sbp.git
14 years agoeliminated Parser.Table.Top
adam [Mon, 2 Jan 2006 07:31:07 +0000 (02:31 -0500)]
eliminated Parser.Table.Top

darcs-hash:20060102073107-5007d-a0da7be4ee14c8ee6d0001e86ffe709a4d07f772.gz

14 years agoeliminate Walk.Last
adam [Mon, 2 Jan 2006 07:17:18 +0000 (02:17 -0500)]
eliminate Walk.Last

darcs-hash:20060102071718-5007d-1670b3ea1082a4d53557c2e29ff152f23f7a596f.gz

14 years agohoisted getLocation() out of Token and into Token.Stream
adam [Mon, 2 Jan 2006 07:16:13 +0000 (02:16 -0500)]
hoisted getLocation() out of Token and into Token.Stream

darcs-hash:20060102071613-5007d-1ca4d808d065cfa45cb60702c110e7517ebaf84b.gz

14 years agorefactored Repeat
adam [Mon, 2 Jan 2006 06:58:09 +0000 (01:58 -0500)]
refactored Repeat

darcs-hash:20060102065809-5007d-542715fdcd1caf130f3aa66534163a982975e98f.gz

14 years agoeliminated Token.Location.getContext()
adam [Mon, 2 Jan 2006 06:53:27 +0000 (01:53 -0500)]
eliminated Token.Location.getContext()

darcs-hash:20060102065327-5007d-ecedeead6e7d086fb83123c41672ce3fd781750b.gz

14 years agorefactoring to eliminate Token.result()
adam [Mon, 2 Jan 2006 06:52:26 +0000 (01:52 -0500)]
refactoring to eliminate Token.result()

darcs-hash:20060102065226-5007d-b8a300317328f76042b43c170df7e8569328f5bb.gz

14 years agorefactored Topology to make it a value (immutable) class
adam [Mon, 2 Jan 2006 06:28:08 +0000 (01:28 -0500)]
refactored Topology to make it a value (immutable) class

darcs-hash:20060102062808-5007d-b2bc0b6e025f75803c863795a62a65c316c6c155.gz

14 years agorefactored Element.reachable()
adam [Mon, 2 Jan 2006 05:56:38 +0000 (00:56 -0500)]
refactored Element.reachable()

darcs-hash:20060102055638-5007d-f8db0d2cb15d6da31acf84dd75b13ce59d171ec4.gz

14 years agoadded arbitrary expression inversion, lookforward, and syntax for lookback
adam [Mon, 2 Jan 2006 05:38:46 +0000 (00:38 -0500)]
added arbitrary expression inversion, lookforward, and syntax for lookback

darcs-hash:20060102053846-5007d-1a809fad56c9ef6fd554fca18f7067b3ff5d5c0b.gz

14 years agofixed ambiguity in comments
adam [Mon, 2 Jan 2006 05:38:30 +0000 (00:38 -0500)]
fixed ambiguity in comments

darcs-hash:20060102053830-5007d-75735936762a06ea2a27c3d31099fc51bc015e47.gz

14 years agoconvered maximal to use character lookahead
adam [Mon, 2 Jan 2006 03:49:24 +0000 (22:49 -0500)]
convered maximal to use character lookahead

darcs-hash:20060102034924-5007d-d76e881205902ded81ca8826b94b9e865e1e232c.gz

14 years agoremoved illegal use of double-star
adam [Mon, 2 Jan 2006 02:47:50 +0000 (21:47 -0500)]
removed illegal use of double-star

darcs-hash:20060102024750-5007d-24a3c776616cb59c9a5d4188915629d261702f7d.gz

14 years agoadded Element.toAtom()
adam [Mon, 2 Jan 2006 02:37:13 +0000 (21:37 -0500)]
added Element.toAtom()

darcs-hash:20060102023713-5007d-26080b7906673e77b89f10ae42fe09a8174fc89e.gz

14 years agodropped Atom.top()
adam [Mon, 2 Jan 2006 02:32:14 +0000 (21:32 -0500)]
dropped Atom.top()

darcs-hash:20060102023214-5007d-aa1057910e3d5e198a4fb7bdea5d344ef11a2ced.gz

14 years agoAtom implements Topology
adam [Mon, 2 Jan 2006 02:30:29 +0000 (21:30 -0500)]
Atom implements Topology

darcs-hash:20060102023029-5007d-776e61936cd54692719ce80500103159e0c075ec.gz

14 years agonew checkpoint
adam [Mon, 2 Jan 2006 02:26:51 +0000 (21:26 -0500)]
new checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060102022651-5007d-755d5348c3d1fed9676aae30d7cef9a34adc3413.gz

14 years agonew checkpoint
adam [Mon, 2 Jan 2006 02:07:25 +0000 (21:07 -0500)]
new checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060102020725-5007d-e82a2a603462ad169529165a69a5b32fcd964891.gz

14 years agobackported some stuff
adam [Mon, 2 Jan 2006 02:03:29 +0000 (21:03 -0500)]
backported some stuff

darcs-hash:20060102020329-5007d-4f42b90d881f898c630d76dae5922ccaa9fb3b54.gz

14 years agogood patch
adam [Mon, 2 Jan 2006 01:59:22 +0000 (20:59 -0500)]
good patch

darcs-hash:20060102015922-5007d-8e200889e132bcf7ad9b3b6c19039e9afed8d691.gz

14 years agoadded StringToken
adam [Sun, 25 Dec 2005 10:28:52 +0000 (05:28 -0500)]
added StringToken

darcs-hash:20051225102852-5007d-9bd3d55edabd4107e8d3fe0b712b65483a9fe313.gz

14 years agoadded DiscreteTopology
adam [Sun, 25 Dec 2005 10:28:37 +0000 (05:28 -0500)]
added DiscreteTopology

darcs-hash:20051225102837-5007d-98bb27c7f4d67e1461c6dccdc1ddfbce81b8f1b5.gz

14 years agoadded stuff to TibDoc
adam [Sun, 25 Dec 2005 10:28:20 +0000 (05:28 -0500)]
added stuff to TibDoc

darcs-hash:20051225102820-5007d-8dbe1e51b5de193b44425ab7ec3bddf65e770296.gz

14 years agofiles in tests directory
adam [Sun, 25 Dec 2005 10:27:52 +0000 (05:27 -0500)]
files in tests directory

darcs-hash:20051225102752-5007d-7fa9b78d32a44f0a98d1b359260b7a6963c71a7d.gz

14 years agoTODO
adam [Sun, 25 Dec 2005 10:27:23 +0000 (05:27 -0500)]
TODO

darcs-hash:20051225102723-5007d-f56d1547f13e304fb80b5d1d378c8d25d6fd3131.gz

14 years agoMakefile changes
adam [Sun, 25 Dec 2005 10:27:12 +0000 (05:27 -0500)]
Makefile changes

darcs-hash:20051225102712-5007d-afd60c561154e99ca558a1972c68de4b5aa7e9a8.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 22 Dec 2005 03:36:52 +0000 (22:36 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051222033652-5007d-6e316b6c5a48c4844c355707590ab7f88a8fdbfe.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 22 Dec 2005 03:19:39 +0000 (22:19 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051222031939-5007d-e6f12beb4087e80445a7d94bc6c262cb99ba88ff.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 22 Dec 2005 03:19:29 +0000 (22:19 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051222031929-5007d-ac419b3914cc5cff18bc27fc9ff5a1ac22c2716d.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 22 Dec 2005 03:13:11 +0000 (22:13 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051222031311-5007d-f6c3e3445e33fad94c8852988c27d0cafa9af855.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 22 Dec 2005 03:09:29 +0000 (22:09 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051222030929-5007d-538a39bd062b7b7402c25e9196944ed8ef0e2512.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 22 Dec 2005 03:07:05 +0000 (22:07 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051222030705-5007d-6bf29fca565349b9b95e18ade4c045510695b4e9.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 22 Dec 2005 03:03:36 +0000 (22:03 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051222030336-5007d-b7e2a867eab13a983b56b934ddefece3c141729c.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 22 Dec 2005 02:55:33 +0000 (21:55 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051222025533-5007d-3829ae63ff60fea9ada5b0842802ced548a9d895.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 22 Dec 2005 01:55:56 +0000 (20:55 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051222015556-5007d-74eb7f98e744313f5a88b09b2f809fb237be545e.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 22 Dec 2005 01:52:25 +0000 (20:52 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051222015225-5007d-904ad476894fe53ea97e6cb7091c73ede5782908.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 22 Dec 2005 01:47:16 +0000 (20:47 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051222014716-5007d-4c4c2ad9462ca6d46812534223c80892a3a8338a.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 22 Dec 2005 01:43:59 +0000 (20:43 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051222014359-5007d-a36a40ea1706ec200b501b21725404b16c391b97.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 22 Dec 2005 01:38:10 +0000 (20:38 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051222013810-5007d-45177dc302d6ce693aa4986d87788ae788103d33.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 22 Dec 2005 01:28:10 +0000 (20:28 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051222012810-5007d-6ad0b2cfa57240c899cc16a6caaa2c6b37f09add.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 22 Dec 2005 01:21:55 +0000 (20:21 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051222012155-5007d-9a4d52f1f1d3819b1099842f04011cbea4849f7d.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 22 Dec 2005 01:20:19 +0000 (20:20 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051222012019-5007d-7e4d2018e9acfa528d84a12de7ed99dcebb0c56d.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 22 Dec 2005 01:17:03 +0000 (20:17 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051222011703-5007d-c23f10f4f42647acc720aaafd77f80d40c8a0831.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 19 Dec 2005 09:05:32 +0000 (04:05 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051219090532-5007d-74cffe8a1d8662d93fb5ae879214a01faf5c5661.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 19 Dec 2005 08:52:30 +0000 (03:52 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051219085230-5007d-d223c7557186b1fc6786d21667f9757f09f1d64f.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 19 Dec 2005 08:37:48 +0000 (03:37 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051219083748-5007d-76138ec6afdade920737703e19db2641744e4f94.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 19 Dec 2005 08:29:26 +0000 (03:29 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051219082926-5007d-0a9d8294b1b330c57ddba6e21182fb943f1dd160.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 19 Dec 2005 07:42:23 +0000 (02:42 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051219074223-5007d-0daea4e82403f1100c2c5b823241e4e530d74dbe.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 19 Dec 2005 07:16:23 +0000 (02:16 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051219071623-5007d-b94cfbbf33d5c71bf6d0a0bf8259dde1de8e1d92.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 19 Dec 2005 07:04:00 +0000 (02:04 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051219070400-5007d-0423e079656ef1aa811dc176f574acde2b790e40.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 19 Dec 2005 07:02:44 +0000 (02:02 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051219070244-5007d-acdb5ea1bcc2eeb888c1970cf9c7d80303ca3bba.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 19 Dec 2005 06:52:43 +0000 (01:52 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051219065243-5007d-c385cea811c52fcadb524b4c1aa8d5bb56401072.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 19 Dec 2005 06:52:06 +0000 (01:52 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051219065206-5007d-2aa8ff25730450bcdac5560eae05d333d315dc0c.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 19 Dec 2005 06:32:38 +0000 (01:32 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051219063238-5007d-7fa9ae27423d904a3911a8506090a34062afa6c4.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 19 Dec 2005 06:27:22 +0000 (01:27 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051219062722-5007d-536b178ba32900ccaaee67d0791222f95c2a7953.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 19 Dec 2005 06:25:58 +0000 (01:25 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051219062558-5007d-93c254e34f0b70f3b757a2eaef0792a59311da0a.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 19 Dec 2005 06:13:48 +0000 (01:13 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051219061348-5007d-4a9701b4285fb460e3fe5ec76a9cff160128cfc5.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 15 Dec 2005 09:28:23 +0000 (04:28 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051215092823-5007d-be4a49e5ec75fdf2ca52202f81871407ecc8fbe1.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 15 Dec 2005 09:26:25 +0000 (04:26 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051215092625-5007d-2ab60e9f16f10232f321cbeaff8593b03e0d1923.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 15 Dec 2005 09:21:07 +0000 (04:21 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051215092107-5007d-304eced870958ba45d2fd7d12fb8ed8c28845f38.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 15 Dec 2005 09:09:54 +0000 (04:09 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051215090954-5007d-7048e3eada7b967bbb79ce37eac7f51e177da51e.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 15 Dec 2005 08:48:37 +0000 (03:48 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051215084837-5007d-a04876953d0928d371998af263895cfa84b14783.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 15 Dec 2005 07:09:49 +0000 (02:09 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051215070949-5007d-05fad53b8135f8feb590ccd016926d3249380107.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 15 Dec 2005 06:58:25 +0000 (01:58 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051215065825-5007d-776a113458c1330fd5aefef8c8b4dc2433c144e4.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 15 Dec 2005 05:11:36 +0000 (00:11 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051215051136-5007d-15d333d53fb94628adcf8b39c0e1743434f82d84.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 15 Dec 2005 01:07:03 +0000 (20:07 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051215010703-5007d-400c7649248d07b8e6644cdd8488a945f6bc338d.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 15 Dec 2005 00:45:49 +0000 (19:45 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051215004549-5007d-2d92f87866d5a101b963264b70eb38147ba8f0df.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 15 Dec 2005 00:24:38 +0000 (19:24 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051215002438-5007d-b8ea3e4fac53b69e89bb8b7671b8aa203cb4c6f4.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 14 Dec 2005 21:58:51 +0000 (16:58 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051214215851-5007d-6cf7f3727613a26e9df2df9436857d93b69193fe.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 14 Dec 2005 08:08:33 +0000 (03:08 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051214080833-5007d-31921520162e1d61bc2a2166309078b7e0b1df92.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 14 Dec 2005 07:42:50 +0000 (02:42 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051214074250-5007d-c4721867d5f8a2e0f24c5999d3a737c194143e9b.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 14 Dec 2005 07:33:26 +0000 (02:33 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051214073326-5007d-e0dd6953a20008ff166ee7a6d840782a1f7062e7.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 14 Dec 2005 07:31:57 +0000 (02:31 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051214073157-5007d-a38db9cea40fc9f0b2bbc0cf6790c983a389a710.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 14 Dec 2005 07:29:08 +0000 (02:29 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051214072908-5007d-0395d3ef49c2758769cfb3ca83df532f41374148.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 14 Dec 2005 07:28:30 +0000 (02:28 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051214072830-5007d-46d0934fb4ade6ecb20e38cd56c923b94fa4c47d.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 14 Dec 2005 07:27:27 +0000 (02:27 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051214072727-5007d-2bc25b6907987df363a5c8a0ac3e1f5538c9126b.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 14 Dec 2005 07:24:43 +0000 (02:24 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051214072443-5007d-825d2fe0896e97a8f1749ba12b77e1cca413c144.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 14 Dec 2005 07:09:37 +0000 (02:09 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051214070937-5007d-02216af23f82897012b680aac4fc45132f721a4c.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 14 Dec 2005 07:06:05 +0000 (02:06 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051214070605-5007d-eab74c5adfc3fa381fba10b93e83cbd2ad432c1a.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 14 Dec 2005 07:03:06 +0000 (02:03 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051214070306-5007d-1310612845226909a0e13346a978fafe52eee3f9.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 14 Dec 2005 07:00:56 +0000 (02:00 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051214070056-5007d-a2d222565e858db638092464007529d628016a41.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 14 Dec 2005 06:59:15 +0000 (01:59 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051214065915-5007d-ed553d783df46529f12b7cd7384f15f78a1a608a.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 14 Dec 2005 06:56:46 +0000 (01:56 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051214065646-5007d-40cb387951d4c3d3e3586ca962933ccedf28317a.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 14 Dec 2005 06:55:27 +0000 (01:55 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051214065527-5007d-c2fed7b44d9799e5de6597da8e650560976bf0de.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 14 Dec 2005 06:54:12 +0000 (01:54 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051214065412-5007d-3882cd419d7d3db0017fb4cd1ff85419fcadb29b.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 14 Dec 2005 06:43:56 +0000 (01:43 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051214064356-5007d-22c02709ae18344fdc853f15cd72a587890f1a9b.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 14 Dec 2005 06:42:53 +0000 (01:42 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051214064253-5007d-bf247bec6a35cd23a3a2776d5a3696e1b9153a87.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 14 Dec 2005 06:40:40 +0000 (01:40 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051214064040-5007d-b520e8f457fa3f54da3c6639562a5b5416bd1746.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 14 Dec 2005 06:38:54 +0000 (01:38 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051214063854-5007d-e5d5248f91347d7fe92f0a426aab6af08e85a911.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 14 Dec 2005 06:31:24 +0000 (01:31 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051214063124-5007d-342ee80228679554b353a4324fb8996d2752b7e1.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 14 Dec 2005 06:29:51 +0000 (01:29 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051214062951-5007d-79c96dbd2e9fed338f34d10eb378ebac75df2b48.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 14 Dec 2005 06:22:43 +0000 (01:22 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051214062243-5007d-0826eebcdc822f7fccf8f1e9539904789ddd88f7.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 14 Dec 2005 06:17:08 +0000 (01:17 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051214061708-5007d-6825d16c8723455e95f472863f9807d9be62df40.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 14 Dec 2005 06:09:28 +0000 (01:09 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051214060928-5007d-5446d2a40e7cf90b9fddc74392d9e097fb08bf12.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 14 Dec 2005 06:08:29 +0000 (01:08 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051214060829-5007d-24666eadad9fb5a0d9e236fcd98b82e80422a4c6.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 14 Dec 2005 06:00:33 +0000 (01:00 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051214060033-5007d-96349b0220f840e4714fae6a841e37f1a74ccd63.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 14 Dec 2005 05:48:05 +0000 (00:48 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051214054805-5007d-99e584b2f093756d3cc7d264771ec6a3dd1fd48d.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 14 Dec 2005 05:45:08 +0000 (00:45 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051214054508-5007d-c71630521be8015eaef0cd3275f0f8696c79385c.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 14 Dec 2005 05:28:19 +0000 (00:28 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051214052819-5007d-7b2840f4b219fd9bd5beac8026d366320e08219a.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 14 Dec 2005 05:27:53 +0000 (00:27 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051214052753-5007d-bbff8372273ba526f90256c6660b910919fb512a.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 14 Dec 2005 05:24:56 +0000 (00:24 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20051214052456-5007d-5521a2e6abf1a6e84888376475f1d629464d8027.gz