anneal.git
14 years agocheckpoint i think it works!
adam [Tue, 18 Dec 2007 06:59:02 +0000 (22:59 -0800)]
checkpoint i think it works!

darcs-hash:20071218065902-5007d-500328d8cbb6fb391111bde17a502cd9b17e28fd.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Tue, 18 Dec 2007 05:25:23 +0000 (21:25 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071218052523-5007d-654decf719cf197660ee51cc5c07ef6e958fdc6a.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Tue, 18 Dec 2007 05:23:55 +0000 (21:23 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071218052355-5007d-3e3bae9b3466cca98af2e44de859377b1906452d.gz

14 years agosorta works in a half-crippled way
adam [Tue, 18 Dec 2007 03:59:10 +0000 (19:59 -0800)]
sorta works in a half-crippled way

darcs-hash:20071218035910-5007d-0f47aa3740c6325930ef161778239cd60e38f532.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Tue, 18 Dec 2007 02:28:45 +0000 (18:28 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071218022845-5007d-e0b46593f2f7f9518fffca20f3d778cab79bd497.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Tue, 18 Dec 2007 02:09:23 +0000 (18:09 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071218020923-5007d-da83f8acca87021a7d5e69a37146ab821fa239d1.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Tue, 18 Dec 2007 01:43:52 +0000 (17:43 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071218014352-5007d-312834fbd2fa9a4263bca8f1d7a75fde05fc0c14.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 17 Dec 2007 23:27:55 +0000 (15:27 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071217232755-5007d-5b3df822526813f65a1ed1663570d4b1ef2e8469.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 17 Dec 2007 23:26:22 +0000 (15:26 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071217232622-5007d-b0ae842a4907be2e74bad1483333648cfb241591.gz

14 years agocheckpoint before triforce
adam [Mon, 17 Dec 2007 23:04:25 +0000 (15:04 -0800)]
checkpoint before triforce

darcs-hash:20071217230425-5007d-e55aea2e76d4e59f602d5021cedaf5d260d5ce5d.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 07:49:45 +0000 (23:49 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216074945-5007d-92d8bb7076a42464190d2074300f4add4645f568.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 07:09:03 +0000 (23:09 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216070903-5007d-17998aab7203a5357b8bcda6883494adcb9a0923.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 07:01:35 +0000 (23:01 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216070135-5007d-36cc45fdb92b8f8c7f19526fd8d0da3f0feb9c99.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 07:01:05 +0000 (23:01 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216070105-5007d-275c65b9e4837b5f4414734f51fa068acc2f175e.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 06:57:19 +0000 (22:57 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216065719-5007d-0a6eb1b32b322c1c1e3fbd871542f433d3e9824f.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 05:40:01 +0000 (21:40 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216054001-5007d-43210367e778b46882f9cf687633bfb81d043107.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 05:38:22 +0000 (21:38 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216053822-5007d-5ff80415601099932b34469d250cd0b6eee1e38b.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 05:34:04 +0000 (21:34 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216053404-5007d-db3ee237c96cfde3d082358df42c6bc93fbb2901.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 04:05:54 +0000 (20:05 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216040554-5007d-5d9c856f18b292a4ebd6eff5ff51e1a91fe48292.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 04:00:38 +0000 (20:00 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216040038-5007d-c85d7c6f1edb8eecb0a36230238b4d1e90f636e3.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 03:59:24 +0000 (19:59 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216035924-5007d-f995f7cb052bc8c5e62de473bc5e6c061859019a.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 03:58:26 +0000 (19:58 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216035826-5007d-f56059a647f6d71c600073d976929c63bdac7e26.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 03:56:36 +0000 (19:56 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216035636-5007d-cd2cc4add44e67b4f7defc9a9555e5bc10a94834.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 03:52:02 +0000 (19:52 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216035202-5007d-7f60939312e661822c19010158c8651c46dd724d.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 03:49:36 +0000 (19:49 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216034936-5007d-11ee3af4585027f345e2947bf49d68ad5a6a49e3.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 03:48:00 +0000 (19:48 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216034800-5007d-43969f24abc735884576ac172ce1a6b621ea0ac2.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 03:45:22 +0000 (19:45 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216034522-5007d-7469d6d37572506bbb37390e9eab05dd7ca55f41.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 03:40:28 +0000 (19:40 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216034028-5007d-7cbfe15cd896870bc877915f026001d73bcd789d.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 03:37:23 +0000 (19:37 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216033723-5007d-7645249fd4bb5fd37fdb17e62b97f939b1d28265.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 03:34:50 +0000 (19:34 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216033450-5007d-94d1ba089a772e21d30d97866035a05a30eb8f96.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 03:24:11 +0000 (19:24 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216032411-5007d-bf239e57410a69f3c57e55a0b7c9eed83dd6b0cb.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 03:22:29 +0000 (19:22 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216032229-5007d-a59bcbd5ea4cc230dcf8e8323eda051cd3ae710f.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 03:21:40 +0000 (19:21 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216032140-5007d-40a3f6b766c6184986b80804e95d7b636245ac05.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 03:11:09 +0000 (19:11 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216031109-5007d-87f50a48bf0769e0dca0b3e08491356f29969c95.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 03:08:52 +0000 (19:08 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216030852-5007d-38514befdb4a3f3019f1b8537e4804e8cb158cec.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 03:06:01 +0000 (19:06 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216030601-5007d-a5afd28f585c268de50bd774784725870ec1353b.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 02:56:39 +0000 (18:56 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216025639-5007d-a7c68f23f1caf4d57bd9bf5647d8340ec2a7f1a4.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 02:52:38 +0000 (18:52 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216025238-5007d-79532241e1cd0a85bcf42e08d21ade3bb366f25f.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 02:49:23 +0000 (18:49 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216024923-5007d-61ea66b3d3ac59ef7d3e99fd26c26997d868df9c.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 02:48:48 +0000 (18:48 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216024848-5007d-58ff70a8f6504edb9737696ca94cb22932efb83d.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 02:46:43 +0000 (18:46 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216024643-5007d-10f7c1cae6f2a329c0ca35115817d9a107019b68.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 02:42:32 +0000 (18:42 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216024232-5007d-38930ee6b6746ad5ebc5a9b260dbbfb4a382fbfe.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 02:42:19 +0000 (18:42 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216024219-5007d-d644752376a7e5c6e88a546d74e2b05d8cf52e55.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 02:40:22 +0000 (18:40 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216024022-5007d-a965887eecd7805a882aa4126860efe5f91e9c56.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 02:36:53 +0000 (18:36 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216023653-5007d-ebe6a1cff2a53d0d4eed04a1a8ebd4715cac5b64.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 02:26:33 +0000 (18:26 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216022633-5007d-bc58cf7673f810bb82c9667198eb586e9cc9c71f.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 02:24:23 +0000 (18:24 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216022423-5007d-f52e2ba5c8a11cf01a06e37e1716ef3cedb839be.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 02:22:54 +0000 (18:22 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216022254-5007d-27586e99399f577b8c67a5e3be2fdf09fad9b67e.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 02:19:05 +0000 (18:19 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216021905-5007d-eaf2b40d8a9a43d4cb39b3057e8c193fb9ca3b7e.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 02:16:35 +0000 (18:16 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216021635-5007d-fe93c6cd1ae1026019862a7b0c84060dd49fd8a8.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 02:14:50 +0000 (18:14 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216021450-5007d-e0a99df866a8a2448e31edf6ab01da28f51cca11.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 02:14:15 +0000 (18:14 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216021415-5007d-4508535caa563a499570d473c903c5b8149b852d.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 02:13:30 +0000 (18:13 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216021330-5007d-a8a8a4cae25900978bd6f87c06d5934a72434cbe.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 02:11:12 +0000 (18:11 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216021112-5007d-e6027157b0383a779cafc86c9fad45379601445b.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 02:09:51 +0000 (18:09 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216020951-5007d-345a088201f6f54aa3b3535522b8e4a8990fd5fb.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 02:05:18 +0000 (18:05 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216020518-5007d-840c006313a7702eb963ba52f49f903e2a9a0a51.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 02:03:15 +0000 (18:03 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216020315-5007d-43fbcfa77666e8e96389cbcb920fbdd8963c1088.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 02:00:46 +0000 (18:00 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216020046-5007d-f908af10d950794f814f42b5f241b0c3ece27424.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 01:57:11 +0000 (17:57 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216015711-5007d-c9c25c67a5e02113cebc22bc52fdc8ac70115886.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 01:53:56 +0000 (17:53 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216015356-5007d-0d69b681fded2ca05d2611cb20ed15d1b8dd9a94.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 01:48:03 +0000 (17:48 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216014803-5007d-687d69ff404750e884f8e8d1aad1fcc55201ac23.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 01:46:53 +0000 (17:46 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216014653-5007d-6a180ffcb4604ee2a28555d088b6119ba3612826.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 01:44:26 +0000 (17:44 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216014426-5007d-5620c60647cd34cdeeefff43a1f75261d1f65680.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 01:42:30 +0000 (17:42 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216014230-5007d-26a8afd540f9e95609e95a77e97c42e73415eef9.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 01:40:17 +0000 (17:40 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216014017-5007d-11146f0964f32d8b5d45526331c66afb94e13eca.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 01:39:29 +0000 (17:39 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216013929-5007d-b16b8c08f1a2521ae8cace6a750923689904fb96.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 01:30:48 +0000 (17:30 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216013048-5007d-ecf33e80b109de70087b25b154e5f61675bac0c0.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 01:29:16 +0000 (17:29 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216012916-5007d-fc7f582f1183c0c48147ce8963935422eacc2940.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 01:27:58 +0000 (17:27 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216012758-5007d-166fa72d432252c378f9ee5ec9df268dda1be75e.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 01:23:16 +0000 (17:23 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216012316-5007d-ff2bd4205b2f6dabed0dbbaffda37ac2a3d3e451.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 01:18:04 +0000 (17:18 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216011804-5007d-7a1191f3fe6993fd890c781287fff7d7d3ff785a.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 01:14:04 +0000 (17:14 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216011404-5007d-4c3d6e98cd24634678b390907e32ea2f54a556fc.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 01:08:03 +0000 (17:08 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216010803-5007d-2514cc7d3257bc9a45a179cb1791b52d0f1562d7.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 00:54:03 +0000 (16:54 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216005403-5007d-312a2df3e2656a7d6ed9b2632eba4905bad52747.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 00:48:53 +0000 (16:48 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216004853-5007d-a1a5986c8001dfa465b8b8b4705f64af706d8505.gz

14 years agouse rtree for intersection testing
adam [Fri, 14 Dec 2007 02:42:41 +0000 (18:42 -0800)]
use rtree for intersection testing

darcs-hash:20071214024241-5007d-0ea64e63b500c5d94ac52eb312119b4c6d370f63.gz

14 years agoadd RTree classes
adam [Fri, 14 Dec 2007 01:53:17 +0000 (17:53 -0800)]
add RTree classes

darcs-hash:20071214015317-5007d-31f9de5bc2afdc9cade724105114fec68e940c5b.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 13 Dec 2007 01:47:53 +0000 (17:47 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071213014753-5007d-8337f477ddaa925e518fc812281fae254673527c.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 6 Dec 2007 05:19:32 +0000 (21:19 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071206051932-5007d-9674d93b3bd91eab9831775565aa2f1890c64e1c.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 6 Dec 2007 04:49:27 +0000 (20:49 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071206044927-5007d-81ce5d1bb648c5542da926dc8840771bd71474ac.gz

14 years agoreally really good
adam [Thu, 6 Dec 2007 01:07:41 +0000 (17:07 -0800)]
really really good

darcs-hash:20071206010741-5007d-3be38ed3a6fda07a5eb276e1f6e447fcdd771160.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 6 Dec 2007 00:49:57 +0000 (16:49 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071206004957-5007d-39abfc6a4d1e256cf61e3a659e4f1e3e70a3eb7d.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 6 Dec 2007 00:49:49 +0000 (16:49 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071206004949-5007d-90fa2d799287d94f4de4635b4d0287d170504359.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 6 Dec 2007 00:12:13 +0000 (16:12 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071206001213-5007d-a802d227af2ef608c566c45a29331a2923b510c1.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 13:14:49 +0000 (05:14 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205131449-5007d-ab5a5fd616fbcfbf98cd7275d2bb69aeb0673160.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 09:57:41 +0000 (01:57 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205095741-5007d-c654ab59616e5d157e639784f0aaae2d1b0094a9.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 09:48:49 +0000 (01:48 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205094849-5007d-655c32e39b59a8b5ea3e42ebd48e23d5d483d7b2.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 09:35:21 +0000 (01:35 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205093521-5007d-8b4ded9eb21215e89abbd51ae5e1e7b50e53d986.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 09:35:15 +0000 (01:35 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205093515-5007d-22778f92b4d4454e1b61d48988fc361f48a7e84a.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 09:19:51 +0000 (01:19 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205091951-5007d-2fe60c5d9ee894e17dc03cf171855493ec6c2356.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 09:13:39 +0000 (01:13 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205091339-5007d-efff06b4cb2894890541bd7447474b80feb4d428.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 08:58:30 +0000 (00:58 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205085830-5007d-e1e973b2e7409ca2736bd5e2f841dfbf34899b8f.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 08:55:36 +0000 (00:55 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205085536-5007d-af9544733c3696106d056e55d81986b437b3d300.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 08:54:37 +0000 (00:54 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205085437-5007d-422921ca6764ca82150f39a688233854a9aa047b.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 08:51:34 +0000 (00:51 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205085134-5007d-aa1d0a1b2a16781177d4771df94f1091d9c7898d.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 08:46:33 +0000 (00:46 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205084633-5007d-b1d3460d0bdc7ebf8fd0131945ca89088615b13d.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 08:44:00 +0000 (00:44 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205084400-5007d-90640bab0f2ffd5101be95153d71528cd66dac87.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 08:43:21 +0000 (00:43 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205084321-5007d-e8d74ab2a56d55e4c258cbaf93a655d50b53c464.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 08:24:00 +0000 (00:24 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205082400-5007d-1a2203c7e591ae0e8b7fa4d2f910ae20e9fab19a.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 5 Dec 2007 08:09:47 +0000 (00:09 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071205080947-5007d-f838d6936598536875c234ecbf0604273bda81dc.gz