slipway.git
9 years agoupdate links for Makefile master
Adam Megacz [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 01:02:46 +0000 (17:02 -0800)]
update links for Makefile

10 years agoadd r6a pcb file
megacz [Sun, 10 May 2009 03:45:03 +0000 (20:45 -0700)]
add r6a pcb file

10 years agorevamp demos
megacz [Fri, 8 May 2009 00:53:49 +0000 (17:53 -0700)]
revamp demos

10 years agoremove Gui2/ZoomingPanel2
megacz [Sun, 3 May 2009 23:46:21 +0000 (16:46 -0700)]
remove Gui2/ZoomingPanel2

10 years agomove ExperimentUtils to demos directory
megacz [Sun, 3 May 2009 23:33:39 +0000 (16:33 -0700)]
move ExperimentUtils to demos directory

10 years agoadd comment to SerialBoard.java
megacz [Sun, 3 May 2009 23:31:43 +0000 (16:31 -0700)]
add comment to SerialBoard.java

10 years agorename FakeBoard to FakeFpslicBoard
megacz [Sun, 3 May 2009 23:30:47 +0000 (16:30 -0700)]
rename FakeBoard to FakeFpslicBoard

10 years agoremove extraneous FtdiBoardSlave.c
megacz [Sun, 3 May 2009 23:28:51 +0000 (16:28 -0700)]
remove extraneous FtdiBoardSlave.c

10 years agoremove extraneous classes
megacz [Sun, 3 May 2009 23:27:16 +0000 (16:27 -0700)]
remove extraneous classes

10 years agoimprove commenting
megacz [Sun, 3 May 2009 23:26:51 +0000 (16:26 -0700)]
improve commenting

10 years agoadd slipway.ept
megacz [Thu, 30 Apr 2009 22:35:23 +0000 (15:35 -0700)]
add slipway.ept

10 years agore-order Makefile targets
megacz [Sun, 26 Apr 2009 02:38:15 +0000 (19:38 -0700)]
re-order Makefile targets

10 years agoresolve lots of compile errors, remove dead code
megacz [Sun, 26 Apr 2009 02:37:55 +0000 (19:37 -0700)]
resolve lots of compile errors, remove dead code

10 years agoadd misc/slipway_drone.bst (requires proprietary tools to rebuild)
megacz [Sun, 26 Apr 2009 01:45:03 +0000 (18:45 -0700)]
add misc/slipway_drone.bst (requires proprietary tools to rebuild)

10 years agouse newer binutils (2.19.1)
megacz [Sun, 26 Apr 2009 01:26:50 +0000 (18:26 -0700)]
use newer binutils (2.19.1)

10 years agoupdates that were lying around but never got checked in; includes reorg of gui
megacz [Thu, 1 Jan 2009 06:25:24 +0000 (22:25 -0800)]
updates that were lying around but never got checked in; includes reorg of gui

10 years agoadd README
megacz [Thu, 1 Jan 2009 06:23:08 +0000 (22:23 -0800)]
add README

10 years agoadd doc/CONVENTIONS
megacz [Thu, 1 Jan 2009 06:22:59 +0000 (22:22 -0800)]
add doc/CONVENTIONS

10 years agosearch for Ftdi shared library in build/ first
megacz [Thu, 1 Jan 2009 06:06:54 +0000 (22:06 -0800)]
search for Ftdi shared library in build/ first

10 years agoupdate urls for upstream code
megacz [Thu, 1 Jan 2009 06:04:42 +0000 (22:04 -0800)]
update urls for upstream code

10 years agofix build line
megacz [Thu, 1 Jan 2009 06:04:21 +0000 (22:04 -0800)]
fix build line

10 years agoadd revision 6 of the printed circuit board
megacz [Thu, 1 Jan 2009 05:33:26 +0000 (21:33 -0800)]
add revision 6 of the printed circuit board

12 years agoadded support for column clocks
adam [Sun, 2 Sep 2007 06:36:23 +0000 (07:36 +0100)]
added support for column clocks

12 years agoadded minor support for global wires
adam [Sun, 2 Sep 2007 06:36:03 +0000 (07:36 +0100)]
added minor support for global wires

12 years agoadded gosset.txt to doc/ directory
adam [Sun, 2 Sep 2007 06:35:09 +0000 (07:35 +0100)]
added gosset.txt to doc/ directory

12 years agoadded pins.txt to doc/
adam [Sun, 2 Sep 2007 06:34:58 +0000 (07:34 +0100)]
added pins.txt to doc/

12 years agomajor cleanup of mpar code
adam [Wed, 22 Aug 2007 11:42:11 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
major cleanup of mpar code

12 years agoreorganize mpar code
adam [Wed, 22 Aug 2007 10:55:24 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
reorganize mpar code

12 years agochanged mpar to rip up only congested routes; massive performance increase
adam [Wed, 22 Aug 2007 10:51:47 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
changed mpar to rip up only congested routes; massive performance increase

12 years agoTAG checkpoint checkpoint
adam [Sat, 28 Jul 2007 05:22:08 +0000 (06:22 +0100)]
TAG checkpoint

12 years agoTAG mpar demo release mpar_demo_release
adam [Sat, 28 Jul 2007 05:17:56 +0000 (06:17 +0100)]
TAG mpar demo release

12 years agoadded mpardemo
adam [Fri, 27 Jul 2007 15:07:32 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
added mpardemo

12 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 19 Apr 2007 04:45:03 +0000 (05:45 +0100)]
checkpoint

12 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 19 Apr 2007 04:42:15 +0000 (05:42 +0100)]
checkpoint

12 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 19 Apr 2007 04:34:11 +0000 (05:34 +0100)]
checkpoint

12 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 19 Apr 2007 04:25:12 +0000 (05:25 +0100)]
checkpoint

12 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 19 Apr 2007 04:22:56 +0000 (05:22 +0100)]
checkpoint

12 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 19 Apr 2007 04:20:51 +0000 (05:20 +0100)]
checkpoint

12 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 19 Apr 2007 04:13:27 +0000 (05:13 +0100)]
checkpoint

12 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 19 Apr 2007 04:10:39 +0000 (05:10 +0100)]
checkpoint

12 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 19 Apr 2007 04:09:12 +0000 (05:09 +0100)]
checkpoint

12 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 19 Apr 2007 04:03:28 +0000 (05:03 +0100)]
checkpoint

13 years agoadded atmel .apj file (used to generate bst)
adam [Fri, 6 Oct 2006 13:49:11 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
added atmel .apj file (used to generate bst)

13 years agoadded pcb files
adam [Thu, 5 Oct 2006 08:32:33 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
added pcb files

13 years agocheckpoint: this is where I ran the symmetric-c-element tests
adam [Mon, 2 Oct 2006 06:53:16 +0000 (07:53 +0100)]
checkpoint: this is where I ran the symmetric-c-element tests

13 years agodistinguish topleft cell
adam [Mon, 2 Oct 2006 04:20:26 +0000 (05:20 +0100)]
distinguish topleft cell

13 years agotake both xo/yo from center column when using XLUT (YLUT behavior unchanged)
adam [Mon, 2 Oct 2006 03:50:36 +0000 (04:50 +0100)]
take both xo/yo from center column when using XLUT (YLUT behavior unchanged)

13 years agotake slave-lut xo/yo from center column
adam [Mon, 2 Oct 2006 03:48:40 +0000 (04:48 +0100)]
take slave-lut xo/yo from center column

13 years agonew flushing mechanism
adam [Mon, 2 Oct 2006 03:46:42 +0000 (04:46 +0100)]
new flushing mechanism

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Fri, 29 Sep 2006 13:30:07 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
checkpoint

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 25 Sep 2006 16:28:12 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
checkpoint

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 25 Sep 2006 15:43:46 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
checkpoint

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 25 Sep 2006 15:43:39 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
checkpoint

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 25 Sep 2006 15:22:30 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
checkpoint

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 25 Sep 2006 15:21:45 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
checkpoint

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 25 Sep 2006 01:09:13 +0000 (02:09 +0100)]
checkpoint

13 years agocleanup
adam [Mon, 25 Sep 2006 00:40:11 +0000 (01:40 +0100)]
cleanup

13 years agoadded updated feedback-loop code to gui
adam [Sun, 24 Sep 2006 06:52:22 +0000 (07:52 +0100)]
added updated feedback-loop code to gui

13 years agofixed heinous bug in switchbox routing
adam [Sun, 24 Sep 2006 06:36:03 +0000 (07:36 +0100)]
fixed heinous bug in switchbox routing

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sat, 23 Sep 2006 11:46:38 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
checkpoint

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Fri, 22 Sep 2006 12:28:41 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
checkpoint

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Fri, 22 Sep 2006 11:16:05 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
checkpoint

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Fri, 22 Sep 2006 11:15:56 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
checkpoint

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Fri, 22 Sep 2006 10:45:34 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
checkpoint

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Fri, 22 Sep 2006 10:29:33 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
checkpoint

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Fri, 22 Sep 2006 10:11:45 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
checkpoint

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Fri, 22 Sep 2006 07:15:46 +0000 (08:15 +0100)]
checkpoint

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Fri, 22 Sep 2006 07:13:35 +0000 (08:13 +0100)]
checkpoint

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Fri, 22 Sep 2006 07:08:59 +0000 (08:08 +0100)]
checkpoint

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Fri, 22 Sep 2006 07:04:31 +0000 (08:04 +0100)]
checkpoint

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Fri, 22 Sep 2006 03:50:59 +0000 (04:50 +0100)]
checkpoint

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Fri, 22 Sep 2006 03:44:47 +0000 (04:44 +0100)]
checkpoint

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Fri, 22 Sep 2006 03:41:28 +0000 (04:41 +0100)]
checkpoint

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Fri, 22 Sep 2006 03:13:06 +0000 (04:13 +0100)]
checkpoint

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Fri, 22 Sep 2006 03:12:18 +0000 (04:12 +0100)]
checkpoint

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Fri, 22 Sep 2006 03:06:14 +0000 (04:06 +0100)]
checkpoint

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Fri, 22 Sep 2006 03:04:11 +0000 (04:04 +0100)]
checkpoint

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Fri, 22 Sep 2006 03:04:03 +0000 (04:04 +0100)]
checkpoint

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Fri, 22 Sep 2006 02:57:29 +0000 (03:57 +0100)]
checkpoint

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Fri, 22 Sep 2006 02:48:52 +0000 (03:48 +0100)]
checkpoint

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 21 Sep 2006 14:51:19 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
checkpoint

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 21 Sep 2006 14:50:38 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
checkpoint

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 21 Sep 2006 14:40:40 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
checkpoint

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 21 Sep 2006 14:40:12 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
checkpoint

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 21 Sep 2006 14:29:22 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
checkpoint

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 21 Sep 2006 14:28:34 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
checkpoint

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 21 Sep 2006 14:25:10 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
checkpoint

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 21 Sep 2006 14:14:43 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
checkpoint

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 21 Sep 2006 14:07:48 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
checkpoint

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 20 Sep 2006 13:24:19 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
checkpoint

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 20 Sep 2006 13:21:40 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
checkpoint

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 20 Sep 2006 13:16:24 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
checkpoint

13 years agoI think I got flow control working
adam [Wed, 20 Sep 2006 12:26:38 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
I think I got flow control working

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 20 Sep 2006 10:07:16 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
checkpoint

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 20 Sep 2006 10:06:56 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
checkpoint

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 20 Sep 2006 10:06:27 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
checkpoint

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 20 Sep 2006 10:05:55 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
checkpoint

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 20 Sep 2006 09:07:59 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
checkpoint

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 20 Sep 2006 09:07:34 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
checkpoint

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 20 Sep 2006 09:05:31 +0000 (10:05 +0100)]
checkpoint