anneal.git
13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 7 Jul 2008 03:42:21 +0000 (20:42 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080707034221-5007d-d30681fadee561e3c071430890f2b0fad4bf2808.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 7 Jul 2008 00:21:23 +0000 (17:21 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080707002123-5007d-c4ce1fb25eb174864117db302e1c0445407e4cb4.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 6 Jul 2008 23:55:14 +0000 (16:55 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080706235514-5007d-ac23fa54fbd026c226b88549ed135cad515b7c77.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 6 Jul 2008 23:11:34 +0000 (16:11 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080706231134-5007d-5f01b3359a15471c838aca429b2429ea7b417e65.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 6 Jul 2008 23:11:17 +0000 (16:11 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080706231117-5007d-de586d390c28106ebfa766feead15a7914f83723.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 6 Jul 2008 21:55:50 +0000 (14:55 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080706215550-5007d-b17ab3de9e33786d1827f6e57f9f7238da5f5304.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 6 Jul 2008 21:53:19 +0000 (14:53 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080706215319-5007d-0d67f3a5c45e022225525bb570b4671599ec3934.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 6 Jul 2008 21:53:10 +0000 (14:53 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080706215310-5007d-93b47e1745a0fcdca17674f51227060d97642501.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 6 Jul 2008 21:52:52 +0000 (14:52 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080706215252-5007d-157641318af9fd34c428287b331e1e76e36c1dcc.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 6 Jul 2008 21:52:40 +0000 (14:52 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080706215240-5007d-9282b1fd2013cf02a6926e59f098cca076c3d89a.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 03:50:41 +0000 (20:50 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080702035041-5007d-935e2ae56c1f598c59be9af567bea77efa6fc2ce.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 00:48:28 +0000 (17:48 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080702004828-5007d-5db4a2b43d2776fb48d036449388365c970a7b9d.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 20:26:17 +0000 (13:26 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080701202617-5007d-76e9079a5329abbcf0f009ffb3524ee9dd3c12a4.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 18:41:16 +0000 (11:41 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080701184116-5007d-1a5fbf6ced7110203432fc52abe9ef44fde246f8.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 04:40:38 +0000 (21:40 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080630044038-5007d-c95737e6e0d2a88d13dbfacfe83d397f41a3a07e.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 04:30:44 +0000 (21:30 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080630043044-5007d-4353837b626516b2aa6bc151fd6c8bb64d7994c5.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 03:57:58 +0000 (20:57 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080630035758-5007d-78460c273b85388bc540e59079372bee3ac16a0c.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 03:57:46 +0000 (20:57 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080630035746-5007d-dc60a3d19253d811051bb3f1148b4e1075dcd2e8.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 03:55:04 +0000 (20:55 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080630035504-5007d-8a7b6d397d023297bfd2162c545aaacc3508179b.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 03:24:23 +0000 (20:24 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080630032423-5007d-c96b492d62dfaf0180cf35fa5fe79c855dde679e.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 02:43:31 +0000 (19:43 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080630024331-5007d-e5eb1ba5d4748ce2ef802ddaf338ccf084f257b3.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 00:30:38 +0000 (17:30 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080630003038-5007d-0da5f89023a4ccf2ddbffa5cdf56a7d4e3a9f25a.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 00:20:06 +0000 (17:20 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080630002006-5007d-db38724a1f150150a60ca6f81b5af4601792aefd.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 00:15:30 +0000 (17:15 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080630001530-5007d-a41b7fcfd6cde90280122f130ec8c3025c33222b.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 00:13:15 +0000 (17:13 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080630001315-5007d-8a9af8d7b4702cac08f237c73841d296b075bfd0.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 00:12:35 +0000 (17:12 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080630001235-5007d-1fb3fc0b5b29c551472b28bb2352d2ef61378f7b.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 00:09:57 +0000 (17:09 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080630000957-5007d-923a1fa7bfa97ab550d25790323f82b6d2e5be0b.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 00:04:36 +0000 (17:04 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080630000436-5007d-e76b4775ea09d4424b39b9182063addba11f7174.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 23:58:34 +0000 (16:58 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080629235834-5007d-02f2b50a5b4a4dae0fd4cc921f203cbc75bb38d2.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 23:56:55 +0000 (16:56 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080629235655-5007d-902336f1d3788ca9d3aecf222eb29df29cf4cd0a.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 23:46:53 +0000 (16:46 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080629234653-5007d-e0780858ef69096c44796930607cb3634af16fd0.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 22:23:07 +0000 (15:23 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080629222307-5007d-d50e6a05ea3f038672a173e2d7b6cb9f1e37582f.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 21:48:48 +0000 (14:48 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080629214848-5007d-5782771468a28941fad9e768e1bf660a942334cf.gz

13 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 04:47:27 +0000 (21:47 -0700)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20080629044727-5007d-82e649c22f31951011423bd8123d5cafcfb6a538.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 19:42:53 +0000 (11:42 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071220194253-5007d-738fcc5e898c3f9151cdb74ea3fe4ad07a83a946.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 19:42:38 +0000 (11:42 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071220194238-5007d-e8d54190d2f486a44e65df8874ff7fb9c32a2b36.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 19:23:27 +0000 (11:23 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071220192327-5007d-8c84679190d6bbc4ff25bb3eae356e772e73ca09.gz

14 years agocheckpoint autogen tile
adam [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 12:36:09 +0000 (04:36 -0800)]
checkpoint autogen tile

darcs-hash:20071220123609-5007d-1954d1ce9a2a30035daa436a1dd4146666e647d5.gz

14 years agocheckpoint autogen tile
adam [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 12:36:04 +0000 (04:36 -0800)]
checkpoint autogen tile

darcs-hash:20071220123604-5007d-239350201abec1ee8cacb2a1da407a4df423f239.gz

14 years agocheckpoint autogen tile
adam [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 11:53:49 +0000 (03:53 -0800)]
checkpoint autogen tile

darcs-hash:20071220115349-5007d-a873fd4586ed29fe4a553c632252c6bc3742b20c.gz

14 years agocheckpoint autogen tile
adam [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 07:22:22 +0000 (23:22 -0800)]
checkpoint autogen tile

darcs-hash:20071220072222-5007d-7101a13f632ca9acf5848cf965633aff3d0b3301.gz

14 years agogood checkpoint
adam [Tue, 18 Dec 2007 07:37:22 +0000 (23:37 -0800)]
good checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071218073722-5007d-1990f450d358e327a7d6e5bb2ce73ed95b6e5de3.gz

14 years agocheckpoint i think it works!
adam [Tue, 18 Dec 2007 06:59:02 +0000 (22:59 -0800)]
checkpoint i think it works!

darcs-hash:20071218065902-5007d-500328d8cbb6fb391111bde17a502cd9b17e28fd.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Tue, 18 Dec 2007 05:25:23 +0000 (21:25 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071218052523-5007d-654decf719cf197660ee51cc5c07ef6e958fdc6a.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Tue, 18 Dec 2007 05:23:55 +0000 (21:23 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071218052355-5007d-3e3bae9b3466cca98af2e44de859377b1906452d.gz

14 years agosorta works in a half-crippled way
adam [Tue, 18 Dec 2007 03:59:10 +0000 (19:59 -0800)]
sorta works in a half-crippled way

darcs-hash:20071218035910-5007d-0f47aa3740c6325930ef161778239cd60e38f532.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Tue, 18 Dec 2007 02:28:45 +0000 (18:28 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071218022845-5007d-e0b46593f2f7f9518fffca20f3d778cab79bd497.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Tue, 18 Dec 2007 02:09:23 +0000 (18:09 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071218020923-5007d-da83f8acca87021a7d5e69a37146ab821fa239d1.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Tue, 18 Dec 2007 01:43:52 +0000 (17:43 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071218014352-5007d-312834fbd2fa9a4263bca8f1d7a75fde05fc0c14.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 17 Dec 2007 23:27:55 +0000 (15:27 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071217232755-5007d-5b3df822526813f65a1ed1663570d4b1ef2e8469.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Mon, 17 Dec 2007 23:26:22 +0000 (15:26 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071217232622-5007d-b0ae842a4907be2e74bad1483333648cfb241591.gz

14 years agocheckpoint before triforce
adam [Mon, 17 Dec 2007 23:04:25 +0000 (15:04 -0800)]
checkpoint before triforce

darcs-hash:20071217230425-5007d-e55aea2e76d4e59f602d5021cedaf5d260d5ce5d.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 07:49:45 +0000 (23:49 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216074945-5007d-92d8bb7076a42464190d2074300f4add4645f568.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 07:09:03 +0000 (23:09 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216070903-5007d-17998aab7203a5357b8bcda6883494adcb9a0923.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 07:01:35 +0000 (23:01 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216070135-5007d-36cc45fdb92b8f8c7f19526fd8d0da3f0feb9c99.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 07:01:05 +0000 (23:01 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216070105-5007d-275c65b9e4837b5f4414734f51fa068acc2f175e.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 06:57:19 +0000 (22:57 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216065719-5007d-0a6eb1b32b322c1c1e3fbd871542f433d3e9824f.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 05:40:01 +0000 (21:40 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216054001-5007d-43210367e778b46882f9cf687633bfb81d043107.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 05:38:22 +0000 (21:38 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216053822-5007d-5ff80415601099932b34469d250cd0b6eee1e38b.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 05:34:04 +0000 (21:34 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216053404-5007d-db3ee237c96cfde3d082358df42c6bc93fbb2901.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 04:05:54 +0000 (20:05 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216040554-5007d-5d9c856f18b292a4ebd6eff5ff51e1a91fe48292.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 04:00:38 +0000 (20:00 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216040038-5007d-c85d7c6f1edb8eecb0a36230238b4d1e90f636e3.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 03:59:24 +0000 (19:59 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216035924-5007d-f995f7cb052bc8c5e62de473bc5e6c061859019a.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 03:58:26 +0000 (19:58 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216035826-5007d-f56059a647f6d71c600073d976929c63bdac7e26.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 03:56:36 +0000 (19:56 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216035636-5007d-cd2cc4add44e67b4f7defc9a9555e5bc10a94834.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 03:52:02 +0000 (19:52 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216035202-5007d-7f60939312e661822c19010158c8651c46dd724d.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 03:49:36 +0000 (19:49 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216034936-5007d-11ee3af4585027f345e2947bf49d68ad5a6a49e3.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 03:48:00 +0000 (19:48 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216034800-5007d-43969f24abc735884576ac172ce1a6b621ea0ac2.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 03:45:22 +0000 (19:45 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216034522-5007d-7469d6d37572506bbb37390e9eab05dd7ca55f41.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 03:40:28 +0000 (19:40 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216034028-5007d-7cbfe15cd896870bc877915f026001d73bcd789d.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 03:37:23 +0000 (19:37 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216033723-5007d-7645249fd4bb5fd37fdb17e62b97f939b1d28265.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 03:34:50 +0000 (19:34 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216033450-5007d-94d1ba089a772e21d30d97866035a05a30eb8f96.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 03:24:11 +0000 (19:24 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216032411-5007d-bf239e57410a69f3c57e55a0b7c9eed83dd6b0cb.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 03:22:29 +0000 (19:22 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216032229-5007d-a59bcbd5ea4cc230dcf8e8323eda051cd3ae710f.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 03:21:40 +0000 (19:21 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216032140-5007d-40a3f6b766c6184986b80804e95d7b636245ac05.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 03:11:09 +0000 (19:11 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216031109-5007d-87f50a48bf0769e0dca0b3e08491356f29969c95.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 03:08:52 +0000 (19:08 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216030852-5007d-38514befdb4a3f3019f1b8537e4804e8cb158cec.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 03:06:01 +0000 (19:06 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216030601-5007d-a5afd28f585c268de50bd774784725870ec1353b.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 02:56:39 +0000 (18:56 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216025639-5007d-a7c68f23f1caf4d57bd9bf5647d8340ec2a7f1a4.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 02:52:38 +0000 (18:52 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216025238-5007d-79532241e1cd0a85bcf42e08d21ade3bb366f25f.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 02:49:23 +0000 (18:49 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216024923-5007d-61ea66b3d3ac59ef7d3e99fd26c26997d868df9c.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 02:48:48 +0000 (18:48 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216024848-5007d-58ff70a8f6504edb9737696ca94cb22932efb83d.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 02:46:43 +0000 (18:46 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216024643-5007d-10f7c1cae6f2a329c0ca35115817d9a107019b68.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 02:42:32 +0000 (18:42 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216024232-5007d-38930ee6b6746ad5ebc5a9b260dbbfb4a382fbfe.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 02:42:19 +0000 (18:42 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216024219-5007d-d644752376a7e5c6e88a546d74e2b05d8cf52e55.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 02:40:22 +0000 (18:40 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216024022-5007d-a965887eecd7805a882aa4126860efe5f91e9c56.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 02:36:53 +0000 (18:36 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216023653-5007d-ebe6a1cff2a53d0d4eed04a1a8ebd4715cac5b64.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 02:26:33 +0000 (18:26 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216022633-5007d-bc58cf7673f810bb82c9667198eb586e9cc9c71f.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 02:24:23 +0000 (18:24 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216022423-5007d-f52e2ba5c8a11cf01a06e37e1716ef3cedb839be.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 02:22:54 +0000 (18:22 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216022254-5007d-27586e99399f577b8c67a5e3be2fdf09fad9b67e.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 02:19:05 +0000 (18:19 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216021905-5007d-eaf2b40d8a9a43d4cb39b3057e8c193fb9ca3b7e.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 02:16:35 +0000 (18:16 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216021635-5007d-fe93c6cd1ae1026019862a7b0c84060dd49fd8a8.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 02:14:50 +0000 (18:14 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216021450-5007d-e0a99df866a8a2448e31edf6ab01da28f51cca11.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 02:14:15 +0000 (18:14 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216021415-5007d-4508535caa563a499570d473c903c5b8149b852d.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 02:13:30 +0000 (18:13 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216021330-5007d-a8a8a4cae25900978bd6f87c06d5934a72434cbe.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 02:11:12 +0000 (18:11 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216021112-5007d-e6027157b0383a779cafc86c9fad45379601445b.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 02:09:51 +0000 (18:09 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216020951-5007d-345a088201f6f54aa3b3535522b8e4a8990fd5fb.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 02:05:18 +0000 (18:05 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216020518-5007d-840c006313a7702eb963ba52f49f903e2a9a0a51.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 02:03:15 +0000 (18:03 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216020315-5007d-43fbcfa77666e8e96389cbcb920fbdd8963c1088.gz

14 years agocheckpoint
adam [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 02:00:46 +0000 (18:00 -0800)]
checkpoint

darcs-hash:20071216020046-5007d-f908af10d950794f814f42b5f241b0c3ece27424.gz