unicode2tex.git
8 years agofix handling of carets master
Adam Megacz [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 00:55:53 +0000 (16:55 -0800)]
fix handling of carets

8 years agofix handling of 0x220c, the backwards $\in$
Adam Megacz [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 04:57:23 +0000 (20:57 -0800)]
fix handling of 0x220c, the backwards $\in$

8 years agoREADME: add \tt to usage example
Adam Megacz [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 04:46:57 +0000 (20:46 -0800)]
README: add \tt to usage example

8 years agoinitial checkin
Adam Megacz [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 23:53:41 +0000 (15:53 -0800)]
initial checkin