anneal.git
14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 01:48:03 +0000 (17:48 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216014803-5007d-687d69ff404750e884f8e8d1aad1fcc55201ac23.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 01:46:53 +0000 (17:46 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216014653-5007d-6a180ffcb4604ee2a28555d088b6119ba3612826.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 01:44:26 +0000 (17:44 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216014426-5007d-5620c60647cd34cdeeefff43a1f75261d1f65680.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 01:42:30 +0000 (17:42 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216014230-5007d-26a8afd540f9e95609e95a77e97c42e73415eef9.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 01:40:17 +0000 (17:40 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216014017-5007d-11146f0964f32d8b5d45526331c66afb94e13eca.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 01:39:29 +0000 (17:39 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216013929-5007d-b16b8c08f1a2521ae8cace6a750923689904fb96.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 01:30:48 +0000 (17:30 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216013048-5007d-ecf33e80b109de70087b25b154e5f61675bac0c0.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 01:29:16 +0000 (17:29 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216012916-5007d-fc7f582f1183c0c48147ce8963935422eacc2940.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 01:27:58 +0000 (17:27 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216012758-5007d-166fa72d432252c378f9ee5ec9df268dda1be75e.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 01:23:16 +0000 (17:23 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216012316-5007d-ff2bd4205b2f6dabed0dbbaffda37ac2a3d3e451.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 01:18:04 +0000 (17:18 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216011804-5007d-7a1191f3fe6993fd890c781287fff7d7d3ff785a.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 01:14:04 +0000 (17:14 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216011404-5007d-4c3d6e98cd24634678b390907e32ea2f54a556fc.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 01:08:03 +0000 (17:08 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216010803-5007d-2514cc7d3257bc9a45a179cb1791b52d0f1562d7.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 00:54:03 +0000 (16:54 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216005403-5007d-312a2df3e2656a7d6ed9b2632eba4905bad52747.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 00:48:53 +0000 (16:48 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216004853-5007d-a1a5986c8001dfa465b8b8b4705f64af706d8505.gz

14 years agouse rtree for intersection testing
adam [Fri, 14 Dec 2007 02:42:41 +0000 (18:42 -0800)]
use rtree for intersection testing

darcs-hash:20071214024241-5007d-0ea64e63b500c5d94ac52eb312119b4c6d370f63.gz

14 years agoadd RTree classes
adam [Fri, 14 Dec 2007 01:53:17 +0000 (17:53 -0800)]
add RTree classes

darcs-hash:20071214015317-5007d-31f9de5bc2afdc9cade724105114fec68e940c5b.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 13 Dec 2007 01:47:53 +0000 (17:47 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071213014753-5007d-8337f477ddaa925e518fc812281fae254673527c.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 6 Dec 2007 05:19:32 +0000 (21:19 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071206051932-5007d-9674d93b3bd91eab9831775565aa2f1890c64e1c.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 6 Dec 2007 04:49:27 +0000 (20:49 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071206044927-5007d-81ce5d1bb648c5542da926dc8840771bd71474ac.gz

14 years agoreally really good
adam [Thu, 6 Dec 2007 01:07:41 +0000 (17:07 -0800)]
really really good

darcs-hash:20071206010741-5007d-3be38ed3a6fda07a5eb276e1f6e447fcdd771160.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 6 Dec 2007 00:49:57 +0000 (16:49 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071206004957-5007d-39abfc6a4d1e256cf61e3a659e4f1e3e70a3eb7d.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 6 Dec 2007 00:49:49 +0000 (16:49 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071206004949-5007d-90fa2d799287d94f4de4635b4d0287d170504359.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 6 Dec 2007 00:12:13 +0000 (16:12 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071206001213-5007d-a802d227af2ef608c566c45a29331a2923b510c1.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 13:14:49 +0000 (05:14 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205131449-5007d-ab5a5fd616fbcfbf98cd7275d2bb69aeb0673160.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 09:57:41 +0000 (01:57 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205095741-5007d-c654ab59616e5d157e639784f0aaae2d1b0094a9.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 09:48:49 +0000 (01:48 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205094849-5007d-655c32e39b59a8b5ea3e42ebd48e23d5d483d7b2.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 09:35:21 +0000 (01:35 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205093521-5007d-8b4ded9eb21215e89abbd51ae5e1e7b50e53d986.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 09:35:15 +0000 (01:35 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205093515-5007d-22778f92b4d4454e1b61d48988fc361f48a7e84a.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 09:19:51 +0000 (01:19 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205091951-5007d-2fe60c5d9ee894e17dc03cf171855493ec6c2356.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 09:13:39 +0000 (01:13 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205091339-5007d-efff06b4cb2894890541bd7447474b80feb4d428.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 08:58:30 +0000 (00:58 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205085830-5007d-e1e973b2e7409ca2736bd5e2f841dfbf34899b8f.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 08:55:36 +0000 (00:55 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205085536-5007d-af9544733c3696106d056e55d81986b437b3d300.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 08:54:37 +0000 (00:54 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205085437-5007d-422921ca6764ca82150f39a688233854a9aa047b.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 08:51:34 +0000 (00:51 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205085134-5007d-aa1d0a1b2a16781177d4771df94f1091d9c7898d.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 08:46:33 +0000 (00:46 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205084633-5007d-b1d3460d0bdc7ebf8fd0131945ca89088615b13d.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 08:44:00 +0000 (00:44 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205084400-5007d-90640bab0f2ffd5101be95153d71528cd66dac87.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 08:43:21 +0000 (00:43 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205084321-5007d-e8d74ab2a56d55e4c258cbaf93a655d50b53c464.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 08:24:00 +0000 (00:24 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205082400-5007d-1a2203c7e591ae0e8b7fa4d2f910ae20e9fab19a.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 08:09:47 +0000 (00:09 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205080947-5007d-f838d6936598536875c234ecbf0604273bda81dc.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 08:06:22 +0000 (00:06 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205080622-5007d-5df9b5b5aab92f6ed8ef5a01b6fca62e68528035.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 08:01:56 +0000 (00:01 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205080156-5007d-4c4d00db025768cc0cc2884af9a13e2ee573c555.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 07:59:52 +0000 (23:59 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205075952-5007d-9ff3f912816785a61c2378c252a5193e899283f8.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 07:52:10 +0000 (23:52 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205075210-5007d-be41eff712f6504119abaddece305918d8db66ac.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 07:43:42 +0000 (23:43 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205074342-5007d-d8020e087910c0e78fe51a739d566f464e0cf68b.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 07:43:36 +0000 (23:43 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205074336-5007d-e52dc4a38f524664aade616dcc5ced6898ca1eca.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 07:40:37 +0000 (23:40 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205074037-5007d-89a2ce97ab70beb5bb49bc0069667eb9b52a1dbe.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 07:38:01 +0000 (23:38 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205073801-5007d-56cf8d92672b8d02605bb9f39620c82b08a9203d.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 07:31:41 +0000 (23:31 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205073141-5007d-8d4761d148f7496ba4992d17053ad62bfda77b30.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 07:12:35 +0000 (23:12 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205071235-5007d-6df7576e4d0c9e9daace443e6a51ec1c3b0bd581.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 07:12:32 +0000 (23:12 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205071232-5007d-81037d283f12759334ac4b890b4d594701bd4d68.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 07:01:51 +0000 (23:01 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205070151-5007d-808c85315331e436407357f95f2ea7c2eaf9a43d.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 06:33:35 +0000 (22:33 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205063335-5007d-b5fee023de2b08d2dd98ba4483d870cecea0e5fb.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 06:31:18 +0000 (22:31 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205063118-5007d-cc07874dadc7fac157b0913709f74a608b47835c.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 06:29:54 +0000 (22:29 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205062954-5007d-0b652b5a26bee0079d1e50429a5ee9c447707e44.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 06:21:30 +0000 (22:21 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205062130-5007d-af39f9fe4cd1ddd758a737765bd326b43357c0fc.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 06:03:49 +0000 (22:03 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205060349-5007d-94bcc1b0584365d62433cad22374e2e1efd65d97.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 06:02:43 +0000 (22:02 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205060243-5007d-03b7c0c554a63c79cf859866c21f08fbfb1a0a6f.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 05:59:35 +0000 (21:59 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205055935-5007d-fb24a9e4dbcfcfbebbb441906381ff3500ebe651.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 05:55:45 +0000 (21:55 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205055545-5007d-8c75017e01bd9bf8488e3a8da0811ed0ddf9af6e.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 05:53:20 +0000 (21:53 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205055320-5007d-b41614df01aa8a4a9133d0f65dfb4fe2ae63ffa3.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 05:43:24 +0000 (21:43 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205054324-5007d-40c199e5ebaebe3a7af27bc35afa8a32ab6ce226.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 05:38:06 +0000 (21:38 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205053806-5007d-59030fce6bc700543e2b6b5b1b14617721e9edec.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 05:36:42 +0000 (21:36 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205053642-5007d-6fe1415871fabaa2aad9f1bb6163dfc084ee302b.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 05:35:37 +0000 (21:35 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205053537-5007d-a24be18ffd14c7128fb36436d053315eea805cea.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 05:34:40 +0000 (21:34 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205053440-5007d-b3980f8742e754e87d5a78bc83e5848cba140ca0.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 05:34:11 +0000 (21:34 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205053411-5007d-ff558574e71aeed8614d141e26c29f463ac97597.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 05:34:03 +0000 (21:34 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205053403-5007d-ce2ab070a573fcde853cf0a776933fde9c4a81b7.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 05:26:07 +0000 (21:26 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205052607-5007d-442be8ee2c19307d62cd6f8415dc869bb85683ee.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 05:16:23 +0000 (21:16 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205051623-5007d-f41148b6d373ea82113f3a5a8ab25bd479785994.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 05:15:24 +0000 (21:15 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205051524-5007d-8bff8a08b420960d6fad9c1f01d132ddb38a2c41.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 05:15:19 +0000 (21:15 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205051519-5007d-49c64dc1f1b448c0d237b6621060e1845a39b949.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 05:10:04 +0000 (21:10 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205051004-5007d-a867edcd18e36fbe065caef49070286586fcf6f9.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 05:08:27 +0000 (21:08 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205050827-5007d-b9d2da1a08a02358a261e435b94ec0558f09f0e7.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 05:08:00 +0000 (21:08 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205050800-5007d-7707281bee69e5e0b77712c812a6a8f055f63b1e.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 04:49:57 +0000 (20:49 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205044957-5007d-dba4a5ab1168b683fbec31c38e214cfbf2a77497.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 04:49:14 +0000 (20:49 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205044914-5007d-ce494b80fc1e03e2643f35fbb4806268cfd3856d.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 04:45:30 +0000 (20:45 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205044530-5007d-deb34617e4c90158da4844eab6c4237475ac0af9.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 04:36:37 +0000 (20:36 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205043637-5007d-1e44e5923c52f025424de5d1d092175acf5253b1.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 04:35:20 +0000 (20:35 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205043520-5007d-cee4ccb8b9560a06c4d8f21c2c341456c3ad0b00.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 04:32:30 +0000 (20:32 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205043230-5007d-1d09aafc38d032fac572a3c18fdd03bcc67210ee.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 04:27:18 +0000 (20:27 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205042718-5007d-82852fbaef52ef7f81706ce64f9708b909021ff2.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 04:18:36 +0000 (20:18 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205041836-5007d-77d97a432d4ac52b18597fafaf50759255935e87.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 04:16:50 +0000 (20:16 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205041650-5007d-879a786f9cb499f3fd31bd74d9adfd4d44e2fa17.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 04:11:54 +0000 (20:11 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205041154-5007d-9990b4f0faae2b861164e5311f9017592cbc7ad3.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 04:07:22 +0000 (20:07 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205040722-5007d-97201547773e464dbcd363718ed6f2a518a3b6f8.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 04:05:47 +0000 (20:05 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205040547-5007d-4359a7004023e7e05161f80bc8f765486cf7c290.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 03:59:11 +0000 (19:59 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205035911-5007d-84d28e86de5e2ff3d66c4fac9c80423c593ca8df.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 03:58:26 +0000 (19:58 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205035826-5007d-bcf53b88b32cb3020d6da3b4a10fdf49c8438a40.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 03:57:18 +0000 (19:57 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205035718-5007d-557f9527c174becce022032e49ffe058baef87d7.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 03:45:42 +0000 (19:45 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205034542-5007d-1056fc87199114429fd3b94c26378ecc7ba786f6.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 03:39:36 +0000 (19:39 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205033936-5007d-8f3230f7f6164c62a9c44d0da53b2c5963190570.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 03:26:31 +0000 (19:26 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205032631-5007d-c425261bd24cc4e183fc92ea17f05bb4174d6a5e.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 03:20:55 +0000 (19:20 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205032055-5007d-664aca6ab4792fb94ace77493f8ab4b85b70913a.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 03:15:42 +0000 (19:15 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205031542-5007d-f523ecc6e5734c735d9159327a738d86b54c706d.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 3 Dec 2007 05:29:17 +0000 (21:29 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071203052917-5007d-6a353e8e850665e7293e13e82d17515df400937c.gz

14 years agoadd fish.stl
adam [Sun, 2 Dec 2007 21:57:54 +0000 (13:57 -0800)]
add fish.stl

darcs-hash:20071202215754-5007d-37b8c77781afb3fd2cf1028a5b624a925e2dbfab.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 2 Dec 2007 04:34:11 +0000 (20:34 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071202043411-5007d-18da282736ab2b25e64f83920471f61b2c2bd26c.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 2 Dec 2007 03:03:01 +0000 (19:03 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071202030301-5007d-35faf934f46cc0b2a4a9a65f6402b959a51ee571.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 2 Dec 2007 02:58:21 +0000 (18:58 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071202025821-5007d-ad60c67e86e6e3a1dedf7035155c40b3c0f53c90.gz