sbp.git
13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 23 Jul 2006 05:40:19 +0000 (01:40 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060723054019-5007d-a6311e714447ac4e075d1cf8912fe8a1e310e392.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 23 Jul 2006 05:38:21 +0000 (01:38 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060723053821-5007d-c81ea07ba279c73b02819f1ddbe45dece3f6ed85.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sat, 22 Jul 2006 23:44:56 +0000 (19:44 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060722234456-5007d-9cd269e491f7a78f8580acec36b15d568f90e4da.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sat, 22 Jul 2006 22:59:18 +0000 (18:59 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060722225918-5007d-b7800447e0ef0995b442312c261ebc463ad71f60.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Fri, 21 Jul 2006 07:42:22 +0000 (03:42 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060721074222-5007d-12be09a59354cb2c028e6f916e2752bb0be69b09.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Fri, 21 Jul 2006 07:31:01 +0000 (03:31 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060721073101-5007d-b17eae8b7e21b1afe4b9ac26ca2ba398f5d2aaca.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Fri, 21 Jul 2006 07:14:42 +0000 (03:14 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060721071442-5007d-1fe3ec8197455f052c110433444360d9023b0883.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Fri, 21 Jul 2006 03:19:04 +0000 (23:19 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060721031904-5007d-f4b754f8ca999c9f468c403d4a66ade90e8f121e.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Fri, 21 Jul 2006 03:07:04 +0000 (23:07 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060721030704-5007d-2b29da867a864163d503edee66e6dff6a9a9d862.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Fri, 21 Jul 2006 02:58:47 +0000 (22:58 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060721025847-5007d-4af21fe583fa46436d8d01e817c5ddc02b5e4b9d.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Fri, 21 Jul 2006 02:52:02 +0000 (22:52 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060721025202-5007d-aa328d4455d0a597f8efbffe70844426e528abc7.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Fri, 21 Jul 2006 02:38:40 +0000 (22:38 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060721023840-5007d-a42e5a0db1fddfed163ae08fc6399e1c3163591f.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Fri, 21 Jul 2006 02:33:18 +0000 (22:33 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060721023318-5007d-1390fe391355791a8d2f1feb121d2f8e33d71a5e.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Fri, 21 Jul 2006 02:32:21 +0000 (22:32 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060721023221-5007d-ba30b9ee61de8b4848d30fb0a9edfaa72730d635.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Fri, 21 Jul 2006 02:14:50 +0000 (22:14 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060721021450-5007d-cece7a2d86f126aa5b3d357a428d80c69851f6b7.gz

13 years agoquestionable commit that eradicates the lame thing
adam [Thu, 20 Jul 2006 08:39:33 +0000 (04:39 -0400)]
questionable commit that eradicates the lame thing

darcs-hash:20060720083933-5007d-d2be37a4b87e971eed9a3ebe4a62ff854c7bd5dc.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 20 Jul 2006 08:30:39 +0000 (04:30 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060720083039-5007d-c8431d4203e487b2fcd671c8f858d09aa875af36.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 20 Jul 2006 07:47:16 +0000 (03:47 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060720074716-5007d-b0c01eb3b8fe20d5d86314f3aeb94b43b8277ae9.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Tue, 18 Jul 2006 06:23:44 +0000 (02:23 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060718062344-5007d-2b743714c33c282045381476353406035cf276c3.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Jul 2006 08:09:33 +0000 (04:09 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060716080933-5007d-06b2ffe4cd0b3126a1971fef050b70930484082d.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Jul 2006 08:00:12 +0000 (04:00 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060716080012-5007d-ecd361739477c986b21a743c1c51036cac4aaf95.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Jul 2006 07:59:31 +0000 (03:59 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060716075931-5007d-ccf1209e69ed0de1ee8fcf8c2347b46c1a895e3e.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Jul 2006 07:55:17 +0000 (03:55 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060716075517-5007d-6d6f91032210d931aa65f56ab55da691d3ce5a39.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Jul 2006 07:53:41 +0000 (03:53 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060716075341-5007d-f5dffd8569ffb25d2fdf4677916ddc8203a031f1.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Jul 2006 07:42:25 +0000 (03:42 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060716074225-5007d-a2ecb46e6c337998e5183c071c1fd1327bf81a1f.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Jul 2006 07:38:28 +0000 (03:38 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060716073828-5007d-a5e673f18340193e45bd253285027ef11436f364.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Jul 2006 07:36:44 +0000 (03:36 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060716073644-5007d-87e7c4c7a28a18ab4aec6eff9a1e9cfa96c39d1c.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Jul 2006 07:19:39 +0000 (03:19 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060716071939-5007d-1943bc593f4c5f6b1f5fa38a3412812ee9f200de.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Jul 2006 07:16:36 +0000 (03:16 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060716071636-5007d-0f36ed914afaa85af3b61903d3b9fcdf1f837fdf.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Jul 2006 07:12:32 +0000 (03:12 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060716071232-5007d-586ea39880b90767f9f98d246aa501b4c03c0a87.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Jul 2006 07:05:23 +0000 (03:05 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060716070523-5007d-5f8a263cb08fa99bb644bf68a32a9d234e9d5f74.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Jul 2006 07:04:41 +0000 (03:04 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060716070441-5007d-c0f6d2afb9fec6558813fdfb6ad433755f17e19e.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Jul 2006 07:02:29 +0000 (03:02 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060716070229-5007d-af87eb9afdb7e3872d52f07b30aa446958ed0abd.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Jul 2006 06:42:11 +0000 (02:42 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060716064211-5007d-9406e00f2d09782ae7c018719b4948026ceb707c.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sat, 15 Jul 2006 07:02:36 +0000 (03:02 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060715070236-5007d-6ef5e8470ab1eb1cf91e93f9dbe634bddcad4926.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sat, 15 Jul 2006 06:33:14 +0000 (02:33 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060715063314-5007d-4dc6e2bef200ee7ed89e7bde3e612fb3a38d043e.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sat, 15 Jul 2006 06:31:17 +0000 (02:31 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060715063117-5007d-6c0d0dcc86f023b2d0dc72e0516ac3789c3f5bf5.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sat, 15 Jul 2006 06:13:49 +0000 (02:13 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060715061349-5007d-b25ab8b30dc59657025911f0107769412b8e0da9.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sat, 15 Jul 2006 06:07:29 +0000 (02:07 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060715060729-5007d-d54f655169659f6dec9ed89d90a0ed015a75961a.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sat, 15 Jul 2006 06:04:29 +0000 (02:04 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060715060429-5007d-ed9c121c3508c433b6d7be8f2c748b98d3d90b32.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sat, 15 Jul 2006 05:46:52 +0000 (01:46 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060715054652-5007d-423be93316fc8f3d5e88aec6f3585d8cab5c9963.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sat, 15 Jul 2006 05:44:45 +0000 (01:44 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060715054445-5007d-ba92f5bae47341767075d6e737a98d476aa7aa3a.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sat, 15 Jul 2006 05:42:15 +0000 (01:42 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060715054215-5007d-ed3fe5a5c10e09772e1c29240f113fde77b99623.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sat, 15 Jul 2006 05:32:04 +0000 (01:32 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060715053204-5007d-7e165220811d26d9c4fd154cd5981450f77f578c.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Fri, 14 Jul 2006 03:11:33 +0000 (23:11 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060714031133-5007d-563e59f5b3100c26db3a7c9170d070dcd190d8c8.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Fri, 14 Jul 2006 03:03:32 +0000 (23:03 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060714030332-5007d-898e2be1e52783536fe72c11c66506c5f79b1668.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Fri, 14 Jul 2006 03:00:30 +0000 (23:00 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060714030030-5007d-44fd7803a8fa01867355270b751ec34418112fd2.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Fri, 14 Jul 2006 02:39:05 +0000 (22:39 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060714023905-5007d-a317b72364def9efef63b899f8034474b25f3ff3.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Fri, 14 Jul 2006 02:32:36 +0000 (22:32 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060714023236-5007d-e76e1ab1e4f2ec6050e3c7cefa466a8b60a4ac08.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Fri, 14 Jul 2006 02:08:22 +0000 (22:08 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060714020822-5007d-9c2fd4c5c69dc9f974647b431f9398007b0b3a31.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Fri, 14 Jul 2006 01:08:17 +0000 (21:08 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060714010817-5007d-26265dd3d94b13f4ff35a13ed966e14e658391bf.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Fri, 14 Jul 2006 01:06:56 +0000 (21:06 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060714010656-5007d-4e5f9865089c6f559dbb936b6b2fbf416a010005.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Fri, 14 Jul 2006 01:02:58 +0000 (21:02 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060714010258-5007d-8312de127672ba25e19f172bf8372f6b3fd2f938.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Fri, 14 Jul 2006 01:00:50 +0000 (21:00 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060714010050-5007d-2569ae941160ae7af4314a481fb1bfa106b3bf46.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Fri, 14 Jul 2006 00:53:20 +0000 (20:53 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060714005320-5007d-b67bea4e7f3dba301521cfd6a4176fdcaf6f46ae.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Fri, 14 Jul 2006 00:13:44 +0000 (20:13 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060714001344-5007d-1a5411e9ca6022f1d69cbb1858b6e7ae3128c5b6.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 13 Jul 2006 22:13:49 +0000 (18:13 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060713221349-5007d-38690618f6d10858ff446e920523aad88057d21d.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 13 Jul 2006 22:12:41 +0000 (18:12 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060713221241-5007d-280d07d02103c981c77deb6230beb640120c1a35.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 13 Jul 2006 21:59:19 +0000 (17:59 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060713215919-5007d-d39c4e6f1262f1b8b321287080679c0cb4ac628b.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 13 Jul 2006 21:58:56 +0000 (17:58 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060713215856-5007d-0465eabbf8a35ead1ddf7b4646d5f5c2cdc331b3.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 13 Jul 2006 21:57:29 +0000 (17:57 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060713215729-5007d-0a11aa501ae49507f8a95e5dd895c590fbd62c1a.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 13 Jul 2006 21:57:20 +0000 (17:57 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060713215720-5007d-b400f014e47f3162886d7fab34638c73b8de72b9.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 13 Jul 2006 21:43:50 +0000 (17:43 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060713214350-5007d-4a9695efeb8dac98fe780cb7c3b699367dae496f.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 13 Jul 2006 21:39:57 +0000 (17:39 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060713213957-5007d-24d7469f2cb19255ee06411929057bdfda5d2edd.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 13 Jul 2006 10:04:58 +0000 (06:04 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060713100458-5007d-aaed953c38abcac4290bbdaf3206065230075b78.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 13 Jul 2006 09:16:46 +0000 (05:16 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060713091646-5007d-dbf157de277f9842e8570657eae76e7f93fd3467.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 13 Jul 2006 09:08:46 +0000 (05:08 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060713090846-5007d-29c31d94e929cead6018306da206dfdd2d6040f7.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sat, 8 Jul 2006 08:17:31 +0000 (04:17 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060708081731-5007d-927f08c5435080dea31eb86a9b79f06151f43299.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sat, 8 Jul 2006 06:31:11 +0000 (02:31 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060708063111-5007d-b5f040a1be2cc38e9060307115de76ffb3f2c285.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sat, 8 Jul 2006 05:40:50 +0000 (01:40 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060708054050-5007d-abdffc229c5cf42aaeed724ebf8b200106328a19.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sat, 8 Jul 2006 05:27:04 +0000 (01:27 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060708052704-5007d-d1677271293aaa97696b5d264bb4c361414ce62e.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sat, 8 Jul 2006 04:48:46 +0000 (00:48 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060708044846-5007d-d4ecd062cb56794d8959d48619996ab2ff2f4a8f.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sat, 8 Jul 2006 04:41:55 +0000 (00:41 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060708044155-5007d-42b2d821a645f182a0b8760f2c943ad0d9829ad8.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sat, 8 Jul 2006 04:37:24 +0000 (00:37 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060708043724-5007d-843c29b85206fb61e6f6a7e5943fa8de9465d140.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sat, 8 Jul 2006 04:29:34 +0000 (00:29 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060708042934-5007d-fd198d9b46f7ebed9231971eba8b2188b9cf47b6.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sat, 8 Jul 2006 04:21:33 +0000 (00:21 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060708042133-5007d-7275589f97b5a8268d7d8fa0d0cefbec0a142f5b.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sat, 8 Jul 2006 04:20:37 +0000 (00:20 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060708042037-5007d-48e1270f47b47846a5953b029fec937b2917faca.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sat, 8 Jul 2006 04:15:37 +0000 (00:15 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060708041537-5007d-df476b289b835b98e48527587b764f0f08fcc2a6.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sat, 8 Jul 2006 04:15:18 +0000 (00:15 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060708041518-5007d-5d68fa83e3848fb2ca90207db08211375b703215.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sat, 8 Jul 2006 04:13:28 +0000 (00:13 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060708041328-5007d-e452ecdbfece168c7bd16aee0ca68a4ad466562d.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 6 Jul 2006 07:47:24 +0000 (03:47 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060706074724-5007d-3eb0a15c9c2ffd871bb6022aba73e9a2cebe9fcb.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 6 Jul 2006 07:46:49 +0000 (03:46 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060706074649-5007d-489ea179e3db9c719ac50fc031abb2ca0ac74f3c.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 6 Jul 2006 07:46:07 +0000 (03:46 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060706074607-5007d-71c755196f8260a73f61602fd95e0eddf70ef6e4.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 6 Jul 2006 07:35:46 +0000 (03:35 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060706073546-5007d-cf9c367dafeddb927ef494fd4526266a7dabf5c9.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 6 Jul 2006 07:33:15 +0000 (03:33 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060706073315-5007d-19a507d76df9c8cbd9f7ec4d1db7c97f00853792.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 6 Jul 2006 06:57:37 +0000 (02:57 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060706065737-5007d-69edb414288f48287520bc34a448699239fa4b22.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 6 Jul 2006 06:40:47 +0000 (02:40 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060706064047-5007d-2c551b9f15cd5045345d3a1c8d5a24a96b39477c.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 6 Jul 2006 06:39:42 +0000 (02:39 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060706063942-5007d-dac5fdc5dbf3818245d011cc63a9bba606c619a7.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 6 Jul 2006 06:39:01 +0000 (02:39 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060706063901-5007d-90aa7668089591697442e14eb4336e3182cebcee.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 6 Jul 2006 06:38:14 +0000 (02:38 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060706063814-5007d-5c0dc49440d602b1cfc131f3558f9f66417862f6.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 6 Jul 2006 06:30:24 +0000 (02:30 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060706063024-5007d-545d0a95ab4ba10d81ae80532fc79d9d955b3b7f.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 6 Jul 2006 06:24:21 +0000 (02:24 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060706062421-5007d-7eee7d324c8616cf0d0b3c2b16026788db32b436.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 6 Jul 2006 06:16:12 +0000 (02:16 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060706061612-5007d-a085422edfd634b29174289956d5d3fc15126501.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 6 Jul 2006 06:14:54 +0000 (02:14 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060706061454-5007d-708f4b55e7ffde90e7e86a886f4d08b8e133ac9e.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 6 Jul 2006 06:04:07 +0000 (02:04 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060706060407-5007d-ace5fa3a01c11a2c2221238f1329255a0fb28483.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 6 Jul 2006 05:59:37 +0000 (01:59 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060706055937-5007d-8e7f8365feb598bbedcb06e086aecf8d4d44bd9c.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 6 Jul 2006 05:57:39 +0000 (01:57 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060706055739-5007d-23a55dc2e24ba50b6d04028b40576b6cab343872.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 6 Jul 2006 05:55:24 +0000 (01:55 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060706055524-5007d-a5d490fea3b4059f12a8400f5fa9f63414df8861.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Jul 2006 17:46:57 +0000 (13:46 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060705174657-5007d-eb0dec38b22b2e0bbe6585725cd74411e0524b01.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Jul 2006 17:35:35 +0000 (13:35 -0400)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060705173535-5007d-dcf8077cdc780501615ed63f33562b9bfc1db0d4.gz