anneal.git
9 years agoadd items to TODO list master
Adam Megacz [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 03:57:51 +0000 (03:57 +0000)]
add items to TODO list

10 years agoformatting
megacz [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 16:19:31 +0000 (08:19 -0800)]
formatting

10 years agoadd ability to scale and transform ScalarFields
megacz [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 16:15:00 +0000 (08:15 -0800)]
add ability to scale and transform ScalarFields

10 years agochange SampleField to ScalarField
megacz [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 16:12:20 +0000 (08:12 -0800)]
change SampleField to ScalarField

10 years agoadd Marching Tetrahedrons code
megacz [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 16:08:12 +0000 (08:08 -0800)]
add Marching Tetrahedrons code

10 years agoadd code to read MRI data
megacz [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 16:07:55 +0000 (08:07 -0800)]
add code to read MRI data

10 years agochange MarchingCubes.march() to take a VoxelData rather than a SampledField
megacz [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 03:55:08 +0000 (19:55 -0800)]
change MarchingCubes.march() to take a VoxelData rather than a SampledField

10 years agoupdate Main.java demo to no longer avoid wierdiness
megacz [Sat, 28 Feb 2009 23:34:57 +0000 (15:34 -0800)]
update Main.java demo to no longer avoid wierdiness

10 years agoMarchingCubes.java: snap points to grid if they are close; this eliminates many mesh...
megacz [Sat, 28 Feb 2009 23:34:37 +0000 (15:34 -0800)]
MarchingCubes.java: snap points to grid if they are close; this eliminates many mesh irregularities

10 years agobetter error checking in Mesh.java
megacz [Sat, 28 Feb 2009 23:34:02 +0000 (15:34 -0800)]
better error checking in Mesh.java

10 years agocomment
megacz [Sat, 28 Feb 2009 23:17:53 +0000 (15:17 -0800)]
comment

10 years agoadjust MarchingCubes to use sampling fields where positive values are the interior
megacz [Sat, 28 Feb 2009 23:17:30 +0000 (15:17 -0800)]
adjust MarchingCubes to use sampling fields where positive values are the interior

10 years agoadd helper newT() method which does not require a colorclass
megacz [Sat, 28 Feb 2009 23:16:07 +0000 (15:16 -0800)]
add helper newT() method which does not require a colorclass

10 years agoadd marchingCubes() demo to Main.java
megacz [Sat, 28 Feb 2009 23:11:17 +0000 (15:11 -0800)]
add marchingCubes() demo to Main.java

10 years agorefactor MarchingCubes to use only a single static method (never instantiated)
megacz [Sat, 28 Feb 2009 23:10:33 +0000 (15:10 -0800)]
refactor MarchingCubes to use only a single static method (never instantiated)

10 years agoMesh.java: better error for zero-length edges, and add numTriangles() method
megacz [Sat, 28 Feb 2009 23:09:57 +0000 (15:09 -0800)]
Mesh.java: better error for zero-length edges, and add numTriangles() method

10 years agoadd SampledField and VoxelData classes
megacz [Sat, 28 Feb 2009 23:09:16 +0000 (15:09 -0800)]
add SampledField and VoxelData classes

10 years agoadd RTree.size()
megacz [Sat, 28 Feb 2009 23:08:57 +0000 (15:08 -0800)]
add RTree.size()

10 years agoreformat MarchingCubes, some refactoring
megacz [Sat, 28 Feb 2009 21:40:28 +0000 (13:40 -0800)]
reformat MarchingCubes, some refactoring

10 years agoadd first draft of Marching Cubes codefg
megacz [Sat, 28 Feb 2009 21:36:00 +0000 (13:36 -0800)]
add first draft of Marching Cubes codefg

10 years agofix Makefile
megacz [Sat, 28 Feb 2009 20:49:36 +0000 (12:49 -0800)]
fix Makefile

10 years agoadd libraries
megacz [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 21:48:09 +0000 (13:48 -0800)]
add libraries

10 years agoadd TODO
megacz [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 21:47:03 +0000 (13:47 -0800)]
add TODO

10 years agoadd sample-stl directory
adam [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 21:23:34 +0000 (13:23 -0800)]
add sample-stl directory

darcs-hash:20090128212334-5007d-41aef58a54305b770d50546006570188406f0c95.gz

10 years agoadd Boot.java
adam [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 21:23:11 +0000 (13:23 -0800)]
add Boot.java

darcs-hash:20090128212311-5007d-c286a20510477636f9a7ccf8aa0f91a1d7258621.gz

10 years agoremove two menus, get app to quit when window closes
adam [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 21:10:27 +0000 (13:10 -0800)]
remove two menus, get app to quit when window closes

darcs-hash:20090128211027-5007d-de270916e65840b774542363f1380d4402fdebcb.gz

10 years agoadd TODO comment in Main.java
adam [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 21:10:07 +0000 (13:10 -0800)]
add TODO comment in Main.java

darcs-hash:20090128211007-5007d-3dd952ee548017e5aae600057076627691b1a0e7.gz

10 years agoMeshViewer: better double-buffering
adam [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 21:09:53 +0000 (13:09 -0800)]
MeshViewer: better double-buffering

darcs-hash:20090128210953-5007d-169c971257a43a95ee7e49d83059c0328eaae0a8.gz

10 years agoMakefile updates
adam [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 21:07:04 +0000 (13:07 -0800)]
Makefile updates

darcs-hash:20090128210704-5007d-a897836dbabcc2ed906a3e2dd7ddbeee36db8e3c.gz

11 years agocheckpoint
adam [Tue, 8 Jul 2008 05:22:43 +0000 (22:22 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080708052243-5007d-61efbbb2e5fc56eaf0849e6350e039ba0a819193.gz

11 years agocheckpoint
adam [Tue, 8 Jul 2008 05:01:05 +0000 (22:01 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080708050105-5007d-a8a630f43e861883d78bf3707b464048ccf27260.gz

11 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 7 Jul 2008 20:41:38 +0000 (13:41 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080707204138-5007d-081fd1526ff05363314d982e9dc3674f1e4e442c.gz

11 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 7 Jul 2008 19:56:26 +0000 (12:56 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080707195626-5007d-2c7d43f379be707546d34a451c38cb39cca407f4.gz

11 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 7 Jul 2008 19:53:11 +0000 (12:53 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080707195311-5007d-ce3a018bcb250abf437c7e5a9214fdb52344bcdf.gz

11 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 7 Jul 2008 19:47:00 +0000 (12:47 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080707194700-5007d-10a6e6f56e97b246550a43bccfac26e945ec8363.gz

11 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 7 Jul 2008 19:41:04 +0000 (12:41 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080707194104-5007d-1ce4e0a8ac67a6ebf166ad07c7270b93d8212eb8.gz

11 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 7 Jul 2008 19:26:28 +0000 (12:26 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080707192628-5007d-bd1da4ef1a2508bd7d150066718ae84400e33ebe.gz

11 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 7 Jul 2008 19:26:04 +0000 (12:26 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080707192604-5007d-38b0642d2f0011b30fb9326c87523a15e351cc1d.gz

11 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 7 Jul 2008 19:18:33 +0000 (12:18 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080707191833-5007d-c5defac839009eef0d5dddb4d5e410c26ecf5c0e.gz

11 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 7 Jul 2008 19:13:29 +0000 (12:13 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080707191329-5007d-2ba896909f16b75331bc02b03c9f46eed36eeaa3.gz

11 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 7 Jul 2008 19:06:06 +0000 (12:06 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080707190606-5007d-f698e0035c14d86482f62dbddd23a6e0ffd73953.gz

11 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 7 Jul 2008 19:02:35 +0000 (12:02 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080707190235-5007d-356db90d4e6717eba9d792adc3a7bf7193ac2d3f.gz

11 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 7 Jul 2008 03:42:21 +0000 (20:42 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080707034221-5007d-d30681fadee561e3c071430890f2b0fad4bf2808.gz

11 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 7 Jul 2008 00:21:23 +0000 (17:21 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080707002123-5007d-c4ce1fb25eb174864117db302e1c0445407e4cb4.gz

11 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 6 Jul 2008 23:55:14 +0000 (16:55 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080706235514-5007d-ac23fa54fbd026c226b88549ed135cad515b7c77.gz

11 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 6 Jul 2008 23:11:34 +0000 (16:11 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080706231134-5007d-5f01b3359a15471c838aca429b2429ea7b417e65.gz

11 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 6 Jul 2008 23:11:17 +0000 (16:11 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080706231117-5007d-de586d390c28106ebfa766feead15a7914f83723.gz

11 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 6 Jul 2008 21:55:50 +0000 (14:55 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080706215550-5007d-b17ab3de9e33786d1827f6e57f9f7238da5f5304.gz

11 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 6 Jul 2008 21:53:19 +0000 (14:53 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080706215319-5007d-0d67f3a5c45e022225525bb570b4671599ec3934.gz

11 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 6 Jul 2008 21:53:10 +0000 (14:53 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080706215310-5007d-93b47e1745a0fcdca17674f51227060d97642501.gz

11 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 6 Jul 2008 21:52:52 +0000 (14:52 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080706215252-5007d-157641318af9fd34c428287b331e1e76e36c1dcc.gz

11 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 6 Jul 2008 21:52:40 +0000 (14:52 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080706215240-5007d-9282b1fd2013cf02a6926e59f098cca076c3d89a.gz

11 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 03:50:41 +0000 (20:50 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080702035041-5007d-935e2ae56c1f598c59be9af567bea77efa6fc2ce.gz

11 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 00:48:28 +0000 (17:48 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080702004828-5007d-5db4a2b43d2776fb48d036449388365c970a7b9d.gz

11 years agocheckpoint
adam [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 20:26:17 +0000 (13:26 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080701202617-5007d-76e9079a5329abbcf0f009ffb3524ee9dd3c12a4.gz

11 years agocheckpoint
adam [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 18:41:16 +0000 (11:41 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080701184116-5007d-1a5fbf6ced7110203432fc52abe9ef44fde246f8.gz

11 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 04:40:38 +0000 (21:40 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080630044038-5007d-c95737e6e0d2a88d13dbfacfe83d397f41a3a07e.gz

11 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 04:30:44 +0000 (21:30 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080630043044-5007d-4353837b626516b2aa6bc151fd6c8bb64d7994c5.gz

11 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 03:57:58 +0000 (20:57 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080630035758-5007d-78460c273b85388bc540e59079372bee3ac16a0c.gz

11 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 03:57:46 +0000 (20:57 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080630035746-5007d-dc60a3d19253d811051bb3f1148b4e1075dcd2e8.gz

11 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 03:55:04 +0000 (20:55 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080630035504-5007d-8a7b6d397d023297bfd2162c545aaacc3508179b.gz

11 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 03:24:23 +0000 (20:24 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080630032423-5007d-c96b492d62dfaf0180cf35fa5fe79c855dde679e.gz

11 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 02:43:31 +0000 (19:43 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080630024331-5007d-e5eb1ba5d4748ce2ef802ddaf338ccf084f257b3.gz

11 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 00:30:38 +0000 (17:30 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080630003038-5007d-0da5f89023a4ccf2ddbffa5cdf56a7d4e3a9f25a.gz

11 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 00:20:06 +0000 (17:20 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080630002006-5007d-db38724a1f150150a60ca6f81b5af4601792aefd.gz

11 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 00:15:30 +0000 (17:15 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080630001530-5007d-a41b7fcfd6cde90280122f130ec8c3025c33222b.gz

11 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 00:13:15 +0000 (17:13 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080630001315-5007d-8a9af8d7b4702cac08f237c73841d296b075bfd0.gz

11 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 00:12:35 +0000 (17:12 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080630001235-5007d-1fb3fc0b5b29c551472b28bb2352d2ef61378f7b.gz

11 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 00:09:57 +0000 (17:09 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080630000957-5007d-923a1fa7bfa97ab550d25790323f82b6d2e5be0b.gz

11 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 00:04:36 +0000 (17:04 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080630000436-5007d-e76b4775ea09d4424b39b9182063addba11f7174.gz

11 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 23:58:34 +0000 (16:58 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080629235834-5007d-02f2b50a5b4a4dae0fd4cc921f203cbc75bb38d2.gz

11 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 23:56:55 +0000 (16:56 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080629235655-5007d-902336f1d3788ca9d3aecf222eb29df29cf4cd0a.gz

11 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 23:46:53 +0000 (16:46 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080629234653-5007d-e0780858ef69096c44796930607cb3634af16fd0.gz

11 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 22:23:07 +0000 (15:23 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080629222307-5007d-d50e6a05ea3f038672a173e2d7b6cb9f1e37582f.gz

11 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 21:48:48 +0000 (14:48 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080629214848-5007d-5782771468a28941fad9e768e1bf660a942334cf.gz

11 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 04:47:27 +0000 (21:47 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080629044727-5007d-82e649c22f31951011423bd8123d5cafcfb6a538.gz

11 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 19:42:53 +0000 (11:42 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071220194253-5007d-738fcc5e898c3f9151cdb74ea3fe4ad07a83a946.gz

11 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 19:42:38 +0000 (11:42 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071220194238-5007d-e8d54190d2f486a44e65df8874ff7fb9c32a2b36.gz

11 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 19:23:27 +0000 (11:23 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071220192327-5007d-8c84679190d6bbc4ff25bb3eae356e772e73ca09.gz

11 years agocheckpoint autogen tile
adam [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 12:36:09 +0000 (04:36 -0800)]
checkpoint autogen tile

darcs-hash:20071220123609-5007d-1954d1ce9a2a30035daa436a1dd4146666e647d5.gz

11 years agocheckpoint autogen tile
adam [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 12:36:04 +0000 (04:36 -0800)]
checkpoint autogen tile

darcs-hash:20071220123604-5007d-239350201abec1ee8cacb2a1da407a4df423f239.gz

11 years agocheckpoint autogen tile
adam [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 11:53:49 +0000 (03:53 -0800)]
checkpoint autogen tile

darcs-hash:20071220115349-5007d-a873fd4586ed29fe4a553c632252c6bc3742b20c.gz

11 years agocheckpoint autogen tile
adam [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 07:22:22 +0000 (23:22 -0800)]
checkpoint autogen tile

darcs-hash:20071220072222-5007d-7101a13f632ca9acf5848cf965633aff3d0b3301.gz

11 years agogood checkpoint
adam [Tue, 18 Dec 2007 07:37:22 +0000 (23:37 -0800)]
good checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071218073722-5007d-1990f450d358e327a7d6e5bb2ce73ed95b6e5de3.gz

11 years agocheckpoint i think it works!
adam [Tue, 18 Dec 2007 06:59:02 +0000 (22:59 -0800)]
checkpoint i think it works!

darcs-hash:20071218065902-5007d-500328d8cbb6fb391111bde17a502cd9b17e28fd.gz

11 years agocheckpoint
adam [Tue, 18 Dec 2007 05:25:23 +0000 (21:25 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071218052523-5007d-654decf719cf197660ee51cc5c07ef6e958fdc6a.gz

11 years agocheckpoint
adam [Tue, 18 Dec 2007 05:23:55 +0000 (21:23 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071218052355-5007d-3e3bae9b3466cca98af2e44de859377b1906452d.gz

11 years agosorta works in a half-crippled way
adam [Tue, 18 Dec 2007 03:59:10 +0000 (19:59 -0800)]
sorta works in a half-crippled way

darcs-hash:20071218035910-5007d-0f47aa3740c6325930ef161778239cd60e38f532.gz

11 years agocheckpoint
adam [Tue, 18 Dec 2007 02:28:45 +0000 (18:28 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071218022845-5007d-e0b46593f2f7f9518fffca20f3d778cab79bd497.gz

11 years agocheckpoint
adam [Tue, 18 Dec 2007 02:09:23 +0000 (18:09 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071218020923-5007d-da83f8acca87021a7d5e69a37146ab821fa239d1.gz

11 years agocheckpoint
adam [Tue, 18 Dec 2007 01:43:52 +0000 (17:43 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071218014352-5007d-312834fbd2fa9a4263bca8f1d7a75fde05fc0c14.gz

11 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 17 Dec 2007 23:27:55 +0000 (15:27 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071217232755-5007d-5b3df822526813f65a1ed1663570d4b1ef2e8469.gz

11 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 17 Dec 2007 23:26:22 +0000 (15:26 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071217232622-5007d-b0ae842a4907be2e74bad1483333648cfb241591.gz

11 years agocheckpoint before triforce
adam [Mon, 17 Dec 2007 23:04:25 +0000 (15:04 -0800)]
checkpoint before triforce

darcs-hash:20071217230425-5007d-e55aea2e76d4e59f602d5021cedaf5d260d5ce5d.gz

11 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 07:49:45 +0000 (23:49 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216074945-5007d-92d8bb7076a42464190d2074300f4add4645f568.gz

11 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 07:09:03 +0000 (23:09 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216070903-5007d-17998aab7203a5357b8bcda6883494adcb9a0923.gz

11 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 07:01:35 +0000 (23:01 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216070135-5007d-36cc45fdb92b8f8c7f19526fd8d0da3f0feb9c99.gz

11 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 07:01:05 +0000 (23:01 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216070105-5007d-275c65b9e4837b5f4414734f51fa068acc2f175e.gz

11 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 06:57:19 +0000 (22:57 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216065719-5007d-0a6eb1b32b322c1c1e3fbd871542f433d3e9824f.gz

11 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 05:40:01 +0000 (21:40 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216054001-5007d-43210367e778b46882f9cf687633bfb81d043107.gz