wix.git
8 years agoresolve ambiguity between urls and email addresses master
Adam Megacz [Sat, 16 Apr 2011 04:39:55 +0000 (21:39 -0700)]
resolve ambiguity between urls and email addresses

8 years agoadd \Box
Adam Megacz [Sat, 16 Apr 2011 04:39:43 +0000 (21:39 -0700)]
add \Box

8 years agofix emdash/endash confusion
Adam Megacz [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 01:57:40 +0000 (17:57 -0800)]
fix emdash/endash confusion

8 years agoadd -f option
Adam Megacz [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 00:15:43 +0000 (16:15 -0800)]
add -f option

8 years agoupdate to sbp with regions in trees
Adam Megacz [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 02:31:53 +0000 (18:31 -0800)]
update to sbp with regions in trees

8 years agorewrite Haskell parts in Scala
Adam Megacz [Sat, 22 Jan 2011 06:23:06 +0000 (22:23 -0800)]
rewrite Haskell parts in Scala

10 years agocopy any files found in the source directory which are not wix files
megacz [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 16:19:00 +0000 (08:19 -0800)]
copy any files found in the source directory which are not wix files

10 years agochanges to Makefile for SBP
megacz [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 16:18:43 +0000 (08:18 -0800)]
changes to Makefile for SBP

10 years agoadd static copy of sbp jarfile for simplicity
megacz [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 22:10:50 +0000 (14:10 -0800)]
add static copy of sbp jarfile for simplicity

10 years agoadd Helper.java
adam [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 22:09:32 +0000 (14:09 -0800)]
add Helper.java

darcs-hash:20090128220932-5007d-e85f49e1b940643e1c903d2cce42edacc9a43bcc.gz

10 years agoadd unused sources
adam [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 22:07:47 +0000 (14:07 -0800)]
add unused sources

darcs-hash:20090128220747-5007d-53382d938db258201d94cd0b5eb80db8c26a0b32.gz

10 years agouse urlify more in Html.lhs
adam [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 22:05:25 +0000 (14:05 -0800)]
use urlify more in Html.lhs

darcs-hash:20090128220525-5007d-540d2b934f027352c0ed4e5477ef70ed96acc509.gz

10 years agouse urlEscape more often in Doc.lhs
adam [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 22:05:19 +0000 (14:05 -0800)]
use urlEscape more often in Doc.lhs

darcs-hash:20090128220519-5007d-fc7a87fe9bbc6dec70e5ada432fe3fd700996332.gz

10 years agouse nowrap on pre-blocks
adam [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 22:05:07 +0000 (14:05 -0800)]
use nowrap on pre-blocks

darcs-hash:20090128220507-5007d-5325067c2f8bd840f8256284a074b34f0de23bf3.gz

10 years agojust a comment
adam [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 22:04:51 +0000 (14:04 -0800)]
just a comment

darcs-hash:20090128220451-5007d-2d1b0ce9ffe9fa4e9c3d66bb878f4af2d0960dad.gz

10 years agohandle LeftArrow and Rightarrow properly in Html
adam [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 22:04:33 +0000 (14:04 -0800)]
handle LeftArrow and Rightarrow properly in Html

darcs-hash:20090128220433-5007d-a4650f68a36fd46f4d552be3c5bec3d9cdaaa47a.gz

10 years agoadd imagec and image2 commands (may be removed later)
adam [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 22:04:13 +0000 (14:04 -0800)]
add imagec and image2 commands (may be removed later)

darcs-hash:20090128220413-5007d-b69926c0e4ee2c476438d8d7c72bf698b529452b.gz

10 years agochange shade of red in warn-boxes
adam [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 22:03:40 +0000 (14:03 -0800)]
change shade of red in warn-boxes

darcs-hash:20090128220340-5007d-4168d4721d857b3b533f1ecd49bc2dc7ed82d616.gz

10 years agoupdate handling of %-escapes in urls
adam [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 22:03:02 +0000 (14:03 -0800)]
update handling of %-escapes in urls

darcs-hash:20090128220302-5007d-64ebdc2cfa8211109077588c45af2c9269435e9c.gz

10 years agoMakefile updates
adam [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 22:02:07 +0000 (14:02 -0800)]
Makefile updates

darcs-hash:20090128220207-5007d-53a8bcef2316389e3639c148f787be348028669b.gz

11 years agoadd copyright notices
adam [Thu, 10 Apr 2008 16:39:18 +0000 (09:39 -0700)]
add copyright notices

darcs-hash:20080410163918-5007d-488ea0aaee9c958e2a26ab360cd37ad552f35ab5.gz

11 years agoupdate metagrammar
adam [Thu, 10 Apr 2008 16:36:46 +0000 (09:36 -0700)]
update metagrammar

darcs-hash:20080410163646-5007d-90af6b9a31e49c66159449b5f734435d4cb9123c.gz

11 years agoupdate Makefile
adam [Thu, 10 Apr 2008 16:36:37 +0000 (09:36 -0700)]
update Makefile

darcs-hash:20080410163637-5007d-dbb7ff60a12d57f13569586274339c16dfca2881.gz

11 years agoadd support for processing directories, checking modified-times
adam [Thu, 10 Apr 2008 16:36:20 +0000 (09:36 -0700)]
add support for processing directories, checking modified-times

darcs-hash:20080410163620-5007d-016a60f6befee7f2f5891c87a49c3b887aebe482.gz

11 years agoadd support for simple comments
adam [Thu, 10 Apr 2008 16:35:50 +0000 (09:35 -0700)]
add support for simple comments

darcs-hash:20080410163550-5007d-7605701b2b924796387e0f0c67a484b326764c94.gz

11 years agochange visual appearance of links in html
adam [Thu, 10 Apr 2008 16:35:36 +0000 (09:35 -0700)]
change visual appearance of links in html

darcs-hash:20080410163536-5007d-b8e877ece673eff42b0ad09e713a5d5412f4dffb.gz

11 years agofix handling of ordinals
adam [Thu, 10 Apr 2008 16:35:14 +0000 (09:35 -0700)]
fix handling of ordinals

darcs-hash:20080410163514-5007d-e76df2eae0616a49002cc6ad18c2453c0fee49ab.gz

11 years agoimprove html escapification in \pre blocks
adam [Thu, 10 Apr 2008 16:34:52 +0000 (09:34 -0700)]
improve html escapification in \pre blocks

darcs-hash:20080410163452-5007d-3d3b87b400c14f2c0cac862b168a268ab68aab85.gz

11 years agoinline icon images into html files
adam [Thu, 10 Apr 2008 16:34:09 +0000 (09:34 -0700)]
inline icon images into html files

darcs-hash:20080410163409-5007d-a301aa27e525afd41b715330175ad2bdd0aa302a.gz

11 years agoimprove SBP bindings
adam [Thu, 10 Apr 2008 16:33:29 +0000 (09:33 -0700)]
improve SBP bindings

darcs-hash:20080410163329-5007d-2e1661e9a2f76f133a1052fce681809e056f0857.gz

12 years agoget grammarfiles from classloader resources rather than files
adam [Wed, 30 May 2007 17:34:51 +0000 (10:34 -0700)]
get grammarfiles from classloader resources rather than files

darcs-hash:20070530173451-5007d-7ef181ace732bb3015f3e9f9cae792009447b5ca.gz

12 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 27 May 2007 21:02:19 +0000 (14:02 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20070527210219-5007d-6cdddd978d6022300e871409d9431baba1153988.gz

12 years agoinitial release
adam [Wed, 23 May 2007 21:55:40 +0000 (14:55 -0700)]
initial release

darcs-hash:20070523215540-5007d-6c77ce822cbea83178ed5bc31f33146754f03eba.gz