sbp.git
14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 15 Jan 2006 08:10:01 +0000 (03:10 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060115081001-5007d-1ef9071d36d02f216091f2340d73129306cbed36.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 12 Jan 2006 10:24:58 +0000 (05:24 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060112102458-5007d-57688d3c8cdb8f0a4b303022d832ac4433f7570e.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 12 Jan 2006 09:05:07 +0000 (04:05 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060112090507-5007d-205864d6b875b5d13370ff8a287e4e3f9e82e924.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 12 Jan 2006 07:52:13 +0000 (02:52 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060112075213-5007d-4fe13521e44ae92485a0982991b2c8cba7118d7d.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 12 Jan 2006 07:38:59 +0000 (02:38 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060112073859-5007d-f841bab3579b9265f6bd960aafbd89845c1682a7.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 12 Jan 2006 07:33:18 +0000 (02:33 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060112073318-5007d-58bd3c6b586bb83efccf09b6e0d114817c1fe3c0.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 12 Jan 2006 07:26:44 +0000 (02:26 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060112072644-5007d-f797bb6aae249f450d10db56b6aa8cf838c85c28.gz

14 years agoadded ToHTML
adam [Thu, 12 Jan 2006 07:20:13 +0000 (02:20 -0500)]
added ToHTML

darcs-hash:20060112072013-5007d-48538a5df896800d0963a6c470a3c0853443e23a.gz

14 years agoadded pretty good pretty-printing
adam [Thu, 12 Jan 2006 07:18:47 +0000 (02:18 -0500)]
added pretty good pretty-printing

darcs-hash:20060112071847-5007d-fb5bea953ae6d64db23b1e1612efed112fa25100.gz

14 years agoadded back in the singularReductions cache, I wish we didnt need it but we do
adam [Thu, 12 Jan 2006 06:37:55 +0000 (01:37 -0500)]
added back in the singularReductions cache, I wish we didnt need it but we do

darcs-hash:20060112063755-5007d-68fda2bdf3cc12ac63c2a02feb2a49a571dc2024.gz

14 years agoadded another test case
adam [Thu, 12 Jan 2006 06:28:27 +0000 (01:28 -0500)]
added another test case

darcs-hash:20060112062827-5007d-fd3a4b553c83a606fc7dda5808a572e930bf4f4d.gz

14 years agoadded fleet.g
adam [Thu, 12 Jan 2006 03:50:04 +0000 (22:50 -0500)]
added fleet.g

darcs-hash:20060112035004-5007d-995e9d9dbee3de0d5a3537a8c4b4be072844bb37.gz

14 years agocheckpoint harmony
adam [Wed, 11 Jan 2006 08:12:05 +0000 (03:12 -0500)]
checkpoint harmony

darcs-hash:20060111081205-5007d-b481bd9f6b56924bd3db420d6bc5c6d574aa2bc5.gz

14 years agocheckpoint harmony
adam [Wed, 11 Jan 2006 07:48:02 +0000 (02:48 -0500)]
checkpoint harmony

darcs-hash:20060111074802-5007d-8d18df8a7b99acfa3017c1a4d59243b55443100c.gz

14 years agocheckpoint harmony
adam [Wed, 11 Jan 2006 07:45:53 +0000 (02:45 -0500)]
checkpoint harmony

darcs-hash:20060111074553-5007d-29d4ba803784845b6ee8969d7c1bbb45d920492e.gz

14 years agocheckpoint harmony
adam [Wed, 11 Jan 2006 07:42:42 +0000 (02:42 -0500)]
checkpoint harmony

darcs-hash:20060111074242-5007d-8446781a5fe2ceb65e513e240b621603d229df17.gz

14 years agocheckpoint harmony
adam [Wed, 11 Jan 2006 07:40:26 +0000 (02:40 -0500)]
checkpoint harmony

darcs-hash:20060111074026-5007d-67dafca4861663b670f64fbb3be9f79e8557ff34.gz

14 years agocheckpoint harmony
adam [Wed, 11 Jan 2006 07:36:10 +0000 (02:36 -0500)]
checkpoint harmony

darcs-hash:20060111073610-5007d-70be984e902dc0fb7c1357d569ff931f5feeb66d.gz

14 years agocheckpoint harmony
adam [Wed, 11 Jan 2006 07:31:06 +0000 (02:31 -0500)]
checkpoint harmony

darcs-hash:20060111073106-5007d-8ba844c992ac61df6b273d12e5d8ab190c4dd879.gz

14 years agocheckpoint harmony
adam [Wed, 11 Jan 2006 07:22:56 +0000 (02:22 -0500)]
checkpoint harmony

darcs-hash:20060111072256-5007d-b85e9fbb2135c9a52c6739aee74e006bbef7633e.gz

14 years agocheckpoint harmony
adam [Wed, 11 Jan 2006 07:21:52 +0000 (02:21 -0500)]
checkpoint harmony

darcs-hash:20060111072152-5007d-287366b8b751a357b3c8a487c14013af2bdb86bc.gz

14 years agorefactored error reporting
adam [Wed, 11 Jan 2006 07:16:26 +0000 (02:16 -0500)]
refactored error reporting

darcs-hash:20060111071626-5007d-755bc87a2f352b64b35103888258aadacca6ae54.gz

14 years agocheckpoint harmony
adam [Wed, 11 Jan 2006 07:04:14 +0000 (02:04 -0500)]
checkpoint harmony

darcs-hash:20060111070414-5007d-3bde4a25baf840475e966edc71709023ca32745b.gz

14 years agocheckpoint harmony
adam [Wed, 11 Jan 2006 06:08:54 +0000 (01:08 -0500)]
checkpoint harmony

darcs-hash:20060111060854-5007d-1fd3d2cdfba1dc228aea25b2d63b588d67150c21.gz

14 years agocheckpoint harmony
adam [Wed, 11 Jan 2006 06:05:45 +0000 (01:05 -0500)]
checkpoint harmony

darcs-hash:20060111060545-5007d-2a76d76509322b8ae5a80f340d1931ba1f382ba5.gz

14 years agocheckpoint harmony
adam [Wed, 11 Jan 2006 05:58:10 +0000 (00:58 -0500)]
checkpoint harmony

darcs-hash:20060111055810-5007d-bbea753644725910475b31463bc60d4b7d10db2b.gz

14 years agocheckpoint harmony
adam [Wed, 11 Jan 2006 05:56:46 +0000 (00:56 -0500)]
checkpoint harmony

darcs-hash:20060111055646-5007d-43e684dd054f777d270e1de4dd482fd995b1e3ea.gz

14 years agocleanup Walk a bit
adam [Wed, 11 Jan 2006 05:50:57 +0000 (00:50 -0500)]
cleanup Walk a bit

darcs-hash:20060111055057-5007d-f2f4f156059fafd3e91a346574712f61953630a4.gz

14 years agofactored exceptions into non-inner classes
adam [Wed, 11 Jan 2006 05:44:12 +0000 (00:44 -0500)]
factored exceptions into non-inner classes

darcs-hash:20060111054412-5007d-ad3f30e5c240b198e82c3ae97f167630c981bbc5.gz

14 years agocheckpoint harmony
adam [Wed, 11 Jan 2006 05:33:35 +0000 (00:33 -0500)]
checkpoint harmony

darcs-hash:20060111053335-5007d-295b23e9726b5c25815915709f7bae60c027d792.gz

14 years agocheckpoint harmony
adam [Wed, 11 Jan 2006 01:46:10 +0000 (20:46 -0500)]
checkpoint harmony

darcs-hash:20060111014610-5007d-ee248eecb15fa5a4f6b65ea93b71b81148752e42.gz

14 years agointegermappable
adam [Sun, 8 Jan 2006 09:44:07 +0000 (04:44 -0500)]
integermappable

darcs-hash:20060108094407-5007d-a309c996154ec8f0447c8395fb4bfec349b33bb3.gz

14 years agomisc updates
adam [Sun, 8 Jan 2006 09:43:09 +0000 (04:43 -0500)]
misc updates

darcs-hash:20060108094309-5007d-06d99764e554c3a3cd6fb1b4b64a8e736c80c132.gz

14 years agogot rid of Body.creator
adam [Sun, 8 Jan 2006 09:40:10 +0000 (04:40 -0500)]
got rid of Body.creator

darcs-hash:20060108094010-5007d-732ae891c2be5b21b26a6f741021c2dfb7b2c96d.gz

14 years agoadded more
adam [Sun, 8 Jan 2006 09:39:00 +0000 (04:39 -0500)]
added more

darcs-hash:20060108093900-5007d-e9f9e1fc3ca983fb1390b2ce2a86853ba00d28bf.gz

14 years agoadded some files
adam [Sun, 8 Jan 2006 09:37:42 +0000 (04:37 -0500)]
added some files

darcs-hash:20060108093742-5007d-0cfa629c91309e0673571c055b0ef877f1f428d9.gz

14 years agointermediate checkpoint
adam [Sun, 8 Jan 2006 05:51:26 +0000 (00:51 -0500)]
intermediate checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060108055126-5007d-8d96906cc6e2efc0578d5ed26062dee848b63102.gz

14 years agointermediate checkpoint
adam [Sun, 8 Jan 2006 03:50:43 +0000 (22:50 -0500)]
intermediate checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060108035043-5007d-c8ccd495e43468587e836f51d74992f86834aa10.gz

14 years agointermediate checkpoint
adam [Sun, 8 Jan 2006 01:14:33 +0000 (20:14 -0500)]
intermediate checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060108011433-5007d-134a60b378e5912dd938349f73c4e6ec1a613a4d.gz

14 years agointermediate checkpoint
adam [Sun, 8 Jan 2006 01:08:41 +0000 (20:08 -0500)]
intermediate checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060108010841-5007d-4d70a6432b2c42b6ff0e7d3e0022fb0c99cdde9f.gz

14 years agoyay, new boolean resolution approach works
adam [Sun, 8 Jan 2006 01:06:36 +0000 (20:06 -0500)]
yay, new boolean resolution approach works

darcs-hash:20060108010636-5007d-e8e1c2d0456e2c4e5f9bc2f30adbb54bebd260fe.gz

14 years agoadded decent error reporting
adam [Sat, 7 Jan 2006 09:42:33 +0000 (04:42 -0500)]
added decent error reporting

darcs-hash:20060107094233-5007d-1b1b3e16497e5ff150384e14df7a7729b369196a.gz

14 years agogot new tib tokenizer going
adam [Fri, 6 Jan 2006 08:32:19 +0000 (03:32 -0500)]
got new tib tokenizer going

darcs-hash:20060106083219-5007d-c4ad8cc9e003df55e8db41c0870347f428856992.gz

14 years agoadded code to check for created-by-empty-reduction
adam [Fri, 6 Jan 2006 05:23:06 +0000 (00:23 -0500)]
added code to check for created-by-empty-reduction

darcs-hash:20060106052306-5007d-023ea006cf8a3cd5c1b3ad6f7d1b58761d4fbf35.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 5 Jan 2006 09:14:56 +0000 (04:14 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060105091456-5007d-1e4143c8a7344945f087a8b447831b5d2045b055.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 5 Jan 2006 09:09:06 +0000 (04:09 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060105090906-5007d-27273659343545a069fc945bb543ac74dab4b04b.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 5 Jan 2006 09:08:18 +0000 (04:08 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060105090818-5007d-d52278c53bd831a79f7e1c4b4b0512e251b45ef5.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 5 Jan 2006 09:08:13 +0000 (04:08 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060105090813-5007d-2c87bd783e5d26b31a44173e8ca26244fc3043af.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 5 Jan 2006 09:06:58 +0000 (04:06 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060105090658-5007d-6a001bafb621cdbe931b03e5256d7a7d813452fb.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 5 Jan 2006 09:01:18 +0000 (04:01 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060105090118-5007d-d6be2943f8cb29370e8f13c5114338a874434b58.gz

14 years agoit all works
adam [Thu, 5 Jan 2006 07:39:30 +0000 (02:39 -0500)]
it all works

darcs-hash:20060105073930-5007d-0aa9bef7e97fbe87265879b06083b3ebca3522de.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 5 Jan 2006 03:11:07 +0000 (22:11 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060105031107-5007d-80cd89764edfaf646a766acadd908fc30645b556.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 5 Jan 2006 03:08:57 +0000 (22:08 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060105030857-5007d-b000eca02d0f105f242d51a87014da0dd452ee4f.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 5 Jan 2006 03:03:20 +0000 (22:03 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060105030320-5007d-85d5bb67a3ad0b54344b05feb6f3e922afd2444b.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 4 Jan 2006 12:20:02 +0000 (07:20 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060104122002-5007d-e3168202afb862d070042071ceb1950df4d4549c.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 4 Jan 2006 11:14:30 +0000 (06:14 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060104111430-5007d-5163a1269d96f1d41ba37e7e6dafe29c33ebe5f6.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 4 Jan 2006 11:07:25 +0000 (06:07 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060104110725-5007d-a58d79cde4a929398b8007ebb7f78c81952933ed.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 4 Jan 2006 11:07:06 +0000 (06:07 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060104110706-5007d-717b083eff757438e1f41a3dc103655e0bd7b7b3.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 4 Jan 2006 11:01:27 +0000 (06:01 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060104110127-5007d-8d5311fa94d603d02ec275421c7d8dddfcca9bdd.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 4 Jan 2006 11:00:13 +0000 (06:00 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060104110013-5007d-a14d2a070de50628ba2b3ab972497086462de328.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 4 Jan 2006 10:53:17 +0000 (05:53 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060104105317-5007d-bed73d0e9cb6781fca85c4837237d63133667a5a.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 4 Jan 2006 10:49:14 +0000 (05:49 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060104104914-5007d-913ac463629afb684e9ce5b99e7681453c298558.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 4 Jan 2006 10:47:24 +0000 (05:47 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060104104724-5007d-c98ffc2ae2c190a82c47d6e03295e7fb1dff0dd8.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 4 Jan 2006 10:43:05 +0000 (05:43 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060104104305-5007d-2f24ee591a0d28868417efe5c59d34097361d49d.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 4 Jan 2006 10:41:31 +0000 (05:41 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060104104131-5007d-62431bf08cdcc2722bc1b35a6ba974679fe23dce.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 4 Jan 2006 10:30:03 +0000 (05:30 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060104103003-5007d-3ea9c768cc6b7e699e9f6442b10471a534fccefd.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 4 Jan 2006 10:29:04 +0000 (05:29 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060104102904-5007d-cb491981c635fe69b6fa33a894a87a5f3c9d8493.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 4 Jan 2006 10:27:54 +0000 (05:27 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060104102754-5007d-91bd279f856436090e878c0170612db19b95bd7a.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 4 Jan 2006 10:09:18 +0000 (05:09 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060104100918-5007d-6aff793c8d97ec1f782bba513f3e3778aca72bb0.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 4 Jan 2006 10:06:22 +0000 (05:06 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060104100622-5007d-3d2f309f5b19c93a8736b0a1e2dc606b00bd4522.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 4 Jan 2006 09:42:09 +0000 (04:42 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060104094209-5007d-4753c4a3f52bb2f70d1be0778f8cd7252404fcd1.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 4 Jan 2006 09:36:44 +0000 (04:36 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060104093644-5007d-7222a88b6eeb5c4c298d2f1519d5c6f1fa1bf71b.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 4 Jan 2006 09:23:20 +0000 (04:23 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060104092320-5007d-2e8781b9f79466022e7637a99ffa9e3c60574615.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 4 Jan 2006 09:19:04 +0000 (04:19 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060104091904-5007d-e59f6d5cdcc32808044286d3c5676974950e1041.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 4 Jan 2006 09:11:11 +0000 (04:11 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060104091111-5007d-ccae0cc34703ba44d9c8f51dbd2e13ac99b7b715.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 4 Jan 2006 09:09:06 +0000 (04:09 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060104090906-5007d-d924077703d913bff66e251aed155154d141a682.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 4 Jan 2006 09:08:07 +0000 (04:08 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060104090807-5007d-87304a4b9d4ef193924a1c8c7c59f1c3fca9affe.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 4 Jan 2006 08:49:21 +0000 (03:49 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060104084921-5007d-efe171e31561d14c8c2458e3973294ec21cdc443.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 4 Jan 2006 08:43:08 +0000 (03:43 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060104084308-5007d-7daa9e77c69ab2e108d4eefef031380cbf48ddb9.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 4 Jan 2006 07:17:05 +0000 (02:17 -0500)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060104071705-5007d-ec8270ebcc902b2364afb0ef91ebb8bf71ff6253.gz

14 years agoadded PrintableTree
adam [Tue, 3 Jan 2006 07:16:19 +0000 (02:16 -0500)]
added PrintableTree

darcs-hash:20060103071619-5007d-73f7b47b9c39d7629be429982e788aa481ad6f45.gz

14 years agoTable extends Cache
adam [Tue, 3 Jan 2006 03:24:56 +0000 (22:24 -0500)]
Table extends Cache

darcs-hash:20060103032456-5007d-f1d2239d7a06708226c60d4faab819fd4cb3022d.gz

14 years agorefactored Parser.Table.start0 stuff
adam [Mon, 2 Jan 2006 07:41:35 +0000 (02:41 -0500)]
refactored Parser.Table.start0 stuff

darcs-hash:20060102074135-5007d-6500b0a94530c7125d26866c4f5d9c9d381f63b8.gz

14 years agoeliminated Parser.Table.Top
adam [Mon, 2 Jan 2006 07:31:07 +0000 (02:31 -0500)]
eliminated Parser.Table.Top

darcs-hash:20060102073107-5007d-a0da7be4ee14c8ee6d0001e86ffe709a4d07f772.gz

14 years agoeliminate Walk.Last
adam [Mon, 2 Jan 2006 07:17:18 +0000 (02:17 -0500)]
eliminate Walk.Last

darcs-hash:20060102071718-5007d-1670b3ea1082a4d53557c2e29ff152f23f7a596f.gz

14 years agohoisted getLocation() out of Token and into Token.Stream
adam [Mon, 2 Jan 2006 07:16:13 +0000 (02:16 -0500)]
hoisted getLocation() out of Token and into Token.Stream

darcs-hash:20060102071613-5007d-1ca4d808d065cfa45cb60702c110e7517ebaf84b.gz

14 years agorefactored Repeat
adam [Mon, 2 Jan 2006 06:58:09 +0000 (01:58 -0500)]
refactored Repeat

darcs-hash:20060102065809-5007d-542715fdcd1caf130f3aa66534163a982975e98f.gz

14 years agoeliminated Token.Location.getContext()
adam [Mon, 2 Jan 2006 06:53:27 +0000 (01:53 -0500)]
eliminated Token.Location.getContext()

darcs-hash:20060102065327-5007d-ecedeead6e7d086fb83123c41672ce3fd781750b.gz

14 years agorefactoring to eliminate Token.result()
adam [Mon, 2 Jan 2006 06:52:26 +0000 (01:52 -0500)]
refactoring to eliminate Token.result()

darcs-hash:20060102065226-5007d-b8a300317328f76042b43c170df7e8569328f5bb.gz

14 years agorefactored Topology to make it a value (immutable) class
adam [Mon, 2 Jan 2006 06:28:08 +0000 (01:28 -0500)]
refactored Topology to make it a value (immutable) class

darcs-hash:20060102062808-5007d-b2bc0b6e025f75803c863795a62a65c316c6c155.gz

14 years agorefactored Element.reachable()
adam [Mon, 2 Jan 2006 05:56:38 +0000 (00:56 -0500)]
refactored Element.reachable()

darcs-hash:20060102055638-5007d-f8db0d2cb15d6da31acf84dd75b13ce59d171ec4.gz

14 years agoadded arbitrary expression inversion, lookforward, and syntax for lookback
adam [Mon, 2 Jan 2006 05:38:46 +0000 (00:38 -0500)]
added arbitrary expression inversion, lookforward, and syntax for lookback

darcs-hash:20060102053846-5007d-1a809fad56c9ef6fd554fca18f7067b3ff5d5c0b.gz

14 years agofixed ambiguity in comments
adam [Mon, 2 Jan 2006 05:38:30 +0000 (00:38 -0500)]
fixed ambiguity in comments

darcs-hash:20060102053830-5007d-75735936762a06ea2a27c3d31099fc51bc015e47.gz

14 years agoconvered maximal to use character lookahead
adam [Mon, 2 Jan 2006 03:49:24 +0000 (22:49 -0500)]
convered maximal to use character lookahead

darcs-hash:20060102034924-5007d-d76e881205902ded81ca8826b94b9e865e1e232c.gz

14 years agoremoved illegal use of double-star
adam [Mon, 2 Jan 2006 02:47:50 +0000 (21:47 -0500)]
removed illegal use of double-star

darcs-hash:20060102024750-5007d-24a3c776616cb59c9a5d4188915629d261702f7d.gz

14 years agoadded Element.toAtom()
adam [Mon, 2 Jan 2006 02:37:13 +0000 (21:37 -0500)]
added Element.toAtom()

darcs-hash:20060102023713-5007d-26080b7906673e77b89f10ae42fe09a8174fc89e.gz

14 years agodropped Atom.top()
adam [Mon, 2 Jan 2006 02:32:14 +0000 (21:32 -0500)]
dropped Atom.top()

darcs-hash:20060102023214-5007d-aa1057910e3d5e198a4fb7bdea5d344ef11a2ced.gz

14 years agoAtom implements Topology
adam [Mon, 2 Jan 2006 02:30:29 +0000 (21:30 -0500)]
Atom implements Topology

darcs-hash:20060102023029-5007d-776e61936cd54692719ce80500103159e0c075ec.gz

14 years agonew checkpoint
adam [Mon, 2 Jan 2006 02:26:51 +0000 (21:26 -0500)]
new checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060102022651-5007d-755d5348c3d1fed9676aae30d7cef9a34adc3413.gz

14 years agonew checkpoint
adam [Mon, 2 Jan 2006 02:07:25 +0000 (21:07 -0500)]
new checkpoint

darcs-hash:20060102020725-5007d-e82a2a603462ad169529165a69a5b32fcd964891.gz