5007d-421f2cd5bf5315cf84138b8c9f30bc98f916132a.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 22 Jan 2006 09:21:33 +0000 (04:21 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060122092133-5007d-703adb8f3ae1e46db68a22df6feb05f452b0954c.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 22 Jan 2006 09:18:51 +0000 (04:18 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060122091851-5007d-5ee6389a77a8d5e7248d3534a28456335d957563.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 22 Jan 2006 09:17:33 +0000 (04:17 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060122091733-5007d-0b11eabc1366ad4fcd4f1d731069b1445a7b9a43.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 22 Jan 2006 08:41:21 +0000 (03:41 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060122084121-5007d-41d56b1d0aa7eb45981a514b7443fe1cf0f71c06.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 22 Jan 2006 08:28:45 +0000 (03:28 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060122082845-5007d-3690d5d49135c2f3175b9d6e48a9020ececfcf2c.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 22 Jan 2006 08:06:41 +0000 (03:06 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060122080641-5007d-ada17d447bd9b9646a22b3e6f105d262fafb2765.gz

14 years agoupdates to fleet.g
adam [Sun, 22 Jan 2006 08:05:52 +0000 (03:05 -0500)]
updates to fleet.g

darcs-hash:20060122080552-5007d-bfc4d9bbea8c6a1ccafe705e847ac8c40d3682ef.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 16 Jan 2006 00:33:08 +0000 (19:33 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060116003308-5007d-9536dff44eacec9acbf8677d09716103ecb91f2f.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 16 Jan 2006 00:21:33 +0000 (19:21 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060116002133-5007d-6521f569aa952120d31188c86285895f974d29cf.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 16 Jan 2006 00:19:57 +0000 (19:19 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060116001957-5007d-b8c30758d7d62945da0c11d6caed8d758d9f52a5.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 16 Jan 2006 00:13:46 +0000 (19:13 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060116001346-5007d-82c3cf1edf50a704ff45cbac960fdd582dc8de7c.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 16 Jan 2006 00:01:56 +0000 (19:01 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060116000156-5007d-4e70a5bd713ece0f7378a48e20db7f7c1aaa8318.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 15 Jan 2006 23:58:31 +0000 (18:58 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060115235831-5007d-a6a7c347031406cd0ed1a84f08901804127dbde7.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 15 Jan 2006 23:22:34 +0000 (18:22 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060115232234-5007d-8a4b23840c8d0b80055290a88dd84db664b431a7.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 15 Jan 2006 23:21:00 +0000 (18:21 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060115232100-5007d-72d1d2644645955aba33d05527127235857120e0.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 15 Jan 2006 22:28:07 +0000 (17:28 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060115222807-5007d-ce736c9b21b3c24ab4d9fceed416fcb36068beef.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 15 Jan 2006 22:18:17 +0000 (17:18 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060115221817-5007d-ffa1211e649568720137146272a7994ed2a47e5f.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 15 Jan 2006 22:16:18 +0000 (17:16 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060115221618-5007d-368db05e3a698e9db25f338b499cb4f8535fc3b5.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 15 Jan 2006 21:55:51 +0000 (16:55 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060115215551-5007d-3163ec3ceb3e1303d4d841814ffcc02b5a1d6b5c.gz

14 years agotemp
adam [Sun, 15 Jan 2006 21:52:58 +0000 (16:52 -0500)]
temp

darcs-hash:20060115215258-5007d-503cc518550a6af223f22f3458d2ee7993d54aeb.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 15 Jan 2006 21:49:01 +0000 (16:49 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060115214901-5007d-2571b08f63af38515704f3af46c16d86999e2863.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 15 Jan 2006 21:40:07 +0000 (16:40 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060115214007-5007d-a40c10b980734ecddacac16628692faac4a780c4.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 15 Jan 2006 21:39:25 +0000 (16:39 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060115213925-5007d-251fdc1aa64c6dc89bf6ed5ebfe43d656150e5fb.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 15 Jan 2006 21:37:00 +0000 (16:37 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060115213700-5007d-c923da6b8b48f32fba019a187869a5a90a949e02.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 15 Jan 2006 21:35:42 +0000 (16:35 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060115213542-5007d-969c02e4e5d3c93436283a6d4f1637d8acfb031d.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 15 Jan 2006 21:31:34 +0000 (16:31 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060115213134-5007d-5cc1fb1af596fd9cc8ab18f5ccac2128c0403912.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 15 Jan 2006 21:29:42 +0000 (16:29 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060115212942-5007d-9bf581dedf6761912ec0f010bdeb3019e690307a.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 15 Jan 2006 11:11:35 +0000 (06:11 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060115111135-5007d-b37831cc7c89c8151a48f062e3d8a0be5ee4cbc9.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 15 Jan 2006 11:03:14 +0000 (06:03 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060115110314-5007d-95cfa97478f0e08071641815931951ab4bec8109.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 15 Jan 2006 10:59:30 +0000 (05:59 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060115105930-5007d-6df5f9158f1d2637d73f600779fd7915ef75dbf3.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 15 Jan 2006 09:50:16 +0000 (04:50 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060115095016-5007d-ae2b197b6b8e10cd869dc0e6ceb1641b024b95ef.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 15 Jan 2006 09:45:59 +0000 (04:45 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060115094559-5007d-9ecc51d4c4b6287cd3361dd2a0aad44dc4011033.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 15 Jan 2006 09:45:51 +0000 (04:45 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060115094551-5007d-55e8fca6c35f8f919db92c33c157e19653c3e06f.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 15 Jan 2006 09:35:50 +0000 (04:35 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060115093550-5007d-60f36d225a3c831114fc431aaab7f73fb4cbd75c.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 15 Jan 2006 09:29:00 +0000 (04:29 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060115092900-5007d-dc3054f2bb2d035ccaa6ad46134d9b7c042e2249.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 15 Jan 2006 09:15:30 +0000 (04:15 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060115091530-5007d-035f0ed02d39916e0194ceab570fff29cab28f93.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 15 Jan 2006 09:03:33 +0000 (04:03 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060115090333-5007d-2e6faa0cb84536c7afaafd6f37d91f3e29167e00.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 15 Jan 2006 09:03:07 +0000 (04:03 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060115090307-5007d-35d435f3b2126e6561192a0b904b66c806db8dbd.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 15 Jan 2006 08:58:47 +0000 (03:58 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060115085847-5007d-faf476557005f626ea25e671e9aba1d0fd7c00ec.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 15 Jan 2006 08:55:18 +0000 (03:55 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060115085518-5007d-727ac5a95a591c726f90ec19400823c9017ed116.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 15 Jan 2006 08:53:09 +0000 (03:53 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060115085309-5007d-fb0f9aafc5700eb46c7defd8e93c4dc228bb63b3.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 15 Jan 2006 08:41:00 +0000 (03:41 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060115084100-5007d-bb8e223b60a05a4dc1a66afa515a142e42e4d192.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 15 Jan 2006 08:21:37 +0000 (03:21 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060115082137-5007d-50dfcaf611d5d68776360f5a1387f6ee64d5e374.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 15 Jan 2006 08:17:34 +0000 (03:17 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060115081734-5007d-e7bd04061d146867bae11768a3bc6d23b8f40830.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 15 Jan 2006 08:10:01 +0000 (03:10 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060115081001-5007d-1ef9071d36d02f216091f2340d73129306cbed36.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 12 Jan 2006 10:24:58 +0000 (05:24 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060112102458-5007d-57688d3c8cdb8f0a4b303022d832ac4433f7570e.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 12 Jan 2006 09:05:07 +0000 (04:05 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060112090507-5007d-205864d6b875b5d13370ff8a287e4e3f9e82e924.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 12 Jan 2006 07:52:13 +0000 (02:52 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060112075213-5007d-4fe13521e44ae92485a0982991b2c8cba7118d7d.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 12 Jan 2006 07:38:59 +0000 (02:38 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060112073859-5007d-f841bab3579b9265f6bd960aafbd89845c1682a7.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 12 Jan 2006 07:33:18 +0000 (02:33 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060112073318-5007d-58bd3c6b586bb83efccf09b6e0d114817c1fe3c0.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 12 Jan 2006 07:26:44 +0000 (02:26 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060112072644-5007d-f797bb6aae249f450d10db56b6aa8cf838c85c28.gz

14 years agoadded ToHTML
adam [Thu, 12 Jan 2006 07:20:13 +0000 (02:20 -0500)]
added ToHTML

darcs-hash:20060112072013-5007d-48538a5df896800d0963a6c470a3c0853443e23a.gz

14 years agoadded pretty good pretty-printing
adam [Thu, 12 Jan 2006 07:18:47 +0000 (02:18 -0500)]
added pretty good pretty-printing

darcs-hash:20060112071847-5007d-fb5bea953ae6d64db23b1e1612efed112fa25100.gz

14 years agoadded back in the singularReductions cache, I wish we didnt need it but we do
adam [Thu, 12 Jan 2006 06:37:55 +0000 (01:37 -0500)]
added back in the singularReductions cache, I wish we didnt need it but we do

darcs-hash:20060112063755-5007d-68fda2bdf3cc12ac63c2a02feb2a49a571dc2024.gz

14 years agoadded another test case
adam [Thu, 12 Jan 2006 06:28:27 +0000 (01:28 -0500)]
added another test case

darcs-hash:20060112062827-5007d-fd3a4b553c83a606fc7dda5808a572e930bf4f4d.gz

14 years agoadded fleet.g
adam [Thu, 12 Jan 2006 03:50:04 +0000 (22:50 -0500)]
added fleet.g

darcs-hash:20060112035004-5007d-995e9d9dbee3de0d5a3537a8c4b4be072844bb37.gz

14 years agocheckpoint harmony
adam [Wed, 11 Jan 2006 08:12:05 +0000 (03:12 -0500)]
checkpoint harmony

darcs-hash:20060111081205-5007d-b481bd9f6b56924bd3db420d6bc5c6d574aa2bc5.gz

14 years agocheckpoint harmony
adam [Wed, 11 Jan 2006 07:48:02 +0000 (02:48 -0500)]
checkpoint harmony

darcs-hash:20060111074802-5007d-8d18df8a7b99acfa3017c1a4d59243b55443100c.gz

14 years agocheckpoint harmony
adam [Wed, 11 Jan 2006 07:45:53 +0000 (02:45 -0500)]
checkpoint harmony

darcs-hash:20060111074553-5007d-29d4ba803784845b6ee8969d7c1bbb45d920492e.gz

14 years agocheckpoint harmony
adam [Wed, 11 Jan 2006 07:42:42 +0000 (02:42 -0500)]
checkpoint harmony

darcs-hash:20060111074242-5007d-8446781a5fe2ceb65e513e240b621603d229df17.gz

14 years agocheckpoint harmony
adam [Wed, 11 Jan 2006 07:40:26 +0000 (02:40 -0500)]
checkpoint harmony

darcs-hash:20060111074026-5007d-67dafca4861663b670f64fbb3be9f79e8557ff34.gz

14 years agocheckpoint harmony
adam [Wed, 11 Jan 2006 07:36:10 +0000 (02:36 -0500)]
checkpoint harmony

darcs-hash:20060111073610-5007d-70be984e902dc0fb7c1357d569ff931f5feeb66d.gz

14 years agocheckpoint harmony
adam [Wed, 11 Jan 2006 07:31:06 +0000 (02:31 -0500)]
checkpoint harmony

darcs-hash:20060111073106-5007d-8ba844c992ac61df6b273d12e5d8ab190c4dd879.gz